Search
Back
Start your review of Haley Beyer.
Haley Beyer
Haley Beyer, Sales, St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Haley Beyer

Sales

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Haley Beyer

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee"

- Snakeplisken

Our entire experience was positive from the first moment I reached out via email all the way through to the end of the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zuhri Thahir, Jeff Jaskoske

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, High service"

- hotcocoa3x

Haley Beyer is a wonderful woman to work with when buying a vehicle. She knew about every aspect of the vehicles I drove, was kind and patient with my children and included them in the whole process. Haley never pressured me into a decision. She dug through the inventory of vehicles to find the exact one that met my needs instead of selling me something with more features (and a higher price) than I needed. Haley set up the vehicle pickup so my kids could celebrate with the confetti cannon. She's top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your average car dealership "

- Rhonda L.

A very upbeat, invigorating car buying experience. Everyone you come in contact with there is very welcoming and helpful with a positive upbeat attitude. I drive a hard bargain, yet Sam made it a seamless and painless transaction for me, thank you! They sell a great product at a great price! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Luis Correa, Sam Barakat , The new finance guy, I don’t recall his name.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Treetop1

I had one of the greatest car shopping experiences ever at this place. My salesperson was Haley, an amazing person and she have one great spirit within. She made me feel like this was truly all about me and my want, needs. Wasnt pushy at all. Best experience hands down Great job! Lacricia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Jeep for me, 4th for our family!"

- Jana_Young

We love working with Haley! My daughter leased a Compass from her a few months ago and she definitely took care of me this week. Her customer care does not end when the contract is signed, she is helpful at any time. I'll be back in 3 years for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Flawless Customer Support"

- parisia

We worked with Haley throughout the purchase of our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. She was a joy to work with and extremely knowledgeable on all the products the dealership had to offer. I would highly recommend St. Charles Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever!"

- Deian Ivanov

Ever since entering the door of the delarship to going for a small service my experience has been nothing more than satisfying. Let me tell you about this sweet lady working at the dealership. Her name is Haley Breyer. She is simply outstanding. Her commitment to customer satisfaction is indisputable. She is always with a smile on her face, and very well spoken. Whoever is on the market for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, or Ram should aske for her help. Your experience will be nothing but a joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought the truck because of Haley Beyer"

- Kate Ivanov

People buy cars because they need one, want one or because of the sales person. My husband never considered buying a different pick up then Ford. We went to the RAM dealership in ST Charles after having unpleasant experience at a different place. We met Haley. We told her that we love Ford, but she overcome every objection, she did not talk bad about other brands, but she pointed every benefit of buying a RAM. Now my husband is a very proud owner of a RAM 1500 Limited Edition. Thank you Haley. Your knowledge, patience and follow up are amazing and we truly appreciate you. Everyone on the market should see Haley!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication breakdown...but things work out in the end!"

- TruckCoLt

Back in 2016 I bought my current Ram 1500 from Manny Gonzalez at this dealer. My wife and I visited this dealership back in June and spoke with Sam regarding one of their custom Jeep Wranglers. My wife and I had some concerns about the handling of this Jeep and he said he would get it down to service to be looked at. A few days went by and we were awaiting word of the status of the Jeep. We made a few calls over the next few days/weeks, as well as emails. There was a lack of follow up on our questions, which caused my wife and I have moved on in our search for a new vehicle at a different dealer. FOLLOW UP...good news we were inspired to reach out once again to St Charles by the reduced price on the custom Jeep Wrangler, and the positive reviews of Haley Beyer. Thankfully Manny returned to the dealership! I experienced nothing but a warm friendly greeting, great service, and a quick negotiation which respected the time of ALL involved. We made a deal on a vehicle which was not on the lot. We wound up in a Wrangler service rental for the week. This was a mixed blessing, we found out that we really loved the Wrangler, but it was not the fit for our commute/use. Manny was totally understandable as I felt quite embarrassed that we negotiated a deal and it wasn't until my work commute that we realized that it was not the right fit. We had one last "off-road" vehicle to consider on our list...the initial numbers did not work out, but Manny recommended the 19 1500 Laramie which was comparable to our existing Ram. Haley did an amazing job of showing us the new 19 Ram, and comparing it to our existing 16. She is extremely knowledgeable and a joy to work with...if you don't like dealing with the typical sales attitude...Haley is what you are looking for. Vehicles sell themselves, it is up to the salespeople to know the vehicle, show you the vehicle, and allow you the "no pressure" attitude to consider your options. Manny once again respected our time, and we were able to come to a quick negotiation that satisfied everyone involved. It was a busy weekend at the dealer, things could have moved a bit faster, but things did flow pretty smooth. If I could remember the name of the finance manager, I would recommend him as well...once again not pushy, knew his job inside and out, respectful, funny, and made a stressful confusing job of signing much easier. I will be giving service another chance as there are a few items they need to deal with that have been found...we shall see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Alexis Gross

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!! "

- Kchrist9494

If you are looking for a Jeep, look no further than the Jeep in St. Charles! My fiancé and I looked around at a couple Jeep dealerships in the area and none compared to this one. The atmosphere and staff were exceptional from the moment we walked in! Haley is beyond knowledgable about the Jeep product and is very helpful! Both Haley and Sam were easy to work with and truly cared about our wants and needs and we are so grateful for that! We are so happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude purchase and couldn't have done it without the amazing staff here! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience and we look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat

1
1 - 10 of 26 results