About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Lilly.
Harold Lilly
Harold Lilly, Finance, Weston Nissan
4.9

Harold Lilly

Finance

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

132 Reviews of Harold Lilly

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sales person"

- mnavarrete9 Verified Customer

Fabio Rainuzo always does the best for his clients in order to make them happy and comfortable with the new car . Thank you Fabio Rainuzzo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Rainuzzo

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Laurenk Verified Customer

Service department is always top rated in customer satisfaction. They are always very helpful. They always make sure that you are taking care of and leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting Weston Nissan! We're happy you chose us to service your vehicle!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AMIELYNNE9768 Verified Customer

Got the car that I wanted at the price I wanted. This is my first time leasing, the sales rep Josh, explained the process well & took his time with me. He was very knowledgeable about the car. Very good experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Leathers

Feb 11, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

It was great to hear that Josh assisted you so well. We're happy you had a great experience and we hope you enjoy the vehicle! Let us know if you have any questions!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated very courteously and the sales representative "

- genovelez Verified Customer

I was treated very courteously and the sales representative was very knowledgeable of the product. I was extremely satisfied with this experience and would consider Nissan Weston again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Prieto

Feb 07, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

We're very grateful to have you as a customer! Thank you for business. Enjoy the car!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente atención "

- GREGORYRIERA5 Verified Customer

Excelente atención por parte del vendedor José Jimenez, y con el Harold lili de finanzas, quede muy satisfecho por su atención y nos ayudó con el carro que necesitaba para mi familia. 1000% recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Jimenez

Feb 05, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Estamos muy contentos de que hayas encontrado un gran vehículo. Es bueno saber que José y Harold te ayudaron tan bien.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Almat0523

an incredible experience, after a long time looking to improve our car quota we met Jose who with a positive and friendly attitude helped us in our process, from the moment we stepped on the dealer until we left with our new truck, thanks for making this new unique experience, a jewel of a seller, you made us feel as a family. thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Jimenez

Feb 04, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle at Weston Nissan. It's great to hear how well Jose assisted you. Enjoy the new truck. We appreciate you!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new car"

- jose.homesupplies55 Verified Customer

Amazing experience! Sales person worked really hard to please me. I got what I wanted. I would recommend my family and friends to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio, Javier Briceno

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Rogue in such little time."

- ARIPARTIDA Verified Customer

Our Sales Rep, Rafael Robles, was just awesome. He has lots of product knowledge. We have been coming back to him and Weston Nissan for many years. In fact, one of our first cars we bought from him was a Pathfinder when I was pregnant of my 1st child who is now graduating from FIU. We truly appreciate how the staff considered our time and were able to purchase the vehicle quickly. Finance was very considerate of our time and needs, as well. We love Weston Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Robles

Jan 21, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful loyalty with Weston Nissan! It's great to have you as a returning customer. We appreciate you!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sentra Lease"

- ROLANQUISU Verified Customer

Excelente service I was explained about features of the car.I was advised about option to get the lease.In any moment I felt pressure to make a business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Rainuzzo

Jan 21, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business! We're happy that you felt comfortable in your vehicle transaction and hope you enjoy the car! Let us know if you have any questions in the future. We love our great customers.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No worries sales experience!!"

- AARONBASABE Verified Customer

Excellent professional assistance. A fast no pressure sales experience, I highly recommend this dealer and specially Javier Briceno as a sales consultant, he was very knowledgeable and took his time to clarify and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Briceno, Fabio Rainuzzo

Jan 18, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your recommendations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (642 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,433

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,312

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,793

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,180

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV200

$21,256

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,209

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,691