Search
Back
Start your review of Hakim Yacoubou.
Hakim Yacoubou
Hakim Yacoubou, Sales Associate, H&H Chevrolet
5.0

Hakim Yacoubou

Sales Associate

H&H Chevrolet

4645 S 84th St
Omaha, NE 68127

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Hakim Yacoubou

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great agent"

- ansmc223

I helped my brother bought a car from H&H throu Hakim. Hakim was so professional and treated us as value customers. He helped us from 84th & L location to Councils Bluffs location where we ended up buying the car. He is Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

H&H Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Hakim!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer!! Great Car Buying Experience!!"

- niki4nu

Overall, my experience purchasing a new vehicle was beyond my expectations!! Hakim in sales was so easy to work with. Hakim was extremely friendly, honest, and made the experience very easy. I would highly recommend!! Rammie/Finance Manager made the financing quick, easy, and very smooth. Everything was explained very well. Overall, I can't thank H&H enough! You have some really great employees!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rammie

Mar 14, 2019

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with all of our associates during your visit to H&H!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks H&H"

- Brianp123

H&H Chevrolet was fast and easy to deal with. Hakim in sales was very friendly and helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Hakim and appreciate you recommending him to others!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevey Silverado great experience. "

- Pete1

We were looking for a 2018 Silverado and the other dealers we went to had 2018 trucks but kept only showing us the 2019. Hakim listened to us and showed us what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to explain how everything works on the truck also and explained it again when we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex also help us get the spray in bed liner and she was very responsive.

Mar 04, 2019

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Hakim when looking at trucks!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great start to finish"

- November

Hakim did a great job in helping me with help on my car, from start to finish. He made everything so seamless and a dream come true to own a brand new 2019 Chevy Trax! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Hakim during your visit to H&H!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it!!"

- Chevy team

We went to get anew car. Absolutely love it. H&H always be our first dealer to visit. Hikam went above and beyond to make us happy with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience at H&H! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Hakim!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no hassle experience "

- Satisfied guy

Hakim was terrific! No pressure no gimics. Straight up purchase could not have gone smoother. Harkin was polite, professional, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and for recommending Hakim to others! Enjoy the new ride!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Rocky

Hakim was helpful and knowledgeable when we picked out a new car. He was not pushy but explained all the features in the car. I would recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience at H&H! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Hakim and appreciate you recommending him to others!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of towners "

- Out of towners

The overall experience was very good at H&H with our vehicle purchase, we would work with them again on another vehicle purchase - Hakim was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and for choosing H&H Chevy! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and essy"

- The dude

Hakim kept in touch with me until he found me the truck I wanted at the right price. Financing was friendly and to the point. I was in and out in a couple hours. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this review and for choosing H&H! Enjoy the truck!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,608

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,416

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,401

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,845

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,223

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,994

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,908

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,321