About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haasan Pires.
Haasan Pires
Haasan  Pires, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Haasan Pires

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Haasan Pires

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and welcoming staff, Haasan e"

- New X6-BMW Owner

Warm and welcoming staff. Haasan empowered himself to make sure that my car buying experience at the dealership went well. There were some unnecessary delays, but he stepped up and took initiatives in an effort to make it right. He made the "sometimes" difficult car buying process less stressful with detail information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent trustworthy very accommodating great sales advisor"

- Juan Medina

Haasan Pires has proven himself to be such a great guy but most of all the leading sales advisor for my family and I he’s very accommodating works numbers very well he’s professional and of all great things he’s honest and if you know dealerships as well as me you know that’s the number 1 thing we all need is honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Big Newt

Great Dealership fast and efficient! Worked with me in every to get the deal and price I needed to drive off in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HUMBLED BY THE EXPERIENCE"

- ISAAC BMW535i F10

Writing reviews is not my thing. The fact is, I have never written a review but my experience with Haasan Pires was sensational so I vowed to make time and write one. I had an opportunity to work with Haasan for my BMW 535i Xdrive - the guy is natural, he cares, he's knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure whatsoever. What more can a customer ask for? Not only did I get a kick ass deal on my 535i, I was also humbled by his selflessness. I traded a Jeep which was registered in my wife's name (wife wasn't present during the trade - we live in northern CT). Getting to the end of the deal, we realized that my wife needed to be there to sign for the transfer of plates. Haasan worked his magic and helped me finalize the deal - now the juicy part: We needed my wife's signature to complete the deal so Haasan volunteered to drive back with my to CT so that my wife can sign. Long story short, this guy drove to CT with me to get my wife to sign the papers. He easily could've told me to come back with my wife to sign then pick up the car but he went out of his way to do what he did. HE'S THE REAL MVP!! Why wouldn't you want to work this Mr Pires? HURRY AND GO SEE HIM AT WIDE WORLD BMW - RT 59 NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Earie

I almost never write reviews unless warranted, and Wide World BMW earned this review. It was a pleasure working with Haasan Pires. He was polite, trustworthy, responsive and dedicated to ensuring that I was totally happy with my entire experience. He handled every request professionally and effectively. The Wide World Team from William, the manager, to Gary, the financial manager, were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful. If you have high expectations and looking for a BMW then I recommend Wide World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Gallagher

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service. Friendly and Knowledgeable People"

- TFerreira

Haasan Pires was very helpful and accommodating to my requests. Very knowledgeable about his product, offering a great purchase experience from the beginning until the moment the car was delivered to me. Gary Shapiro was the same way. Very helpful and knowledgeable about his product. No "ifs" no "buts", just full transparency. I definitely recommend this dealership and these professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Above and Beyond"

- Nloz33

I recent purchased a CPO vehicle and my sales person not only gave me the best deal, but has offered service beyond what I would expect when purchasing a used vehicle. He was extremely thorough and made certain the car was perfect and there were no question unanswered. Now weeks after purchase he has continued to follow up and addressed all minor concerns a fist time used car buyer may have. He proactively followed car through first service and made certain I would be more than satisifed. Great dealer and even better sales people. Hassan...thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT ,EXPERIENCE AND HONESTY "

- HAMADAALEX93

THAT WAS MY FIRST BMW TO BUY I WAS HAPPY TO DEAL WITH SUCH HONEST EXPERIENCE SALES MAN LIKE HASSAN HE TOOK ME STEP BY STEP TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM BUYING HE ADVICE ME HE TEACH ME SO MUCH ABOUT BMW CARS AND THE X5 I AM BYUING I AM SO GREATFUL FOR HIS HELP AND THE BACK OFFICE PEOPLE TO GET ME THE LOAN FROM BMW , GREAT SALES MAN AND IT START FOR ME TO OWN MORE BMW IN THE FUTURE FROM THAT DEALER SHIP AND THAT SALES MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haasan goes above and beyond"

- researcheverything

If I could give Haasan 6 stars I would. I'm almost hesitant to write this review because I don't want to sound like a shill, but Haasan was the best car salesman I've dealt with in a dealership. We ended up buying a pre-owned car from him for a few reasons: 1.) We liked him. He's a genuine, nice guy. 2.) He was extremely professional. We called ahead letting him know we wanted to look at a specific car. He had it right outside waiting for us, ready to test drive as soon as we pulled into the dealership. When we came to pick up the car after purchase, he had it detailed and ready to go, made sure he was there even when he didn't need to be to hand us the keys. And, even though the vehicle we purchased wasn't a BMW, he knew quite a bit about the car. 3.) We had a bit of back and forth on the price as you would expect, but the entire time, we felt like Haasan was on our side. In the end, we got to a price that both sides were comfortable with, and based on our experience with Haasan, we decided to take the vehicle. So, if you're in the market for a pre-owned BMW, or another brand they have at Wide World BMW, definitely request Haasan. He goes above and beyond. Additionally, as far as the finance dept goes, Gary was also the easiest to deal with and nicest finance person I've come across. I was a little apprehensive to deal with their finance dept because of some reviews I saw on other sites, but the process was as smooth as it could have been. He didn't try to hard sell us on 3rd party warranties (although he did offer them) like other finance/business managers have done at other dealerships, and he was overall very pleasant to work with. Despite my initial apprehension about the dealership, our experience with Gary and Haasan was pretty great. I really would recommend this dealership, and especially these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME Experience from Brousing to Purchashing"

- K.Hunt

I've never been so happy spending my money on such a large item. Mr. Haasan Pires was very attentive and responsive to our needs. He treated us with respect and made us feel important. Mr. Pires has great communication skill and didn't use pushy "Dealer Tactics" on us (there was not pressure). He's very honest, when we asked him a question that he was not sure of he would say "Let me check first"... How great is that? Most of our questions were asked before we made our purchase, but even after he has been readily available to answer questions as they come up. My advise to any potential WIDE WORLD BMW Car Buyers, PLEASE STOP IN and see Mr. Haasan Pires, you will not be sorry... YOU will be in "GREAT HANDS", just as we were. He seems to love what he does and genuinely made it a pleasure to business with him. I wish him Great success. PS (We plan on coming back.) K & C. Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results