Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Halim Boujrada.
Halim Boujrada
Halim Boujrada at Wilde Honda Sarasota
5.0

Halim Boujrada

Sales and Leasing Representative

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

82 Reviews of Halim Boujrada

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 honda odyssey"

- deveshkumar patel

This is my fifth honda odyssey that we have purchased from wilde honda ,halim boujrada is friendly professional and listen to all our needs and concerns with great deal of patience as he has in the past , he always made our buying experience extremely pleasant .he is one of the reason we buy all our vehicles at wilde honda . i recommend this dealership and halim to everyone i know they will treat you like a family truly ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle

May 17, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Honda Sarasota! We are thrilled to hear that Halim has always made your experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ever"

- Raul.Lake Placid, Fl

I was treated with respect and no pressure. I had such a good experience I came back for another car a week later. Halim is a true gentleman and I recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing! We are so glad to hear that Halim could help make your car buying experience so memorable that you visited twice! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy both of your new Wilde vehicles!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Car Buying Experience"

- tallpaul

This is my third car purchase from Wilde Honda. Their customer care and concern, excellent sales and service staff and large inventory will keep me coming back. They make car buying a delightful experience. Many thanks to Bob, Halim, Michael and the rest of the folks at Wilde Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gregory, Michael Malmsbury, Julia Poirier, Lindsey Mitchell

Oct 12, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, tallpaul! We are happy to hear our team could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience 👍"

- 1Happypersin

I will recommend Halim to everyone I know.! My credit isn’t great, but he worked with me and now I have a car !🚙 Go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Halim could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"UNBELEVEABLE"

- Tony V

UNBELEVEABLE ATTENTION WITH NO PRESURE WHATSOEVER. IF YOU ARE BUYING A HONDA DON'T MISS OUT ON THE SERVICE OF THIS DEALER. TONY VENTIMIGLIA CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tony! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience "

- Geoffstruble

Very professional, efficient and friendly. From Flynt to Halim to Joe the team made it a very simple used car purchase. I will definitely recommend Wilde Honda to anyone looking for a place to service a vehicle or purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flynt Johnson, Joe Doyle

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Geoffstruble! We are happy to hear Flynt, Halim, Joe and the team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- Zer83

Referred to me by my co-worker and i will now recommending them to others . Very friendly and professional.no pressure or sales tactics, very professional and with food attitude snd alot of knowledge. One of the easiest car buying experience i ever had thank you halim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Kevin Allen

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Zer83! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Honda is the best"

- Don D.

Halim Boujrada, you got me a deal again. I have bought two cars at Wilde Honda, and my experience has been great. The whole Management friendly team is friendly and the answers your questions , and Working with Halim has always been an experience to remember. He is knowledgeable, and he is a pleasant and funny guy. When I send him someone looking for a car, he becomes available to meet their vehicle needs. Wilde Honda is a very pleasant place to do business and you know you are getting the right deal. Thank you again!!! Sincerely, DON D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Don! We are happy to hear Halim and our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- Mrsc715

Sales person Halim was very professional,knowledgeable and courteous. Listen carfully and made a sincere effort to take care of me as a customer. Overall great experience, could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle , Kevin

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mrsc715! We are happy to hear Halim could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable"

- Lucy l

Didn’t force anything on me...I feel like I got a good deal...friendly service......would recommend Wilde Honda to everyone.....easy to manouver in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Lindsey Mitchell

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Lucy l! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768