Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gus Rentz
Gus Rentz at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Gus Rentz

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews
5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Gus Rentz

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service and fast and easy.Service was friendly..."

- bennett21953 Verified Customer

Wonderful service and fast and easy. Service was friendly and informative at all times through the process. I enjoyed it and love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was very helpful. Gus went out of his way..."

- elizabethlinger

The salesperson was very helpful. Gus went out of his way to get us the deal we needed. They worked quickly to get the vehicle in stock from another area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Gus Rentz he is a good salesman he is very..."

- RICODO Verified Customer

I like Gus Rentz he is a good salesman he is very friendly and a honest person I have bought 6 vehicles from him and probably will in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff was great. Very friendly and seemed to..."

- JANETTEHUFF312 Verified Customer

The whole staff was great. Very friendly and seemed to care about me. Gus was so good at being my salesman. Finance dept worked well with me and my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember their name

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team at rountree toyota was outstanding. I had a..."

- toyodarider

Sales team at rountree toyota was outstanding. I had a horrible experience at gatorland, so I tried my luck and went to rountree to see if they could help me get out of the rut i got myself into with gatorland. They delivered to The fullest 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has been giving me the best service since..."

- crlttjcksn Verified Customer

This dealership has been giving me the best service since I've been buying cars. Everyone was nice and the cars were great quality. Wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Caleb Wynn. He was very..."

- Tholton Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Caleb Wynn. He was very pleasant and helpful getting what I was interested in buying. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Caleb Wynn

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience to work with the folks at..."

- TIMH Verified Customer

It was an awesome experience to work with the folks at our local Toyota dealership and to come away with a great vehicle for an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was amazing! Everyone was courteous. They..."

- mrslisetterivera Verified Customer

Our experience was amazing! Everyone was courteous. They observed social distancing and the place was clean. Our salesman was honest and courteous. I would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one of the best so far. Great Cars,..."

- Patrica Almore Verified Customer

This dealership is one of the best so far. Great Cars, and wonderful deals and also patient people aswell. Hope to meet them all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,326
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $26,599
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,111
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,607
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,998
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,991
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD