Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hannah Stoddard.
Hannah Stoddard
Hannah Stoddard at First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Hannah Stoddard

Service Advisor

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

280 E Washington St
North Attleborough, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Hannah Stoddard

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at first Chrysler , service Dept is second..."

- Pap4552000

Great service at first Chrysler , service Dept is second to none . Hannah is great and always takes care of me and my truck !!!LOVE MY DODGE RAM !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used truck"

- Deucev13

I found the truck on their website went in and saw the truck and bought it that day. No haggling at all. They offered 250.00 for a military discount which I felt was pretty low but it was something. Abbie was my sales person and she was great. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Abbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Butler, David Hamel

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review"

- Jeep Owner

Everyone was helpful, courteous and nice. I would highly recommend them for sales as well as service. Absolutely no complaints with how I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Carvalho, Blake Gardner

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous Buying Experience"

- ShawnB

This is the fourth time I have purchased or leased a vehicle with First Chrysler. I worked with James on sourcing and purchasing a Charger Daytona with a very specific set of options. At every step he was responsive and ultimately delivered exactly what I was looking for. James' commitment to great customer service did not end when my car was purchased, however. He was able to fulfill some very non-standard requests regarding my delivery and arranged for tinting and paint protection to be applied while I was traveling for work. I also want to mention the amazing service department at First Chrysler who took care of the inspection and additional options. Hannah and Amanda are very knowledgeable and always so easy to work with. I highly recommend First Chrysler for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Colby78*

First Chrysler Dodge Ram, Service department was an excellent experience and Hannah who helped me really did a nice job. Appreciate the personal touch and caring attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bray

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- Sherman inspection

Great customer service and tech repairs. 2016 jeep grand Cherokee limited for brakes and cruise control switch. All went well, friendly service and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Cunha

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recalls "

- Bob

Happy with the service . A big improvement. Work estimate seems high in price. I will need to shop around before I make my decision as to with whom I will have work completed thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service low price"

- HES801

As always the entire service staff is helpful and friendly. Did all the work and I waited in the customer lounge where beverages and snacks were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Cunha

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Department"

- 2015jeepgc

Every time I need work done they do exactly what I need. No pushy up sells. Highly recommend. Their new sales and service building is really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Bubbles

I went to First Dodge for an oil change and a recall issue. The service dept was very pleasant and friendly. Great place to do business with. The hours are great for a working person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $23,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$23,500

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,560

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,560

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,165

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,165

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,000

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,704

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,704

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,900

2019 Ram 1500

$39,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,900

2019 Ram 1500

$49,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,595

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,595