About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guy McCumber.
Guy McCumber
Guy McCumber, Service Manager, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Guy McCumber

Service Manager

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Guy McCumber

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service"

- Tvd

I needed to be back on the road in an hour to make an appointment. I was was told it would be an hour and fifteen minutes. However, service to my car was done in exactly an hour. I appreciate the effort made to get me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Tvd, We appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star rating!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service - "

- Loveme#12!

You service department representative, Guy McCumber, was attentive and gave extra care attention to detail. It was a pleasure having my car serviced at Jenkin’s Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Loveme#12!, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the review and the 5-star rating!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and to the point"

- jomaicankitchens

Quick and to the point, very informative and great snacks and entertainment during wait. No other issues, overall great experience and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Jomaicankitchens, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the 5-star review!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the service and how helpful everyone was"

- Grandkids15

Excellent service, will be back again. Very helpful sale people, explained the service I needed up front, no hidden costs, finished in timely manner. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Grandkids15, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice."

- Ginny

Took my vehicle in for oil change and recalll. I was updated on the status of my vehicle while it was worked on. They got me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mair

Feb 07, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ginny, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the 5-star rating! We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385