About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haiying Yu.
Haiying Yu
Haiying Yu, Product Specialist, Park Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Haiying Yu

Product Specialist

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me

Hello everyone! My name is Haiying. I speak both Mandarin Chinese and English. I have been in the car business for 8+ years and I love doing what I do. Working at Park Chrysler Jeep, this family oriented dealership makes me feel like home. I am a hardworking mother. My son means everything to me. Just like when at work, I value my customers the most. Once you are my customer, you are my friend for a lifetime. Give me a chance to help you with your auto purchase experience!

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Haiying Yu

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haiyinh Yu"

- PKoenigs

I cannot begin to tell you how much Haiying helped me at Park Chrysler Jeep! I wanted to get out of my mom minivan and get into something a little more hit, plus I was about to go over my miles on my lease. Haiyin made me feel so comfortable in my decision to by a Mazda CX-5 and I’m glad I did. I actually had to buy 3 new carseats for my kids, so they would all fit comfortably in the backseat. Needless to say...it was well worth the money for those carseats because I just LOVE my Mom Mazda!! Patty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around ! I will always seek out Haiying !"

- Little Magoo

Haiying, is my favorite. I will always look for her when I have questions or need my next Jeep. Thank you for another great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service."

- CierraS

Working with Haiying Yu was the best experience I've had working with any car dealership. She was not pushy and made sure we felt comfortable buying a new vehicle. They also offered extraordinary deals to make our purchase worth it. Will definitely go back to Park Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer"

- Bev3369

Just bought a 2013 Explorer. They were very helpful. Greatly appreciate all the help in getting our car. The car was very clean and in great shape. People were helpful and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Horn

Oct 09, 2018

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Bev, Thanks for your business and the kind endorsement of Park Jeep, Haiying and Jay. We work hard to give all of our customers the experience you had. Again Thanks. Steve Davis GSM

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive and helpful. No pressure."

- Arhanson92

We went to park jeep and received friendly service. We didn't feel pressured into anything and ended up with our lovely, black jeep! We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Dunn

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure to work with Haiying Yu."

- Matt Martin

Everyone was very easy to work with and freindly to my wife and I. I would recomend Park Jeep to anyone wanting to buy a Jeep. I would also recomend to them to use Haiying Yu for there vehical purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Matt, Thanks for your kind words. Haiying is one of our best and it doesn't surprise me that she did a great job. She exemplifies the core values of Park, Customer first, always do the right thing. Thanks again for your business. Steve Davis GSM

Oct 21, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Haiying is one of our Best so I would expect you had the great experience you did. I appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Thanks Steve Davis GSM

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new "used" Jeep for me!!"

- Veronica

Haiying took us under her wing and helped us into our new "used Jeep"!!! No pressures no gimmicks- Just great customer service all the way around from everyone! I seriously recommend going to Park Chrysler Jeep, I know I will again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Veronica for your great review and kind words. Haiying is one of our best! Great customer service keeping the needs of our customers in the forefront of our process. She exemplifies the core values of Park Jeep employees of putting the customer first and always does the right thing. Thanks again for your business. Steve Davis GSM

Sep 11, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Haiying is one of our best! I am glad she gave you the experience that we strive for with every customer. Thanks for the accolades. Steve Davis GSM

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cathy

I highly recommend Haiying to one who is looking for a great car and also great service, I got two SUV from her, and got good experience with her, she's the one who is effective and flexible, really helpful, hope she can help you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your support and response. Haiying is one of our best and we're very proud of her and her customer service. Thank you for your business Steve Davis GSM

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very accommodating!"

- Saratj

We were able to buy the right vehicle for the right price. 😀 There was a great selection of vehicles that interested us which made the 45 minute drive worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your nice comment, we truly appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Blake Carrigan

My sales person was very helpful I making sure I could get the best deal possible. They were willing to negotiate to make sure I got the best price for my trade and the vehicle I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,798

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,768

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,295

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,348

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,348

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,348

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,886

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,195