Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gustavo Cardenas.
Gustavo Cardenas
Gustavo Cardenas at Metro Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Gustavo Cardenas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Metro Honda

540 NJ-440
Jersey City, NJ 07305

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Gustavo Cardenas

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy process. I was in and out in no time...."

- cnunz27

Smooth and easy process. I was in and out in no time. Pleasant waiting area with free WiFi, enabled me to get work done while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Terriogo

Apr 29, 2021

Metro Honda responded

We are glad to hear of your experience. It is our pleasure to be able to assist you. We hope to see you again in the future!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus took good care of us. They were fast and courteous,..."

- jpdario

Gus took good care of us. They were fast and courteous, as they always are. I only come here. I don’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Terriogo

Apr 23, 2021

Metro Honda responded

It is a pleasure to be able to assist you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio el de Gustavo cardenas el mejor..."

- GISMERLYN15

Excelente servicio el de Gustavo cardenas el mejor servicio que recibí gracias por mi nuevo honda accord 2018 gracias estoy feliz Gracias por todo de corazón

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Metro Honda responded

¡Gracias por la excelente reseña! Nos alegra saber de su experiencia al visitarnos. ¡Gracias por ser nuestro cliente!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought from this dealership before and they are..."

- KYGARCAESQ Verified Customer

I have bought from this dealership before and they are friendly. They do need to work on time efficiency. I want to buy a car not but time is of the essence and I can’t waste it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience visiting us. Thank you for being our customer!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and super fast. Went in for..."

- juancesar0925

Great customer service and super fast. Went in for service and 30 minutes later I was on my way! Rachel and Gustavo were great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Terriogo, Sam Jabbar

Apr 19, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience visiting us. Thank you for being our customer!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is thorough and on point. I have yet to be..."

- TRAVLERSS91 Verified Customer

The service is thorough and on point. I have yet to be disappointed. They always deliver on time service. They give me only what I need to keep my car running like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your experience visiting us. Thank you for being our customer!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gustavo did a tremendous job!He guide us through the..."

- CMA274 Verified Customer

Gustavo did a tremendous job! He guide us through the process of buying the car that we wanted, the time and dedication was excellent. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you. We hope to see you soon!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gustavo my sale person was very helpful and nice. He made..."

- Conteh.AMINATA1

Gustavo my sale person was very helpful and nice. He made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. And Jose was very helpful too, he gave me enough time to come back and pay for me car and he was on top of everything. Am very great fully to both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cornieles

Apr 09, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear of your experience while visiting us. We hope to see you soon!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente trabajo de parte de Gustavo cardenas excelente..."

- GISMERLYN15 Verified Customer

Excelente trabajo de parte de Gustavo cardenas excelente servicio me encanto como me trato Gustavo muy profesional lo Felícito mucho Gracias por mi nuevo honda accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su reseña. Es un placer poder atenderle. ¡Esperamos volver a trabajar contigo en el futuro!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio no me canso de agradecer mas a Gustavo..."

- GISMERLYN15 Verified Customer

Excelente servicio no me canso de agradecer mas a Gustavo que gran servicio wao me encanta el mejor dealer para mi el mejor grácias gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo cardenas

Apr 08, 2021

Metro Honda responded

¡Gracias por compartir su experiencia! Es un placer poder atenderle. ¡Esperamos verte pronto!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,705

2021 Honda Civic

$23,705

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,705

2021 Honda Civic

$23,705

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,905

2021 Honda Civic

$21,905

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,300

2021 Honda Civic

$22,300

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,905

2021 Honda Civic

$21,905

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price