About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Habib Ehrari .
Habib Ehrari
Habib Ehrari , Sales person, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

Habib Ehrari

Sales person

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Habib Ehrari

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We drove 3hrs from Virginia Beach,and it was well worth the "

- Ken & Renee Perry

Everyone on staff at Alpha Moter sports were total professionals they helped us out to make sure that we were satisfied customers! I would rank them as a top 10 facility! Shawn was an awesome experience! Will recommend AMS to my friends for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AHMAD H, Shawn C

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experienced"

- SusieM

I drove 45 minutes to check out a car I saw on Craigslist, and had no idea what to expect. I received excellent service, they were able to get me better financing than my own credit union offered, and I drove my dream car home in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crusin' down the street"

- domsteeric

I found a beautiful corvette at this location. I couldn't be happier with my new toy. After saving up and working hard, I was given the opportunity to make it worth my while. I was so happy knowing that I chose such a decent place to give my business to. 5 stars all day Alpha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicles, reasonable prices"

- seibestyali

Making a selection for an investment can be quite tricky and confusing. Sometimes it seems like you have to put your guard up to avoid being taken advantage of. This car dealership eliminates all barriers possible to give you a great shopping experience. They only carry quality vehicles that run and look great. I have always been a believer of being proud of the product you are selling. All the cars I test drove looked and ran great. Very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast! efficient! friendly! GO SEE AJ AND THE ALPHA TEAM "

- honda2009coupeZZ

Wasn't looking to buy, just looking. My friend was looking to buy. Well, I was invited to drive a few cars too. There was never any pressure, and we were allowed to test drive right away. Then I drove a beautiful Honda, and you know the rest of the story. The paperwork and going to pickup the car was fast and efficient, and AJ answered all my questions. I'm THAT GUY THAT that doesn't write reviews, but I wanted to say such a great place to go and see, and buy! AND..........everyone who sees my car cant believe how great the condition, and how clean it looks. AJ will give you a deal and take care of you. He made me a believer in straight shooters and upfront honest car buying. It was actually fun! and I love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- PFM

Dealership staff very knowledgeable about vehicles, fast response to questions, they don't try to sell you something you don't want and prices are uncomparable (low). Overall great experience, my second purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- makeofme

The numerous times that I have shopped around for a vehicle, I have either been disappointed in one way or another even at times feeling as if I had a fence up trying to protect myself from becoming another number or commission score. This place was very open minded and listened to my every concern. I was not pressured or mislead into buying into a car that had a bigger price tag, or whatever the case is most of the time. All the cars that I test drove ran phenomenally! They had great taste in selection. I felt like every detail of my experience was well executed. Please keep up the great service! I'm very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My hats off to you guys!"

- Shjoalis

Thanks to the professionals at Alpha Motorsports, I am riding in style. I have the whole summer to enjoy my new ride top down! Thank you for making this purchase possible and at such a reasonable price. To many more happy customers like myself. You guys did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Impression Lasts!"

- HAbby

We were gonna check this van out as our 2nd option but good thing we turned around and went to this dealership instead. It was love at 1st sight when we saw this car coming out of their lot. So even though my budget was a little bit shorter than the price list, I tried to work it out with their General Manager Mr. Shak. He was able to make adjustments with the price and I was able to come up with the rest of the funds on my end. Now we got the right car for my family. Thanks to the Alpha Motorsports team, most especially to George & Habib! They’ve helped me through the process. It was a very smooth transaction. Will definitely recommend them to my families and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, George Arif

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep 2007"

- jeep

We purchased 2007 grand Cherokee and we love it.Habib was super friendly and knowledgeable We would highly recommend Habib and Alpha, Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2014 Lexus CT 200H

$15,450

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,450

2016 BMW 3-Series

$20,300

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$67,750

2014 BMW M5

$41,900

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,450