Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Guru Bajwa.
Guru Bajwa
Guru Bajwa at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me
4.8

Guru Bajwa

Sales

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Guru Bajwa

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience! I had the test drive car break down,..."

- TUJACOBS Verified Customer

Terrible experience! I had the test drive car break down, loaner car break down on a dangerous hill, and the GM of the site made me cry as I was picking up my NEW car :-(. Then he yelled at my husband for making me cry. I'll never recommend this place or ever go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon was the GM

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was very intelligent, friendly, and..."

- NATALIYABINDAS Verified Customer

The sales person was very intelligent, friendly, and knowledgeable. Guru always answered the phone and was very patient with us. We were looking for a vehicle with specific details and they went all the way with us to order what we were looking for from the factory. My husband and I couldn't think of any better service. We visited all the dealerships in the area and came back to Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma because we felt welcomed there and cared for. Their customer service surpasses them all. We had great, enjoyable buying experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Jose Alberto

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from guru Bajwa very good customer..."

- MALHI16935 Verified Customer

Excellent service from guru Bajwa very good customer service very nice man very friendly customer service He helped us explain us about the car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service, really worked and accommodated..."

- CAPTKEIM Verified Customer

Awesome customer service, really worked and accommodated us in the purchase of our C300. A repeat customer and will buy from them again even though I live out of state now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Jose Alberto

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the building is impressive outside and inside, lots of..."

- KERUSKER Verified Customer

the building is impressive outside and inside, lots of room for cars on display. the sales process is no different than other dealerships that i have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Jose Alberto

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my 1st service experience with MB in Tacoma since their..."

- KERUSKER Verified Customer

my 1st service experience with MB in Tacoma since their move. did check the car underneath found rust on the body underneath r/s, oil seepage by the bell housing and loose plastic panels l/s r/s and rear of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OK experience overall for services. Had to bring car..."

- AGRAWALSANJAY Verified Customer

OK experience overall for services. Had to bring car back. Good thing is they accommodated due to my work schedules. Visit could have been prevented if they listened carefully and ask someone else if they don’t no the answer rather than saying bring the car in. Clean dealership. Friendly staff. Service check in staff not the most experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Cheney

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon the General Manager was the driving force in our..."

- REYSARDUA Verified Customer

Brandon the General Manager was the driving force in our decision. He took time from his hectic work to come sit with us and gave us information and answered our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a pleasure to work with them every time I purchase..."

- RENU1976US Verified Customer

Its a pleasure to work with them every time I purchase vehicle. I purchase 3 vehicles from them so far. And its always a great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guru was a huge help in finding my dream car! I will..."

- JONNAPIER350Z Verified Customer

Guru was a huge help in finding my dream car! I will definitely be purchasing my wifes next car through him! This dealership is filled with great, friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Jose Alberto

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,390

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,390

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $45,400

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$45,400

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $40,030

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$40,030

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $42,310

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$42,310

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $46,295

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$46,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,525

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,525