About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hamlet Perez.
Hamlet Perez
Hamlet  Perez, Sales Consultant, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
5.0

Hamlet Perez

Sales Consultant

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 E Main Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Hamlet Perez

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positively Professional"

- J&P B.

We set out shopping for a car having done our research on what we'd like, and the expectations of how we would be treated at a dealership. We were surprised on both accounts. We planned to buy a different make and model and expected to be 'dealed and wheeled'. After all there are many choices of make and model on the market, and car dealerships can have a bad reputation. We love our choice of Toyota and the model, and felt in the hands of a very capable, and professional sales environment. Thank you Mr. Hamlet Perez for your patience, information and even humor- which took our stress of shopping for a car and turned it into fun experience for us. Mr. Basil Grant helped us navigate the business aspect with clarity and kindness. And, finally a shout out to Sales Managers John Carbone, and John Contreras. While our face time was brief, we recognize the leadership and fair pricing they provided us in working with Mr. Perez. We look forward to utilizing our Toyota care package and again interacting with Curry Toyota and its team. With a Basil and a Curry- it's a wonderfully spicy Hamlet in which to visit- LOL. Go team Curry! A recipe for success! Best regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, John Carbone , Basil Grant, Business Manager- Give him 5-stars*

Sep 19, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello Jenn, Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad that we could make your car buying experience relaxing and fun. Hamlet and everyone at Curry Toyota is looking forward to your next visit. We hope you’re enjoying your new car!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Buyer Experience"

- Pe teacher

Thank you Hamlet. With all the information that can easily over load any customer, it was calming to experience a freindly, patient, and knowledgeable sales associate. He gently showed us the models we came to see and navagated us through all the new safety features, packages, and accessories. We were very impressed with his knowledge of the products while also staying focused on our wishes and needs. We very much appreciate his courteous demeanor and professional style. Gail & I were appreciative of the efforts of John Contreras for making sure all our questions were answered and that Hamlet spent whatever time was necessary to insure we bought what we wanted at a very fair price. Would recommend this dealership and especially these individuals to family and friends. Larry & Gail C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras , Basil Grant

Sep 12, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hi Larry & Gail, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We’re happy that Hamlet and John were able to find you exactly what you were looking for. We always strive to go above and beyond for our clients. We look forward to your next visit to Curry Toyota! We hope you enjoy your car!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- Itsme

Salesman was a good listener, not too pushy but covered all the bases. "Hamlet" answered all my questions and satisfied my requests. He actually gave up his day off to deliver my car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase."

- ejrdeny

I special ordered a Tacoma, it's delivery was within 10 days, which I considered to be quick. Our salesperson Hamlet Perez was very helpful, friendly, and made the experience as trouble free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and effortless. "

- MariaG

The staff at this dealership are extremely helpful and diligent in finding the exact specifications that I was looking for in my vehicle. Courteous and accommodating to my needs and timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carbone

May 16, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with a helpful and accommodating car-buying experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future Toyota needs!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied buyer"

- Ika

CurryToyota of Cortlandt manor went above and beyond in helping me with getting my car. The customer service here is great and they treat you like family. This was an enjoyable experience and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I never felt rushed and felt that I was given the attention that I needed and wanted. Hamlet was a great sales associate and will always make sure that the customer is happy. Next time I need a new car, this is where I will be going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello Ika, Thank you so much for sharing your story! We couldn’t be happier to hear that Hamlet, and the entire Curry Toyota team, went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable, hassle-free car-buying experience. Welcome to the Curry family! We hope you enjoy driving your new car for years to come and we look forward to serving you, your family, and your friends in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,488

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,433

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,272

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,224

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,232

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819