About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gus Tziamtzis.
Gus Tziamtzis
Gus Tziamtzis, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Gus Tziamtzis

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Gus Tziamtzis

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Five Star Experience "

- DEANTHEO Verified Customer

Gus T set us up for service and it went so smoothly! Everyone was so nice! Service was fast and excellent. I will definitely be coming back for all future service needs. Best place I have ever been to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary Purchase Experience"

- aviatorwsq Verified Customer

Great buying experience last Friday. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff! Will recommend to friends and family. Ferman Chevrolet offers a value experience for customers in the Tampa Bay region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Great staff, professional and knowledgeable"

- ddinello Verified Customer

This was an excellent dealership and I will return for more car needs. Gus Tziamtis was superb. He listened to my needs and what I was willing to pay for a Corvette and we came to a great deal. Sarah in the Business office was great in getting the deal done and Charlie was so efficient on the paperwork and title change that I think it was the fastest I ever experiences. This is an outstanding dealership and I will use them for my car and truck needs. Great job to all involved with making my customer experience a great one. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith , Charlie

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jodieklag Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Was super unhappy with my previous car and thought I would be unable to get into a new one but the staff was amazing and super helpful! Couldn’t of asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- CRUZWITME2004 Verified Customer

Kostas (Gus) Tziamtzis made my buying experience a very spectacular and rewarding one. Because of his expertise I would purchase another vehicle from Ferman Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vandoren

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SPIROBOYAZIS Verified Customer

Gus ,Steve and Chance were great. They were very flexible and pleasant. I would by from this dealership again. I would also recommend my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kosta Verified Customer

Gus was very professional at his job he answer all my questions about my new vehicle.and help me make the right choice between two vehicles I was interested in thanks Gus and the Ferman team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Kosta!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and smooth"

- BIGGRAYCAR Verified Customer

Ask for Gus! We'd made up our mind about what car we wanted from their web page, came in, paid and headed home. Could not have been simpler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"always get great service from the team at Tarpon Chevy."

- dyoung9 Verified Customer

i have been taking my cars and trucks to the Ferman Chevy service for years and have always received great service and quality repairs. The service team is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Chevrolet Dealership Ever!"

- Captjoyce Verified Customer

From the front sales dept to the damage collision dept. I have had dealings with them all. My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles in the past few years from them. A accident sent my 2011 Silverado to the collision center, they are all professional, polite and courteous. I honestly am very grateful I purchased my truck from them , it began a great friendship with them all. We highly recommend them to our family and friends Capt. Joyce Hannaseck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400