About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Habib Ehrari .
Habib Ehrari
Habib Ehrari , Sales person, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

Habib Ehrari

Sales person

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Habib Ehrari

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alpha motorsports is amazing"

- Happy customers

The staff at Alpha motorsports is great .they exceeded our expectations.i will only buy cars from them. They had us out the door in 2 hrs..shawn & Habib are great at there job very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Blayze

Came to Alpha to test drive a vehicle I saw on their website on Friday. I found they had the best price for what I had been looking for. Left with a new vehicle on Sunday. Everyone was very pleasant and did their best to make my experience a good one. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- KC Cabral

The team was great to work with, treated me incredibly well, very friendly and accomodating. Vehicle was exactly as advertised. I plan to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We drove 3hrs from Virginia Beach,and it was well worth the "

- Ken & Renee Perry

Everyone on staff at Alpha Moter sports were total professionals they helped us out to make sure that we were satisfied customers! I would rank them as a top 10 facility! Shawn was an awesome experience! Will recommend AMS to my friends for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AHMAD H, Shawn C

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experienced"

- SusieM

I drove 45 minutes to check out a car I saw on Craigslist, and had no idea what to expect. I received excellent service, they were able to get me better financing than my own credit union offered, and I drove my dream car home in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crusin' down the street"

- domsteeric

I found a beautiful corvette at this location. I couldn't be happier with my new toy. After saving up and working hard, I was given the opportunity to make it worth my while. I was so happy knowing that I chose such a decent place to give my business to. 5 stars all day Alpha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicles, reasonable prices"

- seibestyali

Making a selection for an investment can be quite tricky and confusing. Sometimes it seems like you have to put your guard up to avoid being taken advantage of. This car dealership eliminates all barriers possible to give you a great shopping experience. They only carry quality vehicles that run and look great. I have always been a believer of being proud of the product you are selling. All the cars I test drove looked and ran great. Very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast! efficient! friendly! GO SEE AJ AND THE ALPHA TEAM "

- honda2009coupeZZ

Wasn't looking to buy, just looking. My friend was looking to buy. Well, I was invited to drive a few cars too. There was never any pressure, and we were allowed to test drive right away. Then I drove a beautiful Honda, and you know the rest of the story. The paperwork and going to pickup the car was fast and efficient, and AJ answered all my questions. I'm THAT GUY THAT that doesn't write reviews, but I wanted to say such a great place to go and see, and buy! AND..........everyone who sees my car cant believe how great the condition, and how clean it looks. AJ will give you a deal and take care of you. He made me a believer in straight shooters and upfront honest car buying. It was actually fun! and I love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- PFM

Dealership staff very knowledgeable about vehicles, fast response to questions, they don't try to sell you something you don't want and prices are uncomparable (low). Overall great experience, my second purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- makeofme

The numerous times that I have shopped around for a vehicle, I have either been disappointed in one way or another even at times feeling as if I had a fence up trying to protect myself from becoming another number or commission score. This place was very open minded and listened to my every concern. I was not pressured or mislead into buying into a car that had a bigger price tag, or whatever the case is most of the time. All the cars that I test drove ran phenomenally! They had great taste in selection. I felt like every detail of my experience was well executed. Please keep up the great service! I'm very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Panamera

$64,750

2016 Audi A6

$31,900

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$26,000

2015 Lexus LS

$42,450

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$37,750

2016 Lexus IS

$23,000

2015 Audi S5

$38,750

2015 BMW 5-Series

$22,999