About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guillermo Padilla.
Guillermo Padilla
Guillermo Padilla, Sales Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Guillermo Padilla

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Guillermo Padilla

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Staff"

- Ling

Jay helped me out with everything, super friendly and easy going, if you have any questions about your car or looking for a car, please go look for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

Dec 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ling, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Jay and Guillermo. Your business is greatly appreciated.

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Una buena experiencia y muy buen servicio al cliente""

- flor5

Mi esposo y yo tuvimos una buena experiencia al comprar nuestro nuevo Nissan Pathfinder en Nissan de Elk Grove. Guillermo es un excelente vendedor que refleja experiencia y conocimiento he hace sentir en confianza al cliente. Gracias Nissan de Elk Grove y gracias Memo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gracias por su linda palabras. Nos da gusto que Guillermo les pudo encontrar el carro que buscaban. Le agradesemos su negocio y disfruten su neuva Nissan Pathfinder.

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good customer service "

- David Paredes

Perfect service and super friendly. Guillermo Padilla thank you for doing everything you can to satisfy me as a customer! He's honest & trustworthy, I definatly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

David, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Guillermo. We are excited to hear he went above and beyond. Your business is greatly appreciated.

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Kary8a

Very friendly, went out of their way to get exactly what I wanted. I am very happy and very satisfied with my new Rogue SV :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton

Nov 07, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kary, Congratulations on your new Rogue SV! We are so excited to hear how happy you are with your new purchase. Wishing you many happy miles!

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Beatriz

I recently purchased a vehicle at Nissan of Elk Grove and was greeted by Guillermo Padilla. I went in not knowing what I wanted and he was very knowledgeable every step of the way. I test drove a few different cars and really felt good about the car I chose. Unlike other dealerships, I did not feel pressure at all when it came to my final decision. I also had my toddler with me and as you may know, they don't sit still or are quite by any means. Guillermo went above and beyond by playing along with his little games and kept him entertained while we did all of the paperwork! A dealership can not get any better then this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Beatriz, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Guillermo. It's so great to hear he went above and beyond to make you and your toddler feel at home. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service!!"

- Sassybabyphat

I traded my car in, which I still owed a lot on my loan and Guillermo gave me a good price and worked with me to get my payments at a certain amount each month. Walked out with a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It's great to hear that Guillermo took good care of you and was able to make your new Nissan fit into your budget. Thanks for your business!

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Eddie

We had a great experience buying a car at Nissan of Elk Grove. Guillermo was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jambert Corpus

May 27, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate your business Eddie. Congratulations on your purchase and thanks for recommending our dealership!

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Guillermo Padilla... Excellent salesman...!!!"

- Sayra Barron

The purchasing and buying process at Nissan of Elk Grove was a positive experience and I would recommend GUILLERMO PADILLA to anyone if they are seeking a helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable person to assist them in buying their new car. Thank you...!!! - Excellent Costumer Service ...!!! - Excellent Offers...!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sayra, thank you for your recommendation of Memo Padilla! We appreciate your business and hope you'll keep coming back to Nissan of Elk Grove.

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Memo did a great job!"

- pathfinder16

Went in early Saturday morning. Our sales rep Memo was great. He let us test drive every car we wanted and got us into the Pathfinder on a very good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

The Pathfinder is a great vehicle! Good choice. Congratulations on your vehicle and we hope to see you back here for all of your service needs :)

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a good experience!"

- twalker

This was the second buying experience from Nissan of Elk Grove. My first car my father got me as a graduation present back in 07 and they were awesome then. I decided it was time for an upgrade, so why not go back and visit them again! I was very nervous/anxious about making my first "big girl" purchase but they were 1000% patient with me! They never pressured me and they tried their very best to get me the lowest price possible and get me to monthly payment I was comfortable with. Not to mention I LOVE my car! I definitely wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang

Apr 23, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

A+ Review!! Thank you for taking the time to write this. We love hearing from our loyal customers and their continued, positive experiences. We have a great team here and we're happy to work at YOUR comfort level. We look forward to seeing you in the future for any of your service/maintenance needs, please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Congratulations on your purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755