About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guillermo Padilla.
Guillermo Padilla
Guillermo Padilla, Sales Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Guillermo Padilla

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Guillermo Padilla

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good experience "

- Angel Avalos

The experience was great and they where very kind and respectful. Also they gave us a really good price for our new car. Definitely recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Angel, Congrats on your new Nissan! We are so happy to hear Memo exceeded all expectations and appreciate your high recommendation. Welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very dissapointed. "

- Marissa Lucas

I had an appointment at 7am to get new brakes. It took them an hour just to tell me that my rear brakes needed to be done and the front still had 40% left and to do it next visit. So I said ok and asked how long it would be and was told an hour and a half or two. I usually stay there but this time I got a shuttle home. Luckily I didn't have anywhere to go because after a total of 5 hours I was finally called. I arrive and was going to be charged 300+ and I had asked if they applied their own coupon and they didn't which is disappointing since customers would love to see you also want to save them money too...but you guys don't.. so we had to change that. Then my car was half assed washed and not even vacuumed. I get home to HEAR MY BRAKES SQUEAKY. Never going back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Marissa, We want to apologize about the wait time for your vehicle. We notice you have an appointment this Friday. We do have coupons available on our website at http://www.nissanofelkgrove.com/service-specials. If you have any further concerns, please contact our Service Manager, Wesley Masterson at 916.405.5159.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Bri19th

He was really nice and fast He answered all my questions . Happy I left home with a brand new Nissan Sentra very happy I came

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your new Nissan Sentra! We truly appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Staff"

- Ling

Jay helped me out with everything, super friendly and easy going, if you have any questions about your car or looking for a car, please go look for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

Dec 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ling, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Jay and Guillermo. Your business is greatly appreciated.

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Una buena experiencia y muy buen servicio al cliente""

- flor5

Mi esposo y yo tuvimos una buena experiencia al comprar nuestro nuevo Nissan Pathfinder en Nissan de Elk Grove. Guillermo es un excelente vendedor que refleja experiencia y conocimiento he hace sentir en confianza al cliente. Gracias Nissan de Elk Grove y gracias Memo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gracias por su linda palabras. Nos da gusto que Guillermo les pudo encontrar el carro que buscaban. Le agradesemos su negocio y disfruten su neuva Nissan Pathfinder.

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good customer service "

- David Paredes

Perfect service and super friendly. Guillermo Padilla thank you for doing everything you can to satisfy me as a customer! He's honest & trustworthy, I definatly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

David, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Guillermo. We are excited to hear he went above and beyond. Your business is greatly appreciated.

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Kary8a

Very friendly, went out of their way to get exactly what I wanted. I am very happy and very satisfied with my new Rogue SV :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton

Nov 07, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kary, Congratulations on your new Rogue SV! We are so excited to hear how happy you are with your new purchase. Wishing you many happy miles!

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Beatriz

I recently purchased a vehicle at Nissan of Elk Grove and was greeted by Guillermo Padilla. I went in not knowing what I wanted and he was very knowledgeable every step of the way. I test drove a few different cars and really felt good about the car I chose. Unlike other dealerships, I did not feel pressure at all when it came to my final decision. I also had my toddler with me and as you may know, they don't sit still or are quite by any means. Guillermo went above and beyond by playing along with his little games and kept him entertained while we did all of the paperwork! A dealership can not get any better then this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Beatriz, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Guillermo. It's so great to hear he went above and beyond to make you and your toddler feel at home. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service!!"

- Sassybabyphat

I traded my car in, which I still owed a lot on my loan and Guillermo gave me a good price and worked with me to get my payments at a certain amount each month. Walked out with a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It's great to hear that Guillermo took good care of you and was able to make your new Nissan fit into your budget. Thanks for your business!

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Eddie

We had a great experience buying a car at Nissan of Elk Grove. Guillermo was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jambert Corpus

May 27, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate your business Eddie. Congratulations on your purchase and thanks for recommending our dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175