About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Habib Ehrari .
Habib Ehrari
Habib Ehrari , Sales person, Alpha Motorsports
4.4

Habib Ehrari

Sales person

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Habib Ehrari

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my vehicle purchase"

- Redial86

Everyone here went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I was looking. I would recommend anyone who is in the market to purchase a vehicle to definately Che k this place out. I felt like an extreme number one priority. They had an awesome selection of cars and great customer service. Hassle free with no complications. 5 stars hands down. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI , George

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My new car"

- Tamin

Great customer services Professional staff, me and my girl loved the vehicle and the process was very easy, working with Habib was an absolute pleasure. Thank you Habib *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Business and Thief’s /Conmans"

- Tahire

I spend $10,750 for 2007 Mercedes Benz, they lie to me about delivering the car to me on flat bed towing truck which never did, they drove the car to me and put over 200 miles, added to already miles to the car have, the deliver to me was at night so I didn’t get the chance to check the car correctly but in the morning I drove car and find a safety issues with have Jan 2019 sticker and there is bad and Loose ball joints in the front right passenger side so I am confused how the xxxx this vehicle passed state inspection🤦🏾???🤔, another issues crack windscreen and key fob don’t work wouldn’t lock the car up at all, I reach out to the manager and salesman he told me I get what I pay for which was rude and dishonest, I buy the car on Feb 9th and still ain’t release my title for the car, keep giving me the run around they said he mail the title and gave fake tracking number, everytime I try to track the mail it’s was not found, I am sorry to do businesses with thief’s and conmans, please beware of alpha motors everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car!"

- Eboni

Inventory varied in a great selection of quality vehicles! Price was nice as well. Thanks Habib Ehrari it was a pleasure working with you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PATIENT!!!!!"

- E-Class218

Long story short, my wife and I got there to look at a specific car but because of the selection at Alpha we ended up test driving 5 different cars and leaving with a better deal and a different car than we originally came for. Habib and Shawn went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and appreciated, the whole time we were there trying to make up our minds. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid staff from top to bottom"

- jonesey1010

Top notch staff that gets it and gets it right. BIG CAR companies if you're reading this you can learn from the way Alpha Motorsports does business and interacts with customers. Habib, my sales consultant did an awesome job the entire time. Management is willing to engage when and if needed. Will definitely buy from and recommend Alpha Motorsports to family, friends, and friends of friends. This IS the place in Fredericksburg for an awesome used car at the most competitive price! Thanks Alpha Motorsports. See you sooner than you think! HJ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick?"

- Demian

The price was fair and good. Habib was very accommodating and gave us space to drive and take care out. If I wanted to take it to a mechanic they were fine with that. The first car we looked at although detailed, you could still smell the smoke from a previous smoker. The 2nd car, we knew we wanted. They priced the car and showed us all the other models from competitors online so you knew you were getting a good price. I would definitely recommend Habib and he was straight forward and friendly. The only thing I didn't like is all the compilation of all the documentation where I had to sign my name over 20 times. As I left I mentioned to him the bottom cloth was missing in the center compartment between the driver and passenger and he said he would mail it to me. When I am in the market for a used car, I will definitely check with Habib to see what he has but this time buy a stamp with my signature to bring. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$31,450

2015 Acura TLX

$21,750

2015 Toyota Avalon

$20,000

2013 Acura RDX

$19,250

2014 Ford Explorer

$21,400

2014 Cadillac Escalade

$35,500

2015 Toyota Camry

$16,000

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$11,000