Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Guillermo Loera.
Guillermo Loera
Guillermo Loera at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Guillermo Loera

Sales Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

85 Reviews of Guillermo Loera

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homie Nissan"

- vonne1557

Best sales person ever..he was very knowledgeable on the different vehicles and explaining the different functions and answering my questions and concerns and my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Herman Rivas

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long drive worth It! "

- footballlove9647

Thank you Fontana Nissan for your great service! Always looking for the great deals! Called in for a specific car Ms.jeniffer Confirmed vehicle was in stock. Me. Guillermo showed us everything the car has. Made my purchase easy. Choose Fontana Nissan they will get you a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lopez

Sep 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Fontana Nissan! We are excited to know that you were provided with outstanding service throughout your experience. Welcome to our Nissan family and congratulations!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Incredible."

- anthonysalerno29

Guillermo Loera was a terrific help, he was patient and helped us a great deal in getting me the best price on a used Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Anthony for taking the time to let us know how we did. It is wonderful to see Guillermo went the extra mile to save you some money and provide you with a world-class experience. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- carlosruvalcaba1010

Guillermo Loera helped us out very much in getting us the best deal. He was very patient and even stayed overtime just to help us out. Both him and the overall managment team did their best to fullfill our needs. I would recommend them to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again Carlos for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg!!! Best experience at a dealership EVER!!!"

- dmgarcia18

Best experience in all our years purchasing or leasing a vehicle EVER!!! Painless, pleasant, fast, no BS, best. The team here did everything possible to make this purchase possible for our college son. We are thrilled!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Lauren Cronin

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It truly makes us happy to see that our team was able to get your son into the perfect vehicle for college. If you or your son ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time"

- dtrice1996

Guillermo was the best and provided a very welcoming introduction into the Nissan family. I am truly glad to be a part of it. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Guillermo! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Welcome to the Fontana Nissan family!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Happy customer

Great place to buy a car and just want to Thank Guillermo Loera . He is a excellent salesman !! Thank you again The Dunham Family. Super happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fontana Nissan

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- ygalvez90

Thank you Fontana Nissan for the service you provided. You helped us and met our needs to get out Murano. Great customer service Guillermo has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Vasti, Jennifer Lopez

Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new Murano and we hope to see you soon!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mean lookin' Mommy-mobile"

- maddoxgrace2

Thank you to everyone that took part in the whole process. I would and will recommend you all in the future. It was worth all the time spent working with you guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Eric Bonilla

Aug 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again! Congratulations!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- nichole.estrada95

Guillermo was so helpful and was always there whenever I had questions regarding the process. Great customer service!! Will definitely be back for future purchases!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos

Aug 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind comments about Guillermo. Here at Fontana Nissan, we strive to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,433

2019 Nissan 370Z

$45,433

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,828

2019 Nissan 370Z

$45,828

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $44,428

2019 Nissan 370Z

$44,428

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,191

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,191

New 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,135

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,135

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,785

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,879

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,879

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,814

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,814