Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hailey Gossen.
Hailey Gossen
Hailey Gossen, Internet Lead Specialist, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.9

Hailey Gossen

Internet Lead Specialist

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

I am the Internet Lead Specialist and have been with Cliff Wall and in the car business since March of 2015. I really enjoy being able to help our customers get information on the vehicles they are interested in without having to make multiple trips to the dealership!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Hailey Gossen

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"straightforward sale"

- orthodo Verified Customer

no surprises or bait and switch tactics all questions answered honestly easy to deal with and pointed out best deal for us even if it didn't benefit them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and responsive"

- cjohnson41 Verified Customer

Cliff Wall made finding my new car easy. They were very responsive to my questions and requests. I had a great experience dealing with Cliff Wall to trade in my older Subaru for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Cliff Wall"

- Jpamp Verified Customer

Hello, just wanted to send a quick note of praise about Cliff Wall Subaru, and our Salesperson Robin Rose. We just purchased our 2nd subaru a 2019 Ascent Touring through Robin, and I have to say it was our best experience yet. First time I purchased a car with no funny business and pricing was exactly correct in the F&I office. That was an amazing stress free quick purchase. Then Robin spent around 2 hours with my family showing my wife and the rest of us all the features of our loaded Subaru. We had a great experience and recommend Cliff Wall Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Robin Rose

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Start to Finish "

- cahaight Verified Customer

I started out my car buying experience by expressing interest in a vehicle listed on Cliff Wall's website. Hailey sent me all of the requested information on the car within a few minutes and walked me through who to talk with when I came in for a test drive. I met with Robin for the test drive. She answered all of my questions (or asked around for an answer) right away, and we able to work out a price on the car within a few minutes. The customer service I received at Cliff Wall was outstanding and far surpassed my expectations. I walked out with a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mitsubishi Service"

- dcwsbw Verified Customer

Wow, Great service. Eric is a very efficient Service adviser. I talked with Mike Nett, Robin Rose, Anna Martinez, Mark Bolzenthal and Hailey Gossen. Great sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealership"

- josh.ritchie180 Verified Customer

This was my first time at Cliff Wall. Overall, I was very impressed with the service. Our sales person, Mike Nett, was very helpful and not pushy at all. I feel like we got a fair deal considering trade in value and overall price of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our 4th Outback from Cliff Wall"

- PCLASSEN Verified Customer

There was good inventory available, but not exactly the color and accessory package we were looking for. A car was quickly located at another dealership and we got just what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit , Mike Nett

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You get a car...And you get a car...And you get a car!"

- Lynn Verified Customer

Well, it wasn’t quite like the “Oprah Winfrey” show where she was giving away cars to everyone in the audience... But, we still left HAPPY...Because when you purchase a Subaru Forester from the Cliff Wall dealership you know that you will get good friendly service from nice people that sell high-quality cars... Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, John DeBauche, Daniel Raymaker

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pkace"

- dbmars Verified Customer

This dealership is very professional and also makes you feel comfortable. I had to leave my car there and they gave me a loaner car. I would come here again even though it’s a 45 minute drive for me. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for driving 45 minutes to Cliff Wall. We really appreciate your business. Thank you also for your review. We appreciate it.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Transaction"

- Mariannecolburn Verified Customer

My salesman had everything organized and ready for me when it came time to pick up my vehicle. Everyone was efficient and friendly, and I would definitely recommend them to another buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review. More importantly, thank you for choosing Cliff Wall for your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,870

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,195

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,156

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,794

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,268

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615