About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haasan Pires.
Haasan Pires
Haasan  Pires, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Haasan Pires

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Haasan Pires

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!"

- IvanW

Friendly and polite staff! I've been a repeat buyer for well over fifteen years. I've leased and I've purchased pre-owned vehicles. Although the staff changes, the same level of courtesy and service remains the same. I couldn't have been more pleased with my current salesperson, Mr. Haasan Pires. he knows his stuff, and is extremely pleasant to interact with. He made car buying easy. His co-worker, Billy, who went along with us on a test drive, seemed like long lost family by the time the test drive was over. I would not hesitate returning to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- mlai_aq

Buying my BMW 435i was a pleasant experience. I was purchasing online a CPO vehicle and all our communications were prompt and courteous. No pressure and upfront disclaimer of any fees. I ended flying in to finalize the purchase and I it was a very pleasant experience. Haasan has been great also in the timeframe it took to finally ship the car to the final destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- nieves0519

I just purchased BMW 328 from this dealer. Haasan Pires was my Sales Advisor. He was very professional, attentive and made me feel comfortable. I felt like he took care of me and worked out the best deal possible for me. Every person I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Overall my experience was great and I'm very happy with my purchase. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Melissa 38

My sales rep was Haasan Pires. He greeted me with a smile and welcomed me. He was patient and willing to work with me. He and the finance manager made sure I received a great deal but also received the appropriate coverage to make sure my car was covered. Tyler lawrence did a great job with explaining the technical features of the car. He was very patience and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lawrence

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying the car was as great as owning it!"

- Kn0ch3n1

We saw World Wide of Cars BMW on line, searched their certified pre-owned vehicles and found a couple we were interested in. We requested a salesperson to call us back and Haasan Pires replied and we set up an appointment for 4:30pm. We got their late due to traffic and they were closing at 6pm but he waited and didn't make us feel we inconvenieced him. We saw a couple of cars and decided to allow him some time now knowing our requirements and return the next day around noon. When we arrived he had mutliple vehicles we could see and he couldnt have been more accommodating. We ended up purchasing a CPO 328Xi. They detailed the car, replaced the batteries in the remotes, filled the gas tank, registered the vehicle and delivered it to us showroom new within 2 hours. The Finance Manager Gary Shapiro treated us like family, Willie Gallagher the CPO Manager was great and the BMW Tech Guru Tyler was extremely helpful explaining to us the options we didn't even know was included. The best experience and as I stated Buying the car was as great an experience as owning it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My amazing experience"

- banke

Worked with an amazing team, who were able to guide me when it came to choosing a car and buying a car. They were very patient and went above and beyond to make my purchase as easy as possible. They treated me like family. I will definitely be coming back for my next car. My family has used them for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lawrence , Ricky (finance)

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassan is an excellent Advisor! "

- Jmdkld

Usually when I walk into a dealership I’m very uncomfortable. Hassan made buying a car extremely easy. He was honest and a pleasure to deal with. I even reached out to him on a Sunday thinking I may have left a key to my other car at the dealership, he contracted me immediately and told me he’d find out the following day if they were in the dealership. If your looking to purchase a BMW go see Hassan! Thank you Hassan and Wide World BMW John D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and welcoming staff, Haasan e"

- New X6-BMW Owner

Warm and welcoming staff. Haasan empowered himself to make sure that my car buying experience at the dealership went well. There were some unnecessary delays, but he stepped up and took initiatives in an effort to make it right. He made the "sometimes" difficult car buying process less stressful with detail information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sueng " Jerry " Lim, Mark Stephenson

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent trustworthy very accommodating great sales advisor"

- Juan Medina

Haasan Pires has proven himself to be such a great guy but most of all the leading sales advisor for my family and I he’s very accommodating works numbers very well he’s professional and of all great things he’s honest and if you know dealerships as well as me you know that’s the number 1 thing we all need is honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Big Newt

Great Dealership fast and efficient! Worked with me in every to get the deal and price I needed to drive off in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results