About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Hany Arian

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierience"

- Kia2015

I went to DCH to simply check out a car I had looked at online. Hany was super helpful, and sealed the deal that day! Drove my car off the lot a few short hours later! The finance team explained everything and it was such an easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear that the process was easy for you! Thank you for your review!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy same-day purchase"

- Shogar

Got a great quote through a buying service, and made the purchase the same day with relatively be ease! Everything was smooth, and I left with a great new car. Thanks Hany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Enjoy your awesome car! Thank you for the great review.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals"

- Tacoma19

Hany was awesome. Very smart guy. Knew the answers to all of my questions. Professional and absolutely ZERO PRESSURE. Highly recommend Hany if your in the market for any totota/Scion vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great recommendation! Glad to hear that Hany was able to help you while you were here!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car"

- diana Figueroa Trinidad

Hany was a great help. He got me the car i wanted and help meget out my lease earlier. We were able to get a great monthly patment for a 2018 rav 4 adventure. I recommend going here DCH Toyota has cganged ao much and has better costumer service than 3 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for the great recommendation! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Greg K

I went to see Hanybecause my lease was up on my Corolla. I returned to DCH Toyota even though I live in Framingham because of my previous experience with Hany. He took the time to explain all my options and I was pleasantly surprised to drive out of the dealership the same day with my 2018 Camry. I was even provided with lunch while waiting for the paperwork to be completed. I would definitely recommend DCH for anyone planning on purchasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Jan 16, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much, Greg, for leaving your great feedback! We hope that you enjoy that awesome Camry!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scion tC"

- J

Hany did a great job in negotiating and delivering the car. He paid attention to the details and was a pleasure to deal with. He quickly responded to all my questions. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear this! Thank you very much for the great feedback!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehical buying experience"

- uptonkanes

My wife and I visited DCH Toyota of Milford on Saturday, January 6 to complete the paperwork for purchase of our new 2018 Toyota RAV4. It was a pleasure to work with Hany Arian (sales) and Guglielmo Astudillo (finance), both of whom made the entire experience a pleasure. My family has now purchased 5 vehicles through Hany - he is always a consummate professional and comes highly recommended to anyone who is considering a purchase at DCH Toyota of Milford. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Jan 10, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your car buying experience! We really appreciate hearing that this has been your fifth purchase with Hany!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new toyota rav4 lease"

- jerome52575

Haney was fantastic - this was our second lease through him. We are so happy with our Sienna and love our new rav4. would highly recommend toyota and Hany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Enjoy that great RAV4! Thank you for the great review and the recommendation!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy process from start to end."

- Rph

Hany was very pleasant, professional and honest! Will go back again to purchase another Toyota vehicle in the future and recommend to friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Jan 04, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much again for your feedback!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was straightforward."

- paulf

As I said, the deal was straightforward and working with Hany was great. He was professional and courteous. He worked on my behalf and appeared to go the extra mile to secure the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Dec 31, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy that Hany was able to help you drive off in a great vehicle!

71 - 80 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,954

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,894