Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hans Freundt.
Hans Freundt
Hans Freundt at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Hans Freundt

Salesman

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

Born in race in spain and live for 17 years in Lima - Peru. Like surf, video games, cook, play music (guitar and drums) have a kid 5 years old and married since 2012.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Hans Freundt

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hans was great, very patient and thorough. After being..."

- tyshawn.donelson

Hans was great, very patient and thorough. After being turned down by multiple dealership, Stasek Chevy, was able to find me a safe and reliable car. Thank you! Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Thomas, Jeff Principio

Nov 24, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Hans. We appreciate your review!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Han helped me to get mh first car and he was very..."

- Hanad201415

Han helped me to get mh first car and he was very helpfull i love what he did when he worked with me so well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Hans and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your first car!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, Hans was courteous, patient and..."

- floawonaike

Excellent experience, Hans was courteous, patient and knowledgeable. He made the entire process effortless. I will certainly recommend my family and friends. Thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio, Joe Mclearen

Nov 15, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Hans, Jeff, and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hans is very knowledgeable about Chevrolet and their..."

- Mzl10

Hans is very knowledgeable about Chevrolet and their services. He tries to help his customers get the best deal possible. Thank you very much Hans!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Hans had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a great dealership very friendly and very helpful...."

- oastorga651

Its a great dealership very friendly and very helpful. Specially Hans. He was able to help me out with all the questions I had. I'd recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hans, and our dealership! We're happy to hear it went well, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department was absolutely Helpful answering every..."

- Elbabo78

Sales department was absolutely Helpful answering every question I had hans went Beyond what i expected. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio, Joe Mclearen

Oct 15, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that our team delivered such an excellent experience, and we thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Un buen servicio gracias,carro esta bonito es rojo ,un..."

- Marisol

Un buen servicio gracias,carro esta bonito es rojo ,un buen servicio. Hans nos ayudo con Las cuotas y El financiamiento. Recommendable 100% gracias miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Marisol, Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hans Freundt is my go to guy, i have bought a few cars..."

- Verdecito

Hans Freundt is my go to guy, i have bought a few cars from him. I have recommended him to family and friends. If you go to Bill Stasek Chevrolet, ask for Hans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to just look at the cars & ended up leaving with..."

- Stephaniee915

Came in to just look at the cars & ended up leaving with a brand new one! Hans was great and easy to work with! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Hans met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly people, ready to help you when you..."

- George B

Very nice and friendly people, ready to help you when you have the stressful process to buy a car. Hans even helped me to find a good insurance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Hans, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,618

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,618

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,868

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$14,868

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,368

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,368

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $15,891

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,891

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,743

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,743

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,994

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$39,994