About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gus Tziamtzis.
Gus Tziamtzis
Gus Tziamtzis, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Gus Tziamtzis

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Gus Tziamtzis

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck purchase "

- David Rutter Verified Customer

Ferman Chevrolet treated me like royalty. The whole process was quick and efficient. Everyone from the General Sales Manager Ed to the salesman Gus and the Finance manager Jay were terrific. I recommed this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, David!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Z06"

- Kevin Helmintoller

Dealer and salesperson were patient with what is admittedly a tough customer. We reached terms in what was a serious negative equity position. I've bought there before bought today and will buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Kevin!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck shopping"

- Ford15034689

Gus was a pleasure to deal with, thank you for the time spent with us appreciate your efforts. The truck is beautiful and in excellent shape. We will return for use of your service department thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class experience at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs!!"

- ARkousaleos

we've been looking for a new truck for a while. during our search we've went to multiple dealerships with no luck. We ended up returning to Ferman Chevy Tarpon to see the available stock as they always have the best selection and we've purchased from them in the past. We ended up test driving 3 different trucks and fell in love with a 2015 GMC crew cab truck. We were fortunate enough to work with 2 different salesman during our visit to Ferman, Gus Tziamtzis and Bogi Enkh. To our delight, they were both extremely patient, respectful, knowledgeable and very professional. During our experience we were introduced to the sales manager, Chance Hatcher who was just as friendly, knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with as Gus & Bogi. During our conversation, we had some questions about the service of the vehicle and we were introduced to the service manager, Billy Monteverde who also was just as conversant, professional and respectful as the others. Chance and Billie worked together as a team to make sure that all of our questions were answered and any concerns we had were addressed and alleviated immediately. At no time during our experience did anyone conduct business as "high Pressure". We ultimately purchased the truck and even ended up buying an extended warranty. Just when we thought our experience could not get any better, we were introduced to the finance manager, Charlie Cox Jr. who saved us almost a full 1% on the interest rate...which was less than our own credit union!! There is absolutely no question that Ferman - Tarpon Spring (BY FAR) has the most reasonable and aggressive vehicle pricing out there! The sales team & management team at Ferman - Tarpon Springs is the most competent, efficient, kind, realistic & professional that we've ever worked with and these are just a few of the many reasons that we returned to them to purchase our new truck! In the end, the Ferman experience from start to finish was first class all of the way & we could not have asked for a better truck buying experience. If you are looking for a new or used Car or Truck- feel fully confident in buying from Ferman Chevy Tarpon Springs. You will not be disappointed! To the guys at Ferman- Thank you for your professionalism and overall seamless truck buying experience (again), it was a pleasure doing business with you and rest assured that when we are in the market for another vehicle we will be buying it from Ferman Chevy Tarpon Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Bogi Enkh, Billy Monteverde , charlie cox jr

Feb 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True VIP service from beginning to end"

- Lank19

If you ever need an amazing experience from a dealership, salesman, and management team I highly recommend seeing Gus and Chance! Thank you!!! If I could give more than five stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Feb 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience. "

- JIM

Working with Chance and Gus was an absolute pleasure. Both men worked diligently to get me in a truck at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Feb 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Jim!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed"

- Dmoney

After visiting dimmit cheverolet and feeling like they are a bunch of crooks I was headed to another dealership which my GPS brought me to Ferman cheverolet by mistake but it was best mistake that could've been made Gus took good care of me and my husband he was patient and took his time to find the best truck at the perfect price for us. I really enjoyed my experience and left with the truck I wanted for my husband it was in God's plan for us to have ended up here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free car shopping!"

- Jay

Had a good experience buying a vehicle from Ferman. Gus was very helpful and efficient, and got me a great deal. I would definitely recommend him. I was in and out in a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jay!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400