Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hanna Grifka
Hanna Grifka at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Hanna Grifka

Nissan Brand Specialist

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Hanna Grifka

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanna did a great job, she took the initiative and..."

- Waddellbran

Hanna did a great job, she took the initiative and reached out to me and we have a deal done within a couple of hours

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotte Spencer, Jennifer Martin

Nov 27, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon I came inside the dealership, Hannah greeted me..."

- Marc

As soon I came inside the dealership, Hannah greeted me with a great smile and hospitality. I had asked some questions and she was kind enough to ask her manager for answers. Manager was very nice as well. Everything looked cleaned and organized and of course professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Marc, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Marc, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GM

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanna was great to deal with. The whole experience was..."

- Lstotz

Hanna was great to deal with. The whole experience was terrific. Best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Evans, Blake Murley

Aug 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Lstotz, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful through..."

- Anthony.pa

Chris was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful through the buying process and ensured everything was okay after the sale. I would recommend him to someone considering buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

Jul 06, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Anthony.pa, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills! thank you on behalf of both Chris and Hanna Scotte Spencer

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Suburban in general were amazing. Brian was..."

- tukash

Brian and Suburban in general were amazing. Brian was super patient, informative, and listened to our needs. He made partnerships and took the time we needed to make a decision we were comfortable with. By far one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. Brian and Suburban created a customer for the long haul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Tukash! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,385
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $30,780
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,182
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,643
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD