Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hamid Taghzouit
Hamid Taghzouit at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

Hamid Taghzouit

Business Manager

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Hamid Taghzouit

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best buying experience ever, THANKS..."

- Neal A (Cumberland RI)

Absolutely the best buying experience ever, THANKS Hamid. Hamid, went above and beyond what I was expecting while working on the final details of the purchase and sales contract, for a new Honda Pilot. He listened to what my long term goals were and adjust the contract accordingly. Katie Collins: Honest, with no additional costs! Reggie (Sales) a pleasure to work with Mike P. (Sales Manager) Great personality, made buying experience enjoyable!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Collins

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience at Boch Honda..."

- Meg Lundgren

My husband and I had a great experience at Boch Honda West working with Matt. We had an idea of what we were looking for when we went to purchase a car and Matt was able to help us get an amazing deal for the car I wanted. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt LaBrecque

Aug 19, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are excited to continue to assist you with all of your automotive needs!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant buying experience I ever had buying a..."

- andreviens

The most pleasant buying experience I ever had buying a car. Matt was superb. We were offered a fair price of the vehicle we were looking for (given the crazy market of 2021). Every other dealer was asking for two grand higher. Our trade in was also spot on. There was literally no haggling because the prices they offered were exactly what they should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt LaBrecque, Katie Collins

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Wow - thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback with us! We're thrilled to learn of your exceptional experience with Matt and looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience at this dealership. Matt..."

- edwardv1989

I have had a great experience at this dealership. Matt was awesome . He got me what I wanted in a new vehicle. In all they have a great team at West Boch Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gray, Matt LaBrecque

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

So glad that you've enjoying working with our team here at Boch Honda West! We appreciate your business and feedback!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with MattThe customer service was ok..."

- Bldmorillo

Pleasure to work with Matt The customer service was ok based on my previous experiences. I would like to see a better overall customer service experience but i would recommend mostly because of the prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt LaBrecque

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

We appreciate your constructive feedback and will make sure that it is taken back to the team. Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive