About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gus Cuadra.
Gus Cuadra
Gus Cuadra, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.9

Gus Cuadra

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Gus Cuadra

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Purchaser"

- Pleased Customer

Gus was very helpful throughout the process of choosing and buying my new Altima. He was very patient, answered my questions and explained all the workings of this new car and made sure I was comfortable before I left the lot. He even came in on his day off the day I picked up my car. Mark, too, was excellent and helped me understand the financial aspects of this major purchase I never felt rushed or pressured into anything by either of these gentlemen. They both took their time and made this usually unpleasant experience a most happy event. I'll never buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Aug 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed dealing with Gus! and Mark! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman, Gus, was very knowledgeable and professional."

- Groa123

Great experience. The salesman was professional and knowledgeable. I am satisfied with my purchase and hope that the maintenance done on my vehicle will also be a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed

Jul 03, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected wonderful purchase "

- Chones2017

Gus was wonderful. True salesman that read his customer well. I ended up with a vehicle that I love. Thank you Gus. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped in for an oil change ... ended up with 2 new cars. "

- Nissan Family Man

My 1st new car purchase was a 1977 Datsun 810 from Herb Gordon. I’ve been buying my cars there ever since. (14 or more ... I’ve lost track) For me, Herb Gordon is like “Cheers” ... everyone knows my name. I tell people to develop good rapport with a car dealer and the service dept. I have had good experiences at Herb Gordon Nissan because of that relationship. I doubt that I could go to another dealer and enjoy such good experiences. Whenever I hear people complain about their car experiences I assume that they have not invested in their relationship with a car dealer. Some people like to brag about what a good deal they got by shopping and negotiating one dealer against another. If that makes them happy, good for them. I tend to view things long term rather than short term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz, Mark Sonn, Kenny Booth, Renda Reed

Jun 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Nissan! Thank you again for the great review!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer experience"

- gwc

I have been a client of g cuadra for more than 18 years. he has always gone above & beyond what is required. Obviously, he is in business to make a buck, but he & the Herb Gordan team make the entire process an enjoyable, informative positive experience. I have recommended Gustavo to many of my friends over the years. He has now sold vehicles to my mom and my granddaughter. so he has been involved with 3 out of the 4 generations of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Kenny Booth

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gus and the team! At Herb Gordon Nissan we value our customers, and look forward to your next visit!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best car buying experience of my life. "

- Steve

The salesman Gus was fantastic; the Sales Manager Joe and the Finance Manager Rhenda were also great. Everything went smooth and exceeded my expectations. All I can say is WOW! And, the car is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed , Joe Judge

May 21, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Steve, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent "

- Héctor1108

excellent service people care about the best deals for you, my first time buying at a dealership and this experience exceeds my expectations many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed

May 21, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Wanda

MY HERB GORDON NISSAN FAMILY IS THE GREATEST. THEY TAKE CARE OF THERE CUSTOMERS LIKE THEY WERE FAMILY WHEN YOU GO INTO THERE AUTOMOBILE SHOP AND YOU ARE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY. I WOULD’T TRADE THEM FOR NO ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Feb 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate you leaving this wonderful review, Wanda! We're so glad that our staff always takes such great care of you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take care!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire service department is awesome every visit"

- Bl3ss3d

The entire team is so helpful every time I have a concern. Chase is the ultimate team lead, EVERY concern is addressed and he ensures I am satisfied. The staff here are AWESOME. I have 3 other dealerships i can go to for repairs but I drive from Capitol Heights, ND to Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Chase King

Jan 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks for the great feedback about your experience with Chase and the team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20,000 service"

- Marian

The service men and women were professional and extremely caring. They handled all of my questions and concerns. Excellent Service and positive results every time I visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Feb 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Greetings Marian! Thank you for stopping by Herb Gordon Nissan. We work extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please ‘Like’ us on Facebook to stay current with our monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,050

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2017 Nissan 370Z

$35,323

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,493

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,413

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,030