About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guillermo Padilla.
Guillermo Padilla
Guillermo Padilla, Sales Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Guillermo Padilla

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Guillermo Padilla

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- martin

He was very attentive and made sure to answer all of our questions. It definitely made the process a breeze. Would come back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Martin, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear of your positive buying experience with Guillermo and that the process was a breeze. Congratulations on your new Nissan! We truly appreciate your business.

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen sevicio"

- Cerbantes

José Padilla me atendió muy bien en la compra de my NV 200 con este ya ban 5 carros que le compro recomiendo Nissan of Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla

Mar 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Es genial que José te haya atendido en tu compra. ¡Muchas gracias por su negocio repetido!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service "

- Galvan

Jose Padilla and Guillermo Padilla they help me get the purchased my brand new Altima 2018 I recommend Nissan of Elk Grove to all my friends and family thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla

Mar 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Galvan, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Jose and Guillermo! We appreciate your business and 5-star review.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buen servicio al cliente "

- Correa

Guillermo y José Padilla me trataron muy bien en la compra de mi auto nuevo y recomiendo Nissan Elk Grove por su buen servicio al cliente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla

Mar 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

¡Gracias por tu recomendación! Es maravilloso Memo y José te trataron muy bien durante la compra de tu auto nuevo. Esperamos verte en tu primer servicio gratuito.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best! "

- Zyana10

I am searching for my next car and wasn’t sure which route to go. Stopped into Nissan to check some vehicles out, was surprisingly greeted with friendly and just great customer service. Special thanks to Guillermo Padilla for all the help and knowledgeable info on the best Nissan choice for me. Will definitely be back! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla, Nguyen Ton

Mar 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and high recommendation! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio"

- Angulo

Jose padilla me atendio muy bien me dio muy buen precio les recomiendo nissan of elk grove compremi rogue y estoi muy contento con el servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla, Edwin Escamilla

Mar 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Es maravilloso escuchar que José te atendió durante tu compra. ¡Felicidades por tu nuevo Nissan Rogue!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Services "

- sairaa55

I bought my first car at Nissan the quality service that they provided me was excellent, I wasn't to sure if I was going to buy the car that day, but the deal that they offer me was great. They were really friendly and I would recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla, Nguyen Ton

Mar 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Saira, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our Nissan team. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and your business. We look forward to seeing you in service.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service "

- Juanito24

Jose padilla Help me to get my new Altima I was very please with the purchase On my brand new carI recommend Nissan of Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla

Mar 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Juanito, Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Jose. We value your business and wish you many happy miles in your new Altima!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service "

- Danny300

I just purchased my Challenger car with Jose Padilla, his a very nice person and he gave me great service! He was very helpful! Thank you Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla

Feb 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Danny, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Jose provided you with great customer service. We are thankful for your business. Enjoy your Challenger!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Smulkey12

Jose Padilla went in to purchase a car he was very professional and took his time to help me find the car I was looking for he is a very patient person as well I recommend coming to him if you going to purchase a car at Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla, Christian Cruz

Feb 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your positive experience with Jose. We greatly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530