Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Guesly Moline.
Guesly Moline
Guesly Moline, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
4.9

Guesly Moline

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

174 Reviews of Guesly Moline

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Blue"

- Victor2002

I was buy my car . that was a really good experience.i recommend this Dealership and just want to thank Mike B and Guesly once again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baltimore

Apr 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Victor2002, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you would recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience From Start to Finish"

- NH

We came to Off Lease Only upon numerous recommendations. We did a lot of research on the type of vehicle we wanted (Honda Odyssey) and what was in stock at all the locations. Upon narrowing our search, we made a trip 4 hours south to the North Lauderdale location. We were immediately greeted by a smiling face and kind welcome. After checking in, Brian Y. greeted us as our salesman. Although we were familiar with the Off Lease Only process and its inventory, he clearly explained it all and went over the details of the two vehicles we came to see. He took us out to see the vans and it was clear that he was there to 1) make it a great experience and 2) help us find the right van, not just "a van". He pointed out pros and cons of the two vans and was knowledgable. Anytime Brian had to step away to get keys, paperwork or speak to someone, he was quick to return. We never waited long for any step of the process. We worked with Guesly in the paperwork and finance office. He was prompt, kind and friendly. He explained everything clearly and the process went smoothly thanks to his knowledge. The van was detailed and ready not long after the paperwork was signed and we were on our way. We never felt pressure to choose a certain vehicle. There was no double talk or vague information. Brian wanted us to find the van we needed and was happy to help whether is was a $10k or a $50K sale. We'd recommend Off Lease Only and Brian to anyone and will be back when in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young

Apr 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear NH, We are happy to hear that Brian was able to help you find and purchase the right van for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new Honda Odyssey and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience"

- ReggieAtkins

I had the pleasure of meeting Stephanie Elie as my sales representitve. She was awesome. She asked all the right questions to guide us in the direction of what we were looking for. At the end we ended up with a spectacular car and the purchasing process was a breeze. Thanks to Stephanie, I am a happy customer. And will recommend her to any buyers. THANKS STEPHANIE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Elie

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear ReggieAtkins, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Stephanie. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lelischev"

- Feliz

Me gusto la atencion la experiencia yaret es una exlente persona atento amable educado me hizo sentir comoda recomendaria una y mil veces a offleaseonly principalmente porque lo ayudan a uno a tener su auto buscan las opciones mas favorables para uno .le doy 5 estrellas a yaret si hubieran mas se las daria ,gracias por su atencion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Marrero, Yared Lastre

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Feliz, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal ever "

- Dmoney

I came to offleaseonly because the other dealership were taking advantage of me. Since the moment I walk d in Olivert, Roan, Guesly did their b set to help me get my dream car the one I deserve. You guys are the best I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivert Jean

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Dmoney, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience, Thanks for my new car"

- Robert

I absolutely recommend OffLeaseOnly I had a great experience. Customer Service was great and very friendly. I am definitely going to come back when I need a brand new car. I love my new Car Thank you So Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samson (Junior) Sirius

Apr 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your nearly new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, A lot infomation too look at."

- Vince P

Was meet by Kaz, big smile. Then we meet Valentino. This was our first time to Off Lease (not our last) He set us up at the station answered all our questions, and showed how to research the history of the car (helped me both chose and eliminate the cars) Then he gave us our space to speak freely when we found the car we wanted he jumped into action and we were on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Ventura , Kazz. first face we saw, Big smile.

Mar 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Vince, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were shown how to research car histories on our website, were given space to speak freely about a car of interest and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good.👍👍👍👍"

- Dorsie

GREAT PLACE! GOOD Costumer Service! My sales man was GEOFFREY...he was patient and he listen to our need and what we wanted, he was THEE car expert.. Roan the manager was also nice and friendly and help us out with picking our car.. they're hard working and aim to please the Costumers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Geoffrey Taylor

Mar 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Dorsie, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you saw firsthand how we aim to please our customers. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer Ltd"

- Frrussre

Olivetti, Jean excellent to work with. Attentive and very personable. Easy setup test drive. The Explorer we bought, good price and exactly as advertised. Guest Moline (Finance), great personality very easy to work with. Dave (Manager) very helpfull and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivert Jean , David manager, not sure of last name.

Mar 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Frrussre, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad you found your 2018 Ford Explorer Ltd to be exactly as advertised and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your Ford Explorer Ltd. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY PURCHASE "

- Beautyb

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE THEY REALLY TOOK THERE TIME OUT TO HELP ME FIND A CAR AND DIDNT TRY TO PUT ME IN ANYTHING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Jones

Mar 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Beautyb, Thank you for purchasing your car at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that Gordon took his time to help you find a suitable car. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499