Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Guesly Moline.
Guesly Moline
Guesly Moline at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Guesly Moline

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Guesly was born in Cap-Haitian, Haiti, and moved to Florida in August 1995. He first started in the car business in October 2001. He saw a great opportunity for personal growth at Off Lease Only and joined the family in November 2014. He loves the constant training, always learning a new, improved system. Guesly and his wife have 1 daughter. When he’s not working, he enjoys swimming, bike-riding, and reading motivational books. Favorite Quote: “Actions speak louder than words.” ~Abraham Lincoln Guesly has a passion for what he does and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

View more languages

316 Reviews of Guesly Moline

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was awesome!!!He worked with us and helped us..."

- critiquepurp

Adrian was awesome!!! He worked with us and helped us form start to finish. I’m very satisfied and would definitely recommend this place.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Critiquepurp, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Adrian. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yared estubo bien agente a nuestra necesidad tuvimos una..."

- mileuri06

Yared estubo bien agente a nuestra necesidad tuvimos una gran experiencia todos fueron bien amables los boi a recomendar a los amigos y familiares gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Querido Mileuri06, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El servicio perfecto Yared fue muy amable con nosotros..."

- dnaleslyh21

El servicio perfecto Yared fue muy amable con nosotros busco la manera de ayudarnos lo mejor posible estamos muy contentos con todo el servicio que se nos dio gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Estimada Dnaleslyh21, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yared en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The kind of dealership I would recommend to my Mom."

- KC West

Nigel & Guesly were good to work with. Ernesto was helpful with an item that was missed on the initial vehicle inspection. After visiting several dealerships in the area left a very bad taste in my mouth... OffLeaseOnly provided friendly service on par with a Mercedes/BMW/Audi dealership. Well done Eileen & Mark, your people are doing you proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Marrero, Nigel Hylton

May 15, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear KC West, We are happy to hear that the Off Lease Only team was able to provide the level of service you would recommend to your Mom! Thank you for your terrific comments and your 5-star review. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Toyota Tundra and look forward to seeing you and your Mom soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Soooo first off let me say I am leaving here one happy..."

- amberjl3

Soooo first off let me say I am leaving here one happy customer. From the moment I walked in Matt and the other employees were very courteous. I told Matt I had faith that I would leave with the car I wanted and he told me he’d try everything to make it happen. Between Matt and Guesly in Finance I left feeling like I got the best deal possible. They were very honest and upfront during the entire process. I truly appreciate their patience and generosity during this time(pandemic). I’m glad I made the decision to follow behind my mother who had purchased a few months back from here. Thank you guys for EVERYTHING. I truly appreciate it. Check them out, you won’t be disappointed. Trust me!!! Matt, my faith and YOU got me here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Amberjl3, We are happy to hear that Matt and Guesly were able to help you purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you and your mother again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sooo Happy!!!!!Just got a great looking Land Rover at..."

- adersch32

Sooo Happy!!!!! Just got a great looking Land Rover at off lease only with the help of my salesman Mike B. He was extremely helpful in going over all the questions I had and very knowledgeable about the vehicle itself. I really appreciate the excellent customer service my Son and I received from the crew at off lease only Thanks Again!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Adersch32, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mike B. and the Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desi was very helpful getting me through the details of..."

- kimkeever

Desi was very helpful getting me through the details of buying my new car. I will recommend her to my friends for sure. Thanks, Kim Keever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

Apr 28, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kimkeever, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Desi. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience from start to finish was great. From my..."

- Dawn B

My experience from start to finish was great. From my sales rep(now a friend) Andrea, she listened, heard & located my car to a T. From the mechanic dept, Joe, also can’t thank you enough. From management Ernie & Teresa, I thank you for working with me get this GORGEOUS, car & finance Guesly thank you for your thoroughness in explaining the crazy paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dawn, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your great Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian and guest were the best thank you to Ernie,Elvis..."

- hector.torresmartinez

Adrian and guest were the best thank you to Ernie,Elvis happing as. We will recommend to everyone to come at off lease only if you need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Hector.torresmartinez, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first trip to OffLeaseOnly , super happy with my..."

- bigo.oliver

My first trip to OffLeaseOnly , super happy with my experience, Yared was amazing helped us find the perfect car thank you Yared and off lease only...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Bigo.oliver, We are happy to hear that Yared was able to help you find the perfect car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi TT car, priced at $26,999

2016 Audi TT

$26,999

Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $17,499

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$17,499

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,999

2017 Ford F-150

$32,999

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,999

2017 Nissan Versa

$8,999

Used 2018 BMW M240 car, priced at $33,999

2018 BMW M240

$33,999

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,999

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,999

2018 Ford Focus

$11,999

Used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,999

2017 Volvo XC60

$22,999