About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Cruz.
Harold Cruz
Harold Cruz, F&I Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
4.9

Harold Cruz

F&I Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Harold Cruz

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable ."

- hollyyoung

Was a great experience and a smooth car buying transition. Salesman was very knowledgeable and took the time to show us all the cars we were interested in looking at and driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Acree, Mallory McDaniel

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large Selection made easy by A Super Toyota-Man"

- KathyC

I was referred to Paul Moore and he did not disappoint. I appreciated his straight-forwardedness and his desire to help me make the right choice for me and my budget. He is super for sure! The dealership is a bustle of activity... huge facility. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I really liked the large selection of vehicles... I had a very specific color that I wanted, as well as specific options and had no problem getting the one that fit the bill. Shout-out to Steven 'Bagels' Carisquillo and Harold Cruz for their assistance while I was there and to Larry Carillo who was able to assist me the next day when I needed to retrieve an item left in my trade-in... appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore, Steven Carrasquillo

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav 4 purchase process was outstanding "

- Claire

Every time I go to Scott Clark Toyota , my expectations are exceeded. This is the first time I have looked at new cars and my leasing experience was painless, and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Parker, Matthew Zajac

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased Camry"

- bss

We were very impressed with Paul's professionalism. From the time we met Paul to the final sale, Paul showed us kindness and loyalty. This is our 4th leased vehicle with Paul and we thoroughly appreciate all he has done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Rav4 limited"

- Rashna

I had a great experience buying my car especially with Mr. Frank.. He was very friendly and genuine. Although the final price could have been lower but his manager would not give us. Overall i am satisfied. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bertuglia , Abbey

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- satisfiedcustomer

Paul Moore and Travis Wilson made us feel good about our car buying experience. They were very patient, giving us the information we requested during our long decision period and a fair deal when we finally made our decision. They and Marcos are very professional in their interactions with us and were easy to work with. No pressure or gimmicks. Harold Cruz was very thorough in explaining our options and looking our for our best interest. Everyone at the dealership exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Clark Toyota"

- MLS

Great people and service. Would buy again from their dealership. Easy to deal with and attentive to the customers needs. These folks go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RG Gunderson, Frank Bertuglia, Nasir Khan , Katherin

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an excellent experience at Scott Clark Toyota"

- Ppuls

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Scott Clark and have had a pleasant experience from sales to service with each visit. Employees are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. We loved our 2014 Highlander - and love the newer 2017 Highlander. Excellent product from an excellent dealership. A special thanks to Misty Tesnear (exchange specialist) who walked us seamlessly through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,326

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,213

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,565

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,227