About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haasan Pires.
Haasan Pires
Haasan  Pires, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Haasan Pires

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Haasan Pires

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales team "

- DSJ10

I had a great experience at Wide World of Cars BMW. The sales staff, especially Haasan Pires, was very helpful and attentive. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Popa, Joseph Gensert

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Cronie11

Second time buying a BMW there. Service was outstanding. Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Haasan Pires is a real pro. Gary in finance was very helpful. Tyler the "BMW Genius" was just that. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Tyler Lawrence

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure options explained to consider."

- 1234

Salesman's knowledge, honesty, and professionalism assured me that I was at the right dealership. First BMW considered I did purchase. Love it!. Would recommend them 6to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lawrence, Ricky Wan

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought my dad a car"

- banke

My family has used wide world BMW for many years. Hasan and Ricky helped me with buying both me and my father cars recently and they treated us like family. They are 2 amazing men and may God bless them Adebanke Christelle Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lawrence, Ricky Wan

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"End of the road"

- Roy Rim

Fantastic service - start to finish. Haasan contacted me even when the car I was looking at specifically already sold that day. He worked with me to find what I was looking for and he really went above and beyond to meet my needs as a customer. I was car searching for over 4 weeks, and as soon as I contacted Wide World, I ended that search the same day. Great service and really meets the customers where they're at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service"

- 1luvdick

He had soo much patience even when I couldn't make a decision. He was committed to helping me find the right vehicle. Great job to the staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deandre Atkinson, Ricky Wan

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- joaquin894

As most people are aware buying a car is no easy task, but when I walked into this dealership and first spoke with Haasan and afterwards Ricky they prioritized our needs first. I did not know what to expect as other dealerships have always tried to persuade me and try to push a vehicle on to me without giving me time to even breathe. At this dealership it was different they wanted us to know what we were getting into, no shades of grey just direct and honest and to me and my family this was the best feeling. Haasan was always looking out for us, trying to see what was the better option and what would be best for us which was a sense of comfort as we were not treated as consumers but as friends. Ricky was one of the most honest people I have met not only in car sales but in general a truly wonderful person who does not look for the dealership needs but the persons needs. I am not sure if either one will read this but thank you very much for your help and great service, I will be there in a couple months once again. Thank you, Joaquin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Wan

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Associate you WON’T hate"

- AEdward

I’ve seen my dad deal with boastful, rude, and nosy sales associates while buying his first and second car then. I recently had the chance to purchase my first car, and have had most sales associate try to get me to buy a different car, questioning my motives on why I’d buy a first car that they think is “not a good first car”. Haasan, on the other hand, was totally the opposite of all that. He was very straight-forward from the beginning. He listened, told me what to expect, shared his opinion, but never pushed or persuaded you away from your goal. Dealing with him was very easy and very light. The best thing for me with our deal was, either I buy or I walk away is totally up to me, the customer. No hard feelings whatsoever. He was very ready to accomodate any and all my questions, even when I had initially left their dealership. Few days after, Im a proud owner of my first Bimmer, with Haasan’s help. He even won’t let me leave as I had doubts with a minor change in my payments. He cleared everything up and made sure there werent any funny business with money/ payments. Haasan, if you will be able to read this bro, thank you so much for your help. We’re looking forward to deal with you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!"

- IvanW

Friendly and polite staff! I've been a repeat buyer for well over fifteen years. I've leased and I've purchased pre-owned vehicles. Although the staff changes, the same level of courtesy and service remains the same. I couldn't have been more pleased with my current salesperson, Mr. Haasan Pires. he knows his stuff, and is extremely pleasant to interact with. He made car buying easy. His co-worker, Billy, who went along with us on a test drive, seemed like long lost family by the time the test drive was over. I would not hesitate returning to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- mlai_aq

Buying my BMW 435i was a pleasant experience. I was purchasing online a CPO vehicle and all our communications were prompt and courteous. No pressure and upfront disclaimer of any fees. I ended flying in to finalize the purchase and I it was a very pleasant experience. Haasan has been great also in the timeframe it took to finally ship the car to the final destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results