About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

80 Reviews of Hany Arian

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used vehicle "

- Seasoned buyer

My wife and I just purchased a used vehicle from DCH Toyota. We dreaded walking through the doors of the dealership because we knew the pressure was about to begin. But we were pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of Mr.Arian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine

Nov 18, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear you had an easy experience with us. Thank you for the review!

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time buying from a Dealership"

- otilley

After hearing the horror stories of doing business directly with a dealership, DCH Toyota of Milford dismissed those impressions of the past. Fast, courteous, and honest. When performing the vehicle inspection AFTER I had signed the contract, an issue with the exhaust was discovered. The service team repaired the issue by replacing parts, not jerry rigging. 10 out of 10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmo Astudillo

Nov 17, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear you had a pleasant experience here, Thank you taking the time to write this. Glad we could make your first time buying experience easy.

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4 XLE lease"

- Jlkeals5

Hany was excellent and made the whole process smooth and easy! This was my first lease and I wasn't sure what to expect but I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Let us know if we can help with anything. :)

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Tmc84

I needed a new vechile after my RAV4 was totalled. Hany did an amazing job helping me pick out a Highlander for my family. He was very patient & knowledgeable. They were quick & efficient. I highly recommend this dealer & vehicle. Hany & the finance manager Elmo went above & beyond making sure I had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Holway , Elmo in finance

Nov 07, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Happy to be able to help. :)

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, efficient transaction"

- Bill

After a fallen tree totaled my car, I was in need of a quick replacement without feeling pressured. Hany is a great listener, quickly discerning what is important and what isn't to the customer. Then meets customer needs and doesn't push. Can actually say I enjoyed the experience despite my devastation from my lost vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Nov 07, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review, Bill. Happy to be able to help.

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant car leasing experience thanks to Hany."

- Nancy and Arthur

We, my wife and I, were accompanied by our son on our visit to DCH Toyota in MIlford. Our son felt, and we agreed, that he might better steer us away from the common patronizing hard sell of automobile salesmen. We need not have been concerned. Soon after Hany greeted us at the door, he listened to our wants and financial limits and guided us through choices to a 2016 Corolla. He even divined our perfect color choice. We are more than pleased, and so is our son. Hany is a definite asset to your staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to have your family part of ours here. Thank you for choosing us, along with your review!

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2016 from Hany at DCH "

- Christian H.

I spent a lot of time researching cars before making the decision to buy a 4Runner (the 1st car I've ever bought). I visited a few dealerships around the Boston area to see what kind of deals they would offer. I was ready to buy the car each time I walked into a dealership, but each time I ended up walking out because the dealers would try the same routine of trying to pressure me into buying it that day. (I had every intention of buying the car each time I walked into a dealership, but I didn't want to feel pressured into doing it). I eventually made my way to DCH and was greeted by Hany. He was extremely helpful and very kind to me and my sister, who was with me for this big purchase. I never felt like I was getting the car salesman treatment, which was a welcomed breath of fresh air from my experiences elsewhere. The deal they offered was better than any other dealership AND their customer service was on a level of its own. Hany stayed with us for over an hour after the dealership closed to finish the paper. The next day I picked up the car and asked Hany where the nearest car wash was so my girlfriend (who drove me) could get her car cleaned. Hany insisted that we use their on-site car wash, and he took my girlfriend's car to be cleaned. If I decide to buy another Toyota in the future, I know the first place I'll return to and who I'll ask for when I get there. Thank you, Hany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to be part of your first buying experience! Hope you are enjoying your new 4Runner. Thank you for choosing us along with the review, Christian.

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota's Hidden Gem"

- M&M

What an awesome dealership to buy a vehicle. You would be making a mistake if you didn't stop by this dealership to buy a new or used Toyota. Between my wife and I the Toyota Tundra we recently purchased will be our 7th Toyota in 32 years. I can safely say that this purchase was one of the most pleasant. Our sales consultant Hany Arian was an absolute gentlemen and very knowledgeable about the vehicle , Heather Dumas worked very had for us to get the numbers to work. And finally Austin Bond who went above and beyond to finalize the transaction . Thank you DCH Toyota of Milford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Catao , Heather Dumas , Elmo , Austin Bond

Aug 26, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made the car buying process easy"

- John Flanagan

Hany Arian was my person of contact and he was very mild mannered and relaxed. I didn't feel pressured. We were able to have an informed and educated conversation that led to us being able to make a deal. I'm very happy with my new Toyota Highlander and the car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Glad to hear you are enjoying your new Highlander, John. Let us know if you need anything!

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership!"

- Sierra

The magic this place has worked for me is unbelievable! They are so easy to work with and always come back with a better deal than I ask for! I will never buy a car anywhere else again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to have you with us, Sierra. :)

...
8
71 - 80 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,010

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,893

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,873

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$18,079

2017 Toyota Tundra

$45,559

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915