Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gunter Feldmeier.
Gunter Feldmeier
Gunter Feldmeier at Porsche Fremont
5.0

Gunter Feldmeier

Service Manager

Porsche Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Gunter Feldmeier

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first service with new wheels and tires mounted and balanced"

- Chris

Gunther and his staff came highly recommended and they lived up to that reputation. From the front office staff to the mechanics, this dealership provided a friendly and professional experience. The technician Alex, whom Gunther chose to work on my car, was extremely competent and detail oriented. There were a couple of issues during the job where another dealership's mechanic might have cut corners, but Alex went the extra distance to see that the job was done perfectly. Porsche Fremont's service is top notch. They provide the kind of high level care that you would expect from an automobile manufacturer like Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex (technician)

Sep 23, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Chris, We are so pleased to hear about your recent service visit with Gunter and our service team! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best service experience possible. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche 993 — Annual Maintenance and Smog "

- Pete Ritter

Gunter was able to sleuth out my smog situation, efficiently. Took some thinking “outside of the box.” He is the best! It is a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi, We are so pleased to hear about your recent service visit with Gunter! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best service experience possible. Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience and services"

- RP

The team of Fremont Porsche did it again! They are fantastic. Extremely professional, delivery on the promises and go beyond their duties to help you and your car. I've been working with Gunter and his team since I got my first Porsche and that is the only team I trust my cars. I highly recommend Fremont Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hageman

Sep 06, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi RP, Thank you for choosing Porsche of Fremont. Our team is delighted to hear about how Gunter is always so helpful to you. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience!!"

- Evaz

Fremont Porsche welcomed me and helped me immediately. Everyone was knowledgeable and positive. They clearly cared about me and my car. They texted me as soon as it was done, cleaned my car, and processed my payment in no time at all. Everyone was very pleasant and delightful! I had gone to Carlson before and would Never go back!!! Love Fremont Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hageman

Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Porsche of Fremont. Our team is delighted to hear about fantastic visit with our team. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth every penny spent!!!"

- Jnognog

Had a minor software glitch on my car, the same day Raven had book me an appt. When I got there Michelle & Gunter set me up for a rental car and send me on my way, the following day vehicle is ready, drive to the dealership I was in and out. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Gent

Aug 30, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for choosing Porsche Fremont! Our team is happy to hear about your great experience with Michelle and Gunter! We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fremont Team is the best!"

- Ray Campbell

Gunter, Scott and Michelle are the most professional and friendly Porsche service team for my 911. I travel extra distance for their level of service and expertise. All of my service and repairs have been completed in a timely manner and are completed correctly. I have never needed a follow up appointment. They get it right the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Gent, Scott Hageman

Aug 26, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Ray, Thank you for choosing Porsche Fremont! Our team appreciates your business and is delighted to hear about your great experience with Gunter, Michelle and Scott. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replace Battery"

- ciocia

Gunter, Scott and Michelle make a great team. They kept me up to date with my repairs and they are always honest about what service I really need. I would never go any where else. Devoted customer. Best Regards, Linda R. Wieckowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Gent, Scott Hageman

Aug 26, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Ciocia, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6-year service"

- Albert

Gunter was extremely helpful throughout the process, he not only reminded me for the maintenance to start with; then gave detailed advice as well as final result report. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Albert, Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. I would like to follow up on this review and feedback to see what we may do to exceed your expectations. Please call me at 949-718-6532. Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saturday service"

- Luke168

I brought in my turbo S for service last Saturday. Overall experience was great - fast check-in, Gunter was not in but he had reviewed Saturday’s appointments with Michelle so they knew exactly what needed to be done and the loaner car was ready for me. The serviced was completed as promised, I got a text and came back to pick up the car. Now they integrated payment at service advisor’s desk so I don’t have to go to parts department to pay, then come back. They also addressed the TPM sensor question when I put the car to service. This is another great experience with Porsche Fremont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viraj "Raj" Kumar, Vinny Milazzo, Kyle Plant, Michelle Gent

Aug 06, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Luke, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience with Gunter and everyone in service. We look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- Ccspence

Besides the always exceptional service provided by Michelle and Gunter I would also like to acknowledge the ship foreman Rory. He took the time to drive with me was completely present and throughly investigated my issue. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Gent

Aug 06, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your wonderful service experience with Michelle and Gunter. We will see you again at your next service interval. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $80,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$80,120

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $97,730

2019 Porsche Cayman

$97,730

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,620

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,620

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $85,860

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$85,860

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $98,650

2019 Porsche Boxster

$98,650

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $138,580

2019 Porsche 911

$138,580

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $79,210

2019 Porsche Boxster

$79,210

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $149,730

2019 Porsche Panamera

$149,730