About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haiying Yu.
Haiying Yu
Haiying Yu, Product Specialist, Park Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Haiying Yu

Product Specialist

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me

Hello everyone! My name is Haiying. I speak both Mandarin Chinese and English. I have been in the car business for 8+ years and I love doing what I do. Working at Park Chrysler Jeep, this family oriented dealership makes me feel like home. I am a hardworking mother. My son means everything to me. Just like when at work, I value my customers the most. Once you are my customer, you are my friend for a lifetime. Give me a chance to help you with your auto purchase experience!

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Haiying Yu

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive and helpful. No pressure."

- Arhanson92

We went to park jeep and received friendly service. We didn't feel pressured into anything and ended up with our lovely, black jeep! We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Dunn

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure to work with Haiying Yu."

- Matt Martin

Everyone was very easy to work with and freindly to my wife and I. I would recomend Park Jeep to anyone wanting to buy a Jeep. I would also recomend to them to use Haiying Yu for there vehical purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Matt, Thanks for your kind words. Haiying is one of our best and it doesn't surprise me that she did a great job. She exemplifies the core values of Park, Customer first, always do the right thing. Thanks again for your business. Steve Davis GSM

Oct 21, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Haiying is one of our Best so I would expect you had the great experience you did. I appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Thanks Steve Davis GSM

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new "used" Jeep for me!!"

- Veronica

Haiying took us under her wing and helped us into our new "used Jeep"!!! No pressures no gimmicks- Just great customer service all the way around from everyone! I seriously recommend going to Park Chrysler Jeep, I know I will again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Veronica for your great review and kind words. Haiying is one of our best! Great customer service keeping the needs of our customers in the forefront of our process. She exemplifies the core values of Park Jeep employees of putting the customer first and always does the right thing. Thanks again for your business. Steve Davis GSM

Sep 11, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Haiying is one of our best! I am glad she gave you the experience that we strive for with every customer. Thanks for the accolades. Steve Davis GSM

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cathy

I highly recommend Haiying to one who is looking for a great car and also great service, I got two SUV from her, and got good experience with her, she's the one who is effective and flexible, really helpful, hope she can help you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your support and response. Haiying is one of our best and we're very proud of her and her customer service. Thank you for your business Steve Davis GSM

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very accommodating!"

- Saratj

We were able to buy the right vehicle for the right price. 😀 There was a great selection of vehicles that interested us which made the 45 minute drive worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your nice comment, we truly appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Blake Carrigan

My sales person was very helpful I making sure I could get the best deal possible. They were willing to negotiate to make sure I got the best price for my trade and the vehicle I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- C & R Walker

Really great car buying experience! Very accommodating and addressed all of my questions throughout my visit. I left with a great feeling of satisfaction and will go back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Haiying and Jay!"

- Twins???!

Very helpful, pressure free experience. Happy with trade offer and just felt comfortable throughout the whole process! Would definitely do business again at Burnsville Park Jeep! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience once again"

- Rich Thul

I have purchased several new and used vehicles from Park Jeep over the past 15 years, and once again was very pleased with the experience. I was interested in a used Town and Country van this time and Haiying Yu made the experience pressure free and effortless. She was very knowledgeable and I know I was getting honest responses to my questions and concerns, and received the maximum effort from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Toye

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"absolutely satisfied"

- neverdefectfromjeep

I recently bought a pre-owned Jeep from this dealership. I am especially grateful to have been helped by Haiying Yu in sales and Jay in the finance dept. Both of them treated me with respect and honesty. Ms. Yu was very thorough in helping me learn about the model I was interested in. Not once did I feel like I was being pushed to buy the car. She answered my questions without any extra sales pitching tactics, she just told me what I needed to know and gave me space to think about it, and was available every time I contacted her with more questions. Jay from the finance department was also incredibly up front and honest with me during the whole process. He also did not rush me and patiently explained to me all the details I did not quite understand. My friends and family agree I got an excellent finance package and that is thanks to Jay. If I send anyone I know to check out this dealership I will highly recommend they talk to Ms. Yu and Jay in finance. I am very happy with my purchase and will be going back to this location for oil changes and any other questions I have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay - Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,699

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,495

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,352

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,838

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,439

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,184

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,439

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,180