About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

131 Reviews of Hany Arian

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- drh

I worked with Hany to find an affordable, fuel efficient car for commuting. He was very knowledgeable about which option would work best for me and provided me with a number of options. I managed to select the car that worked for me and was able to drive the car home same day! It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend visiting this dealership (and ask for Hany).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Oct 23, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience! Thank you very much for your review!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"seamless exchange of car"

- VEERENDIRAN NACHIMUTHU

Hany Arian was very good to move with and was very understanding. Made sure i got what i expected. we are very glad that deal worked fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that you were able to work with Hany and get a great vehicle! Thank you for your review, and for coming into the dealership!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure...made our dreams become a reality"

- kditmore

a very relaxing visit. extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales rep. got us the best deal and the best financing. SO glad we came here first !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Sep 07, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

The title of your review made us smile this morning! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are so happy that you were able to find a great vehicle!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crazy Deal"

- Bikewider

This experience was very unique. End of the month push for a sale, but yet not only were they NOT pushy, they offered me a deal i could not refuse. In fact it was so good I questioned it up to the last signature. I got the price i wanted, the terms i wanted, more warranty than i wanted and more truck than i originally wanted. Truley amazing. Patrick, Hany and Austin, were great. The best team i ever dealt, and this was a complicated deal, with wire transfers and all. Absolutely superb. Thanks guys. My truck is tremendous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McDonald , Austin J B

Sep 04, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear that you were able to walk away with a great deal at a great price! Thank you for letting us know about your experience, and for the review for three of our employees! We all hope that you are enjoying your new truck.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying/Leasing another car"

- Francis Parisi

As always, I was greeted at the door and found my salesperson (HANY) who greeted me and we began dicussing my needs and thoughts. Throughout the entire experience Hany was attentive and fully explained the process of turning in my old lease and getting a new war. I can not say enough how pleasant and accomatdating Hany was in explaining and showing and test driving various cars. I was fortunate that a truck just arrived with a new 2018 Cambry and struck my eye that this was the car I wanted---Hany handled the rest in helping me reach my financial decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Francis, thank you very much for sharing your experience while at the dealership. We are glad to hear that Hany was able to help you with your new truck! It really is a beauty and we hope that you enjoy it.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MyNewCar44

Made the purchase very easy via the internet. The deal was very competitive and all I had to do was show up and finalize the paperwork. Very easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Glad that our team was able to make your purchase easy and stress-free! We all hope that you are enjoying your vehicle.

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWSOME"

- JONISH K PATEL

It was nice experience of buying car with them. Friendly and intelligent staff. Easy process with documentation. Will highly prefer to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Glad to hear of your experience with us, Jonish! We all hope that you are enjoying your vehicle.

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good listeners and worked with me for what I could handle im"

- cahall814

Hany really did everything t o make the process go smoothly. He was so helpful in explaining the new features of the car. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience with Hany! He is a great asset to our team and we are happy that he was able to help you out with your vehicle purchase.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Purchase "

- joeytacoma12

Hany was super knowledgeable on the vehicles I was looking at, gave me a the trade in value I was looking for and I drove away with my third Toyota purchase in a row. Nice job Hany. I appreciate all you hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that Hany was able to help you out with your purchase.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sully1026

Very happy with the salesperson ( Hany) and the dealership. Hany came through with everything promised. Very low pressure and professional. I had a few small issues with the car and they were immediately taken care of. I would highly recommend DCH Toyota and Hany Arian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the recommendation about the dealership! Glad that we could provide you with a low-pressure experience. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle :)

71 - 80 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Avalon

$34,534

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,134

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294