About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Halcie aka Hal Smith.
Halcie aka Hal Smith
Halcie aka Hal Smith, Business Manager, Route 66 Chevrolet
4.4

Halcie aka Hal Smith

Business Manager

Route 66 Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Halcie aka Hal Smith

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Kaylacooper09

Great customer service definitely went above and beyond to make sure they help you find everything you want and stay with in your budget!!! Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carr, Justin Kaczynski

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Jhalv

Justin was very easy to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. There was no pressure and he wanted me to get the right vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kaczynski

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy "

- Cara

Our dealer was honest, upfront, and very kind!!!!! Our dealer was able to stay under me and my husbands budget which is what sealed the deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kaczynski

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, quick & easy"

- Tiffany Marie

Everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful. The sales man that I worked with, Justin Kaczynski was AMAZING!! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all of my questions. He went ABOVE & BEYOND to help me find the car of my dreams!!! The vehicles are reasonably priced and very affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carr, Justin Kaczynski

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Sarah.W2591

They got me into a brand new car when I didn't think I could get one. Overall nice people. I'll definitely be referring friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kaczynski

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Backdoor"

- Bblake1980

The salespeople will stalk you continuously even while you are trying to park. And be very careful because they will find a way to backdoor you on any incentives you, or they will offer and deny they even talked to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carr

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stars if I could"

- Becky Bittle

If I could give 0 stars I would. This transaction was miserable from beginning to end. Broken promises, missing paperwork and keys, and flat out lies. Shopping for a van that we could install a lift in. Looked at a van on their lot and talked to our salesman. Came back the next day, but had decided the first van wasn't for us. We wanted to order one to our specs. They offered a van close to what we wanted, plus said they'd install a lift for us. They specifically said they'd be installing it in house, and that it was included in the price they quoted. But the van was in Kansas, so they'd have to have it brought to Tulsa for us. We signed papers to that effect. The van arrived and my husband went to look at it. He was informed at that time that the dealership had contacted a lift company about installing the lift, and it would be too expensive. Nick, the sales manager, made my husband feel that we'd tried to pull one over on them, even though them installing the lift was their suggestion. Agreed on a new price without the lift, which would include $1000 cash back. We went to pick up the van. They didn't have us sign new paperwork, there was only one key and no fob, and there was no $1000 check. Salesman said there was no need for new paperwork, that this van only came with one key, and that the check would come with the title. We really felt rushed out the door that night. Of course, we got a call from finance the next day, needing us to come sign new paperwork. And lo and behold, they found the missing key and fobs, so we made the long drive back to Tulsa for that. A month later we got our title, guess what - no check. We called and made arrangements to pick it up last Friday evening. Drove back to Tulsa - no check. Supposedly it was written, but locked in an office and wouldn't be available until Monday. Called Monday - no check. It'll be ready Tuesday. Couldn't make it Tuesday, so called Wednesday. Sales manager Nick "has it in his hand", but it isn't signed. Come tomorrow. FINALLY got the check. (Which was dated the day we picked it up. Not any of those earlier dates when it had supposedly already been written. Hmmm) Hubby is a loyal GM customer and has bought MANY cars over the years. GM will be hearing about this nightmare dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager Nick

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Shagzilla101

Helpful staff, friendly and willing to work with you if you work with them, and make the car buying experience satisfying. Will be back for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Boudreaux

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience"

- Lisa

Christian and Hal were awesome. The only less than awesome parts of the experience was the amount of time I had to wait for Hal to get to us, it was about an hour. And while we were working with Christian a gentleman named Aymon jumped in to help. 1 I felt like that undermined Christian. 2 he was putting pressure on us to make the purchase we were intending to make anyway. That caused me to consider a car that was $12000 cheaper, or not buy a new car at all. Neither Hal nor Christian were to blame for those issues, they were both great! I will buy my next car from them and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Sanabria , Aymon

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Stacy8732

Katy, Trevor, and Hal were extremely nice, professional, and helpful! I would recommend them over anyone else I have ever been too. This is by far the best service I have ever received..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Adwell

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$34,404

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,591

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,763

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,009

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,311

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,913

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,935

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,089