Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gus Rentz.
Gus Rentz
Gus Rentz at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Gus Rentz

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Gus Rentz

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can see why Rountree Moore got Guts to come back from..."

- PAMRUNS Verified Customer

I can see why Rountree Moore got Guts to come back from retirement and as much as anyone usually dislikes the Finance guy, Graham was efficient and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience that I had on 7/4 was totally work the..."

- keandra Verified Customer

The experience that I had on 7/4 was totally work the drive. The employees that I worked with made sure I was satisfied. Toyota is definitely and awesome dealership to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys so much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Graham Dyck

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank these people enough.... I flew in from..."

- adelgro62 Verified Customer

Can’t thank these people enough.... I flew in from Connecticut .....they went above and beyond.. .top notch service .... I highly recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really do appreciate the excellent service provide by..."

- HBIRDIS Verified Customer

I really do appreciate the excellent service provide by everyone involved in my purchasing of my vehicle. Thanks a million guys for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Frierson, Graham Dyck

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th vehicle buying from Mr. Rentz. A true..."

- Dee19618

This is our 4th vehicle buying from Mr. Rentz. A true professional and very easy to work with. Will buy future vehicles from Gus Rentz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listens to the needs of the customer and then works hard..."

- Cem

Listens to the needs of the customer and then works hard to help the customer get what they want and not go over their budget😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Riviere, J.T. Hopkins, Louie Herron, Willie Caison, James Jamieson, Gavin Schnelle

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership is great. "

- REX63X0 Verified Customer

This the dealership I have ever dealt with in 50 plus years of buying vehicles. I have purchased 8 Tindras and 3 Sequias from these folks, especially from Gus Rentz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Summerlin, Mitchell Summerlin, Louie Herron , Chelsi Bedell

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience highly recommend "

- Mike&Cat Verified Customer

Great experience we highly recommend this dealer. Can not say enough good things about our salesperson who was fantastic to work with! We have done business here for many years and will continue to do so in both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bryan

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- SHELLYMARIE777 Verified Customer

This is our 6th vehicle from your company with the salesman Gus, he is very genuine and cares about your wants and goes above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you want at a great price! This time Tony the general manager helped us as well make this happen with not only getting 1 car but 2. We are very grateful for these two men!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- ladyg113 Verified Customer

Awesome Experience met all of my expectations this is the second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealer ship experience has been great thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Joann Yeager

May 03, 2019

Rountree Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad to hear that you had such an awesome experience with Joann, Gus and Heather! If you have any questions or concerns, please give us a call! Sincerely, Tori Ferencz, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,955

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,955

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,622

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$41,622

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,736

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,736

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,310

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,310

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,791

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,791

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,915

2020 Toyota Tundra

$43,915

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,450

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,450

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,580

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,580