Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hannah Maguire
Hannah Maguire at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Hannah Maguire

BDC

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Hannah Maguire

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very professional, pleasant and quality work that is done in a timely manner. Highly recommended. More

by Pat D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown , Jeffery Jones

Oct 09, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Pat. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to do most of the search on line thereby minimizing my time at the dealership but while I was there, Jason was amazing… super helpful, super polite and beyond understanding of my situation. More

by Happy Hyundai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos , Jason Macedo

Sep 21, 2021

Happy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was great to work with! he was patient courteous and went above and beyond Waze to assure that we got everything that we had asked for. More

by Chrispolcari2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Machado , Miguel Santos , Kareem - finance

Jun 28, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Tony was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Mitsubishi was excellent to work with! Jeffrey helped me find the right car for our family’s needs and the process was very smooth! More

by BKC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Jones

Jun 28, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope your family enjoys their new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family who believe in honesty, reliability and dependability when it comes to service and getting your money's worth. More

by Isaac.tolbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Isaac, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me start by saying that I am a mother of three children ages 13 down to 2 years old. My credit is horrible and I was sick of buying a car for two grand that only lasted me a few months before I ha More

by Christina Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Machado , Miguel Santos

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah and Jeffrey truly made this experience amazing. It was very efficient and effortless. I would definitely recommend this dealership. I can’t wait to enjoy my new SUV More

by DJWhit0805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos , Jeffery Jones

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved it. kyle was super nice and helpful. So was Hannah ❤️ And Arthur was fantastic as well. They were able to help me in a big way to get what I wanted. They are fantastic people!! More

by laplantejulia5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos , Kyle Cunningham , Arthur

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They showed me they cared about my business and tried their hardest to get me into a car that would fit my budget and I like that about them. They treated me like I wasn't just another customer. More

by Rileyof1000moons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Tony! He fit me it the best car within my budget and made everything so easy! Excellent pricing, service, and team work with the sales manager, finance manager, and my wond More

by Cassidy Sullivan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Cassidy, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Courtesy Mitsubishi. I'm glad to hear that Tony was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Courtesy Mitsubishi - Home of the 20 years, 200,000 mile warranty Courtesy Auto Management Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Copperhead Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive