About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hamid Dadpay.
Hamid Dadpay
Hamid Dadpay, Finance Manager, Jerry's Toyota
4.7

Hamid Dadpay

Finance Manager

Jerry's Toyota

8001 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Hamid Dadpay

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle "

- Pstowars

I went in the dealership looking for a new truck the staff was so great everything went smooth I will definitely recommend Jerry's to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this outstanding star rating!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used rav4"

- Megan Myers

Marcus was the best sales person I have ever dealt with he took care of everything answered all of our questions showed me how to use everything and overall was the friendliness and nicest sales person I have ever met I give him 6 stars he was that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Castleman, Marcus Gibbs

Apr 09, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Wow, talk about an excellent report! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your experience!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Toyota dealer yea yea"

- AK 452

Nice guys at dealer especially liked Hamid. Too far a drive for me or I would switch dealership. They had the car I wanted for a ok price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Ruhling, Paul Southard

Apr 09, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

We appreciate you driving all that way to do business with us. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was polite and professional"

- Uberrick

From the minute I walked in the door to the time I drove way in my new car everybody took very good care of me I knew what was happening as it happened. There are no surprises and they made you feel at ease I'll buy my next car from Jerry's Toyota. Thank you very much!!! Eric moskos made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Moskos

Apr 30, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Stacy

They were very friendly and helpful. They were also very patient and helped me get the best price. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Hello Stacy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an excellent review! We're happy to have made your car buying experience as seamless as possible! We look forward to having you back for your Jerry's "It's About You" Loyalty Benefits!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Satisfied!!!!!"

- Chris

Did the best they could to get me an awesome car! Left happy. Tom was great. Made it Quick efficienT fun and worth it !!! Thank you so much !!! Tom made everything very smooth and made it super to get in a new car finance. So happy he reached out to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Thomas

Mar 02, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Hello Chris, thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We're glad Tommy was able to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that was right for you!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma TRD Sport on the fly"

- Carguy

Worth the drive from VA for a larger selection, especially the 2017’s which carried a better finance incentive. Prices were better than dealers in the Northen Virginia area. Make sure you call and verify specific vehicles as they fly off the lot there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Moskos, Kris Ruhling

Mar 02, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Wow, we're honored you braved the traffic all the way from NOVA to purchase a vehicle from us. THAT's commitment! We're glad we had the vehicle you wanted, complete with the optimal incentives. We hope to be your go-to Toyota dealership going forward!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Understanding and hard working"

- Darneicer88

After experiencing my first accident in which my car was totaled I was left without any means of transportation as a single parent. With going back to work and kids to transport I need something fast and workable with my income. Keith and the rest of the finance dept worked very hard to help me out, even staying later to assist me with final paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Scruggs

Mar 02, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Darneicer88, we were happy to be there for you to assist you with your transportation and financial needs. We appreciate your testament to our commitment to our customers, and making sure they leave with the car and payment plan that's right for them. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Anderson1234

I encountered a wonderful experience during the purchase of my 3rd Toyota. Matt Pless was a great salesman with excellent customer service. Actually the entire staff during my purchase was very helpful and informative during my experience of purchasing my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Hello Anderson, we would like to thank you for your repeat business, as well as sharing your experience. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota truck for years to come, and look forward to having you back to take advantage of your Jerry's Loyalty Benefits!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY awesome!😁"

- Black beauty

I came to get the annual oil change and met Vernyl and struck up a conversation. He spoke with me about a 2018 Avalon and i had a 2016 Avalon. I was offered a deal that could not be touched and he made it happen!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Verlyn Barnes, Matt Bukowski

Feb 26, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Wow! Talk about an awesome day! What's better than getting a new car for basically the same as you were paying before? We hope you enjoy your new Avalon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$63,348

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,213

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,941

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,604

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,160

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,872

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,768