About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gunter Feldmeier.
Gunter Feldmeier
Gunter Feldmeier, Service Manager, Porsche Fremont
5.0

Gunter Feldmeier

Service Manager

Porsche Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Gunter Feldmeier

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience at Porche Fremont"

- Miggytosh

After a lot of searching I happened to find the exact car with almost the exact combination of options I was looking for about 20miles for my house at Porsche Fremont. I emailed them about the car and got a response back within 30mins. Two days later my wife and I settled in for a very low stress car purchase experience. The car was amazing and Viraj and the team at PoF really took care of us, making sure the car was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend Porsche Fremont and Viraj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viraj Kumar, Muneer Nabizada , Mike Bates, Nate Reynante, Chase Zhao

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GT4’s transmission change-out"

- GT4 Owner

Gunter and team made the change-out of my GT4’s transmission under warranty a relatively painless process. For the elements of the process within their control they executed flawlessly and communicated progress throughout. Very pleased with my decision to have Porsche Fremont handle this work and would recommend them to others, even those residing out of the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Montclairion

Gunter and Kyle did a fantastic job not only servicing my Macan, but making me comfortable - great experience. And both gave me great tips on HPDE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Plant

Dec 13, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Greetings, Gunter and Kyle both are passionate about the Porsche brand and truly emulate this when working with our guests and thrilled to hear of the remarkable experience they provided to you when service your Maccan. Thank you for allowing ups the opportunity to service your Porsche and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Manangement

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service in a first class way "

- JWGT2

Gunter Feldmeier runs a tight ship as a result the service department is impeccable in every way. Fremont Porsche service should be the standard by which all Porsche dealerships are measured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Gent

Dec 06, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your loyalty toward Porsche of Fremont and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is great to hear that Gunter continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Mike Bates General Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Barry

The service was very thoroughly and competently done with great attention to detail. The car was not released back to me until that was accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Plant, Michelle Gent

Oct 31, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your loyalty toward Porsche of Fremont and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Cyrus Palizban First Impressions Manager

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficent work"

- ciocia

Gunter, Gary and Michelle did great work. Job well done! I got my seat repaired and it looks perfect. It was done faster than I expected and I can not even tell anything was ever wrong with it. Best Regards to MY TEAM Linda R. Wieckowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Brieno, Michelle Gent

Oct 31, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Linda, Thank you for your loyalty toward Porsche of Fremont and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is great to hear that Gary, Gunter, and Michelle continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Cyrus Palizban First Impressions Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Excellent Service Experience from Porsche Fremont"

- Chops1959

Gunter and his team continue to provide me with the best automotive service experience. They are always friendly, prompt and helpful, and my Porsche is always well taken care of. They are the reason why I drive past two other Porsche dealerships to have my car serviced at Porsche Fremont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Plant, Gary Brieno

Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate your valuable feedback and are so pleased to see that Gunter and our team continue to provide exceptional service and care to both you and your vehicle. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kelvin

Highly professional services. Mr. Gunter are very patient and helpful to answer any question I might have. The service of pick up and deliver of the vehicle is highly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Kelvin, Thank you for taking some time to share some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that Gunter delivered a most satisfactory service experience. We look forward to your next visit here at Porsche Fremont. -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Porsche service in NorCal"

- Harri4

Always prompt, professional & exceptional. Gunter is a genius. They solve difficult problems, quickly. Fremont is the only place to service your Porsche. You feel well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Brieno

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Porsche Service"

- mlmgm

Truly impressive caring service from Gunter and his team. My first time at Porsche Fremont. They made my car's service visit and me feel very special. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing some feedback with us. It is so wonderful to see that Gunter and our team provided you with an exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you again. -Mike Bates, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche 911

$112,350

2018 Porsche Panamera

$170,410

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,770

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,770

2018 Porsche Cayman

$99,950