About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guy McCumber.
Guy McCumber
Guy McCumber, Service Manager, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Guy McCumber

Service Manager

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Guy McCumber

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Taurse56

Really on point...Very Happy to help me resolve the issues...Great people's skills...Very positive and very knowledgeable about what I needed to have my vehicle worked on..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Taurse56, We are happy to hear about your positive service experience! Thank you for your feedback and for the 5-star rating! Regards, The Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team maria_rodriguez@jenkinscars.com

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going The Extra Miles Is Rare These Days."

- Clcpsalm23

I am new to the Leesburg area and bought my 2017 Rogue from another dealer in another state. While having a trailer hitch and wiring installed at a local Pep Boys here in Leesburg (right down the road from Jenkins Nissan), the Technician showed me that my battery that had come original in the Rogue, had stress cracks forming from having been wrongly installed. I drove straight to Jenkins Nissan after the trailer hitch install was completed and explained my situation to a service writer. He immediately took pictures and presented the information to his Service Manager, Guy McCumber, who without hesitation decided to replace it with a brand new Nissan battery. This happened to be on New Years Eve and was just before closing. It would have been easy for them to "pass the buck" and have me get in touch with the original Sales Dealer, but instead they took care of it immediately! I am a 100% Disabled VET and bought this new Rogue so that I would have a Warranty and fewer issues that come along with car ownership. Guy McCumber and Jenkins Nissan took care of me and got me back on the road with my Rogue being back 100%. I am thankful for there response to an awkward situation and Thank God for a Nissan Dealer that shows integrity and above and beyond service. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: So sorry I don't know the names of the Service Writer and Tech who assisted me.

Jan 14, 2019

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Clcpsalm23, We are so happy to hear about your truly exceptional experience with our service department! We strive to serve our customers with great service and we are delighted to see this is what was afforded to you. We appreciate your feedback and the 5-star rating! Regards, The Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team maria_rodriguez@jenkinscars.com

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Kay

Always a pleasure bringing our car in for service. Great coffee too! Fast , courteous service department that always keeps you appraised of what is going on. A pleasure using Nissan of Leesburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Kay, We are delighted to see that our staff provided you with fantastic service! Our customers are truly important to us. We appreciate your continued business and the 5-star review! Regards, The Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team maria_rodriguez@jenkinscars.com

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always strive to satisfy the customer "

- Lbeacher

I have never been disappointed in the service provided by this location. Even if something isn’t perfect the service representative makes sure to make it perfect before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Carter

Dec 13, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Lbeacher, Thank you for providing us with feedback about your recent experience. We appreciate your continued business and the 5-star rating! The Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service"

- Tvd

I needed to be back on the road in an hour to make an appointment. I was was told it would be an hour and fifteen minutes. However, service to my car was done in exactly an hour. I appreciate the effort made to get me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Tvd, We appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star rating!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service - "

- Loveme#12!

You service department representative, Guy McCumber, was attentive and gave extra care attention to detail. It was a pleasure having my car serviced at Jenkin’s Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Loveme#12!, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the review and the 5-star rating!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and to the point"

- jomaicankitchens

Quick and to the point, very informative and great snacks and entertainment during wait. No other issues, overall great experience and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Jomaicankitchens, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the 5-star review!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the service and how helpful everyone was"

- Grandkids15

Excellent service, will be back again. Very helpful sale people, explained the service I needed up front, no hidden costs, finished in timely manner. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Grandkids15, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice."

- Ginny

Took my vehicle in for oil change and recalll. I was updated on the status of my vehicle while it was worked on. They got me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mair

Feb 07, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ginny, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the 5-star rating! We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,215

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,380

2018 Nissan Titan

$47,215

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,185

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,605

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,605

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,905