About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

106 Reviews of Hany Arian

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience at Toyota "

- tate.linea

Going to a dealership can be very stressful but Hany made it easy for me. He was very gracious and really helped me out! I would recommend going here to anyone if they want to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear you had a great experience. :)

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience again...thank you Hany!"

- sandilandrc11

I appreciate all your help ... I love my new vehicle and will come back to this dealership again when I need another one. Best wishes to your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Obin

Mar 19, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear about your experience, along with you loving your vehicle! Looking forward to working with you again. :)

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Deb11

Haney's assistance made it easy for us to go through the process of leasing another car. He help us get the best possible car for our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We hope you're son is enjoying his new car! Thank you for choosing us, Deb! :)

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, stress free car buying experience as always"

- Omar Kazmi

I just bought my 3rd car from here and as always everyone is a pleasure to work with. Hany Arian, who I got my last car with as well really goes above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. Perhaps even more importantly, he continues to take car of you even after the sale has been made. Jamie McDonnel is another great guy who was more than happy to take the time to answer some questions regarding the features of my new 2017 Corolla SE. The Finance Manager Austin Bond was also great to work with, even after I declined the Extended Warranty and chose to refinance elsewhere he still took the time to provide me with excellent service. These guys genuinely care about your happiness and I will definitely be recommending people their way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McDonald, Austin Bond

Mar 06, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to have you part of the DCH Toyota family, Omar!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very calm and professional"

- DriverOne

We have used this dealer for a few years as a service center and bought new and used cars there. The staff are knowledgeable, and Hany Arian is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear you had a pleasant visit. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent service and help selecting my new Camry. "

- Joe @ Norfolk

This is the first time I had dealings with Toyota. Thank you for the quick response and understanding of my needs in a new car. Hany understood my needs, my limitations and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. There was not a question I posed, that he couldn't answer. Their was quick response when I asked for a lower price, and no in-necessary delays. I waited to deal with Hany because he was not "pushy" and always helpful. He went our of his way to make my experience enjoyable. I look forward to many fine years of Camry ownership. Thank you Toyota ! Joe O'Hara Norfolk MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Hope you are enjoying your new Camry, Joe! :)

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany is a good salesperson"

- GDJ

Bought two vehicles from Hany now, and have sent multiple friends/family his way. I have different opinions of the sales managers, but being a sales manager myself (different industry), I can say that Hany is a good salesperson. Knowledgeable, patient, listens, doesn't try to sell you things you don't have an interest in, just explains your options and lets you choose. I don't think I'm the easiest customer Hany has ever dealt with, but he and I get along great and I will continue to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear! Thank you for choosing us, along with taking the time to write about your experience with us. :)

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Price could have been better"

- Rolliejr58

My payment went up and I said I wanted to the payment I had and next time I will shop around for a better price I have as a credit with toyota I have lease maybe 10 trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Sorry to hear you felt the price could have been better. We always work to give you the best price possible, and hope you would consider us again when looking for a vehicle.

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints "

- TBall987

I had a great experience at DCH Milford. Hany was a very professional and well informed salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing us. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience buying used vehicle"

- amanda hall

Hany Arian was a great salesman he really helped me in finding a good vehicle that fit me. kevin was good at helping me with the right price on a car that fit my budget i would recommend a friend to this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kevin

Feb 16, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your recommendation, along with choosing us, Amanda!

71 - 80 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,504

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,013

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,272