Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hani Azer.
Hani Azer
Hani Azer at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Hani Azer

Bussiness Manager

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

9 Reviews of Hani Azer

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Jeep Rubicon 2021 and it was a great..."

- Naina T

We bought our Jeep Rubicon 2021 and it was a great experience. Wonderful service and communication! We love Greenway Jeep. Staff was friendly and appreciated our Finance manager and Michael Onwuka for their quick outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Onwuka

May 12, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Naina - Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Michael. Drive safely in your new 2021 Jeep Rubicon, and we hope to see you back at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I give this dealership 5 stars for the excellent service..."

- Stocknocker

I give this dealership 5 stars for the excellent service provided. They were very accommodating especially since I drove 500 miles one way, to make a trade. Would recommend to anyone they would be very satisfied doing business with this dealership! David Lobo was an excellent salesman! And Hani excellent Finance mgr.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lobo

May 10, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with us during your new car purchase. Providing exceptional customer service is our number one priority, and we are thrilled to hear David and our team were able to assist you so successfully. We especially love that they helped you drive home in the right car for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new ride!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hani Azer assisted us with completing the financing for a..."

- melstrickland1

Hani Azer assisted us with completing the financing for a recent vehicle purchase. The day after the sale, he called to say that he was able to secure a LOWER rate than the previous day. Everything was seamless, quick, and professional!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the five stars! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram love hearing our staff goes above and beyond to help our customers. We are so pleased Hani Azer was able to help you drive home in a car you love. Safe and happy travels!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service..painless experience...will..."

- Ekleftic

Awesome customer service..painless experience...will definitely do business here again...staff was very attentive and willing to work a deal even over the phone... truly an easy experience with Greenway...Tyrone is the man...highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Anu

Apr 30, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Tyrone. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again down the road!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second 4Runner I’ve bought from this..."

- Chelsea.niemi

This is the second 4Runner I’ve bought from this dealership. The sales and finance team were chill and knowledgeable. We appreciate the no pressure, kind service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAVIER JIMENEZ

Apr 27, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Chelsea, we couldn't be happier to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your outstanding review of our team here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Safe travels in your new Toyota 4Runner!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Tyler, for a seamless and easy transition into..."

- Divajefferson

Thank you, Tyler, for a seamless and easy transition into a new vehicle. He was very patient and understanding when I needed to wade through the decision process in my first car purchase. I highly recommend going here for any of your car needs. IT was an amazing experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Tyler and the team delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your first new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Hani and Hirim for assisting me in the..."

- YSantiago

Thank you to Hani and Hirim for assisting me in the purchase of my 2016 Bmw 5 series, the whole process was smooth, straight forward, and efficient, the customer service that I received is unmatched to any other dealers I’ve visited before coming across Greenway Dodge. Thank you Hani for taking the time to answer all of my questions and getting me the approval! You are very kind and Patient I will be sending my friends over to Greenway because of you! Thank you Hirim for assisting me from beginning to end, he is polite friendly and knowledgeable! 10/10 would recommend and if you can ask for both hani and hirim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Gonzalez

Apr 13, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Hani and Hiram both took such good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2016 BMW 5 Series!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Hani while purchasing..."

- gc.torres21

I had the pleasure of working with Hani while purchasing a 2021 Ram 1500. He was very professional and the customer service was amazing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! Hani is an excellent member of our team and it is fantastic to hear that he delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new 2021 Ram 1500, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant demeanor and appreciated the attention to detail..."

- Tiffanygates

Pleasant demeanor and appreciated the attention to detail in explaining all documents signed throughly. Overall experience from start to end was great. Would recommend Hani to family & friends for finance and Tyrone for sales. Thank you both for such a quick and easy purchasing experience. Will be back soon. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Tiffany - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Hani and Tyrone. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,792
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,895
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,215
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,545
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $51,970
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,530
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD