Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Guy Forgione
Guy Forgione at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Guy Forgione

Certified Sales Master Elite

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
5.0
107 Reviews

Guy has worked in the automotive industry for the past 17 years - all here at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge. He grew up in the Catskills and, after high school, Guy made his way back down to Westchester where he was born. He earned a Bachelor of Arts degree from Manhattanville College. Guy prides himself on his automotive knowledge as well as his wonderful people skills to get the job done for his clients. He has earned many awards and recognitions from Chrysler Academy and continues to challenge himself on a daily basis to go above and beyond for his clients. For the last 17 years Guy has show what "Committed to Earning Your Trust" means here at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! He feels excited about what the future holds and what he has to offer to each and every one of his clients… past, present and future!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Guy Forgione

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"White Plains Jeep and Guy Forgione "

- Kevin Hart

Best dealer for buying a car. I have bought 3 Jeep’s and my salesman is Guy Forgione. Great experience from beginning to end. Guy showed me everything about my Jeep Summit and he made the experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, ROGER FERRETTI

Jan 03, 2020

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kevin, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about Guy. We're so glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your loyalty. Enjoy your new Jeep!!!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like buying a car from Family!!!"

- Mike Krypton

My wife and I are on our 6th car from Chrysler Jeep of White Plains. Guy Forgione the salesman who sold us our new 2020 Wrangler and the last four cars we leased/purchased, has become like family. He is always accommodating and personable. Guy makes sure your happy with your purchase and that everything runs smoothly from inquiry to pickup. We will never go to another dealership for our automotive needs. Thank you Guy and Jeep of White Plains for always making our experience comfortable. See you when we bring the car in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROGER FERRETTI

Nov 13, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike and thanks for your review -- more importantly, thanks for your loyalty! Enjoy your new Wrangler!!!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Mtaboada

Great dealership...Awesome owner...wonderful Salesman Guy and very nice staff. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Not our first car and definitely not our last!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo

Oct 23, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mtaboada, and thank you for your review and your kind shout outs to the team.We're so glad you had a pleasant experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new car!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best in the West..chester"

- vmannar

Guy always provides the best, friendliest service everytime you go to see him. He makes the process so simple and easy and really takes care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello vmannar, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about Guy. We're so glad you had a straightforward, easy experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- jessicach5

This dealership did everything they could to make my experience easy. I came out with a great car and an even better deal. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Frank Monteleone

Oct 17, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello jessicach5, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you had an easy, no-hassle experience and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new car!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience we had. GUY is the best!"

- DINO and AMY

My boyfriend Dino leased a 2019 dodge ram 1500 and I bought a 2014 jeep Sahara wrangler. Our sales person guy who treated us like family, he got us great deals! He is absolutely the nicest funniest amazing person we met in a long time We thank him for everything! Also we would like to thank Dan and Ralph in finance for getting us the best deals! We would highly recommend anyone who is looking to lease or finance a vehicle to go to white plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph and Dan

May 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Dino and Amy, and thanks for your review and your kind comments about Guy and the finance team. We're so glad you're happy with your deals, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicles!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!"

- Eroc1184

This will be my third purchase from this dealership and I plan on purchasing a fourth as well, when it's time. The staff is friendly and the coffee delicious. Guy is the salesman to see, he makes it so comfortable that it's more like purchasing from a friend than salesman. Love white plains jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Eroc1184, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to your visits. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we'll keep the coffee hot for you!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MY NEW JEEP !!!! "

- Mbella8888

What a magnificent team at white plains Chrysler Jeep ! Our sales associate Guy made it an effortless process from beginning to end with his professionalism and efficiency! Would definitely recommend using them for all of your vehicle needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo

Apr 23, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Mbella8888, and thanks for your review and your comments about Guy and the team. We're so glad you had a smooth and easy experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Around Amazing"

- Jjgrl813

The impeccable service, courtesy, and kindness of the staff at White Plains Jeep/Dodge keeps us coming back. This is our sixth car with this dealership, and we can’t wait to continue our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROGER FERRETTI , Wayne Schneider

Apr 02, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jjgrl813, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about the team. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Beckieforg

Guy was great throughout the whole process, would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Everyone was friendly and service was fast and easy. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Beckieforg, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy and the team. We're so glad you're happy with your experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,997
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,132
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,997
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,045
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4x4
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,887
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sting-Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD