About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gus Tziamtzis.
Gus Tziamtzis
Gus Tziamtzis, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Gus Tziamtzis

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Gus Tziamtzis

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Mikey D.

Buying a car from Kyle and his team at Ferman Chevy in Tarpon Springs was a very smooth process. From first checking out the car to leaving finance, everything went smooth and promptly. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger , Steve in finance

Jan 14, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Leo Verified Customer

Thank you for making the numbers work on my great deal, and an easy quick transaction. I used to think going to a dealership was like getting a root canal, but Ferman has changed that. It's a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t lose interest."

- baci18ac Verified Customer

After the sale has been made and you make promises like detailing the car, setting up the mobile and explaining all of the devices keep the enthusiasm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- ryost2005 Verified Customer

Gus was an amazing fun salesman, he joked with us as we discussed the vehicle. He made suggestions and we drove away in a new Camaro! Very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jackie29 Verified Customer

Stopped in to see about getting a cargo van for our business before year end. They were very friendly and to the point. Made a great deal right away and we signed. Very happy with the service here, we will definitely keep in touch for future fleet vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One day shopping"

- pearsonmtcove Verified Customer

They were able to match the price and payment schedule I had budgeted for a new car....on my first visit with a reliable local credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been a customer for five years"

- Phillipenoplay! Verified Customer

This dealership is a family to me. They have always taken upmost care of me as a Veteran. Honored and fixed each issue wether in or out of warranty. The service team is the greatest I have seen and will treat you as family. Thanks to Billy, Rob, Tony, Shannon, Tom. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, service, and timely!"

- Sams Verified Customer

Gus assisted us promptly and after speaking with us about what we were looking for, took us to a car that met all the things we needed. Very smooth process. 100% I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Financial procedures also fast & accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and up front"

- rontasior Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle. I felt comfortable during the process, from beginning till the end of purchase. Great and cordial people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Van Doren. Excellent job

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- paulgonz Verified Customer

Gus Tziamtzis listened to us and what we wanted and then got us a great deal! We love our new Colorado! Will recommend Gus to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Creager, Shannon Smith

Oct 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400