Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Guillermo Loera.
Guillermo Loera
Guillermo Loera at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Guillermo Loera

Sales Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

119 Reviews of Guillermo Loera

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service, no pressure and he got the right..."

- cespi1

Great customer service, no pressure and he got the right truck with the right price for me. AWES0ME This is what customer service is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Guillermo fue muy profesional y me ayudo a encontrar mi..."

- liz gongora

Guillermo fue muy profesional y me ayudo a encontrar mi carro, si necesitan ayuda pregunten por Guillermo! at Fontana Nissan!! El les ayudara con el mejor servicio al cliente!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Liz Gongora , we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased, from the first moment I called the..."

- Ravilob1

I am very pleased, from the first moment I called the Fontana Nissan on 1/26/2021, I was assisted by Ms Lauren Cronin, whom refered me to Mr Guillermo Loera, my sales Agent, Mr Loera was the best experience i had, he was the most professional agent, from the first minute i got in the dealer, Very knowledgeable, very respectful, i had the best experience, his way to treat the clients is unique, which helped me to make the decision to purchase theNissan Kicks, If i will recommend and agent at this location will be Mr Guillermo Loera, he will go above and beyond to assist with a lot of respect. and i will guarantee you he will give you 200% of the best service you can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guillermo was very knowledgeable and helped me get the..."

- mavendano1218

Guillermo was very knowledgeable and helped me get the best option for a vehicle. If it weren't for him, I wouldn't be leaving with a brand new car today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tuve una gran experiencia el día de hoy! El señor..."

- Jhannys2030

Tuve una gran experiencia el día de hoy! El señor Guillermo fue muy amable y me ayudó con mi compra de mi carro. Excelente servicio, Guillermo y su equipo de trabajo son unos capos y definitivamente saben lo que hacen. De lejos la mejor experiencia en Nissan de Fontana. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Steven Wilson

Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a great place to shop for a new..."

- Juan Ruiz

This dealership is a great place to shop for a new vehicle. I was helped by Guillermo Loera, he was patient and very helpful. I am happy and pleased with my new Nissan Frontier, thanks to Guillermo Loera and Steven Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

Dec 23, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Juan Ruiz, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Guillermo was a great employee he made the whole process..."

- Jazzy677

Guillermo was a great employee he made the whole process simple and easy and I love my car very much it has everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Jazzy677, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new SentraSR. This car is fully loaded. It came..."

- Truckman

I love my new SentraSR. This car is fully loaded. It came with sunroof,Bose sound system,Apple car play,360 view cameras and many more awesome features.Guillermo was a great salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guillermo made the car buying process easy. Love my new..."

- Nan

Guillermo made the car buying process easy. Love my new Nissan. Service department takes great care of all our Vehicles. Lease is almost done on my daughters Sentra so we will be getting another Nissan soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fontana Nissan

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with a amazing staff who..."

- Elijahjmoreno55

This is a great dealership with a amazing staff who treats you like a main priority , I’d recommend Alyssa to anyone buying a car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,599

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,699

2020 Nissan Versa

$19,699