About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guillermo Padilla.
Guillermo Padilla
Guillermo Padilla, Sales Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Guillermo Padilla

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Guillermo Padilla

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Beatriz

I recently purchased a vehicle at Nissan of Elk Grove and was greeted by Guillermo Padilla. I went in not knowing what I wanted and he was very knowledgeable every step of the way. I test drove a few different cars and really felt good about the car I chose. Unlike other dealerships, I did not feel pressure at all when it came to my final decision. I also had my toddler with me and as you may know, they don't sit still or are quite by any means. Guillermo went above and beyond by playing along with his little games and kept him entertained while we did all of the paperwork! A dealership can not get any better then this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Beatriz, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Guillermo. It's so great to hear he went above and beyond to make you and your toddler feel at home. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service!!"

- Sassybabyphat

I traded my car in, which I still owed a lot on my loan and Guillermo gave me a good price and worked with me to get my payments at a certain amount each month. Walked out with a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It's great to hear that Guillermo took good care of you and was able to make your new Nissan fit into your budget. Thanks for your business!

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Eddie

We had a great experience buying a car at Nissan of Elk Grove. Guillermo was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jambert Corpus

May 27, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate your business Eddie. Congratulations on your purchase and thanks for recommending our dealership!

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Guillermo Padilla... Excellent salesman...!!!"

- Sayra Barron

The purchasing and buying process at Nissan of Elk Grove was a positive experience and I would recommend GUILLERMO PADILLA to anyone if they are seeking a helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable person to assist them in buying their new car. Thank you...!!! - Excellent Costumer Service ...!!! - Excellent Offers...!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sayra, thank you for your recommendation of Memo Padilla! We appreciate your business and hope you'll keep coming back to Nissan of Elk Grove.

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Memo did a great job!"

- pathfinder16

Went in early Saturday morning. Our sales rep Memo was great. He let us test drive every car we wanted and got us into the Pathfinder on a very good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

The Pathfinder is a great vehicle! Good choice. Congratulations on your vehicle and we hope to see you back here for all of your service needs :)

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a good experience!"

- twalker

This was the second buying experience from Nissan of Elk Grove. My first car my father got me as a graduation present back in 07 and they were awesome then. I decided it was time for an upgrade, so why not go back and visit them again! I was very nervous/anxious about making my first "big girl" purchase but they were 1000% patient with me! They never pressured me and they tried their very best to get me the lowest price possible and get me to monthly payment I was comfortable with. Not to mention I LOVE my car! I definitely wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang

Apr 23, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

A+ Review!! Thank you for taking the time to write this. We love hearing from our loyal customers and their continued, positive experiences. We have a great team here and we're happy to work at YOUR comfort level. We look forward to seeing you in the future for any of your service/maintenance needs, please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Congratulations on your purchase!

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful customer service"

- choco16

Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful experience,they gave me my dream car for my kids.thank you Warren Santos for your help..we will for surely recommend you with our family and friends..keep up the good work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Mar 18, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We really appreciate your recommendation of our team. We wish you and your family all the best with your new Nissan!

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience."

- AJack

Lee, Guillermo, and Vu did a fantastic job getting me into the car I wanted for a price and payment that worked for my budget. Never pushy, always polite, helpful and respectful, those guys were top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Lee Lee

Feb 12, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you, it's great to know that our team exceeded your expectations and helped you get the car you wanted! Your business is important to us. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090