Search
Back
Start your review of Hailey Simpson.
Hailey Simpson
Hailey Simpson, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
5.0

Hailey Simpson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Hello! For close to three years now I have been helping people realize that car buying can be a fun & enjoyable experience. It is my main goal to make your experience here Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside unique & as easy as possible. When I'm not at work, my 24 year old self is spending time with family & friends, attending concerts, & doing many different activities!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Hailey Simpson

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, knowledgable"

- MBRADY777.MLB Verified Customer

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and I will continue to go back. Everyone is always friendly and ready to answer any questions I can come up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car, Great Experience"

- JD10 Verified Customer

This was our second car purchased from Hailey, Quick and painless experience. We will definetly be back when the time comesf ro another. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- ENDRES88 Verified Customer

Hailey Simpson was great to work with and made the car buying process very easy from a customer standpoint. Would recommend ZImbrick Hyundai East again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from beginning to end."

- Adiane968

This is the second car so have leased from Zimbrick and have never been disappointed. Everyone is professional and results proven to be excellent. Love my 2019 Sonata. Thanks Hailey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eastside Hyundai Rocks!"

- Robindrives

We just bought a used Santa Fe from The Eastside Hyundai dealership. Our sales person, Hailey, was fantastic. She is very knowledgeable about the features of the car and we were able to pick it up the same day. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and easy to work with, Chris Vande Sandra in particular. We highly recommend this dealership and especially our sales rep Hailey Simpson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a car"

- depizzazzio

Hailey was very helpful when assisting me in leaving a new car after my previous lease finished. She was able to find the exact car I wanted, down to the color even, and taught me about the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Lease "

- Zimhyauto

Worked with Hailey on a auto lease from moment she opened front door upon our arrival ! Very informative and answered our questions and former non-dealer issues to our satisfaction. Got the manager Chris involved where it was necessary ! Very attentive and accommodating ! Great personality too ! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service."

- Gonzalez

Excellent costumer service. In this place everyone is so kind and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Buy a new car can be stressful but Hailey and Nick made that process very smooth. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to buy a car"

- Irish1

Wow working with Hailey at Zimbrick made buying our truck a pleasure. No high pressure, willing to work with you, all in all an amazing experience. We will definitely seek out Hailey at Zimbrick for our next car purchase. Mr. Vande Zande was also great to work with. Honestly the entire team made this experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Sonata!"

- Lois Rucks

We had a very positive, stress free experience today. All of the people we worked with were helpful and straightforward. Hailey, Chris, and Mina were courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande , Mina Kenevan

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,408

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$17,677

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,197

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,950

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,197

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$18,671

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,088

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,000