Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Solano.
Harold Solano
Harold Solano at Reno Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Harold Solano

Senior Sales Consultant

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

900 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

I take a lot of pride in understanding and meeting my customers needs before, during and long after the sale. Please contact me at 775-240-8296 for the best buying experience!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

240 Reviews of Harold Solano

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- ramurphy

Very down to earth people. We were happy with their help and our purchase. Harold, Marlin & Roque got us out quickly as requested. Would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Smith, Roque Samarron

Dec 06, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate you highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out. Please come see us again soon!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there were so kind.I came in upset and they..."

- legarzakRed

Everyone there were so kind. I came in upset and they were willing to listen & help me. One guy up front had me sit down and called Keith Myers for me. He asked if I needed anything until Keith arrived. I don’t know his name but he was so nice... It meant a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Myers, Michael Romero, Roque Samarron , Guy who gave me the check. Don’t remember his name. Great guy!!!

Dec 03, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for this kind review! Please come see us again soon!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!"

- DallFam18

We came in looking for a good and reliable vehicle for our family and Harold Solano was the one to talk to as we have family who recommended him. He definitely exceeded every single one of our expectations! It was by far one of the easiest experiences and we are forever grateful to Harold for helping us out every step of the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could help you out!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Experience "

- FLep

This purchase was very easy. I had a 2015 Sierra Hd 2500 and wanted the 2020. I spoke with Dan and he got it ordered. The strike put a small delay on my delivery date, but Dan kept me updated. Harold handled all the details. I didn’t decide until the day before i drove it home about trading in my old truck or keeping it. They were so nice and gave me plenty of time to decide. Harold was so thorough in explaining every button and option. I even learned some things about my 2019 Yukon Denali! They hooked me up with a great promotion through Costco too. This is my fifth GMC, the vehicles are amazing and so is the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Nichols, Roque Samarron

Dec 03, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new Yukon Denali! We are happy you had such a great buying experience!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Buy"

- jdnavajr

I've bought several cars in my life time. This has got to go down as one of the easiest and quickest experiences I've ever had. I feel they gave me good deal with the first price offer. I will be returning for sure for my next vehicle. Thanks Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Joe, congrats on your new car! We appreciate your kind comments. Please come back soon!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our vehicle purchasing experience was fast and hassle..."

- Miguel

Our vehicle purchasing experience was fast and hassle free! Our salesman Harold was very knowledgeable with all the features of our Escalade that we purchased. Harold even delivered our Escalade to our home in Yerington! I highly recommend Reno Buick GMC to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Dattilo, Roque Samarron

Nov 04, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Miguel, congrats on your new Escalade! We really appreciate your kind comments about our sales team and your recommendation!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Awesome Experience"

- Fr. William

I have never had such a stress-free and pleasing vehicle buying experience. I would gladly recommend Reno Buick GMC Cadillac to others at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for the recommendation, and we are looking forward to helping you out again soon!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and expeditious. The details were clearl"

- GMC Trucks Forever

The sales team worked well together. Josh Green was very helpful and was able to secure the necessary financing. The financing options and rates were excellent. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new truck! We are so happy to hear that you had a great buying experience with us, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to our team. Please come see us again soon!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Erin

Harold was a real help through the entire car buying experience. He helped us through every step of the process. I can’t say enough good things about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Erin, congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could help you out. Please come see us again soon!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third truck here. We will never deal with anybody else. "

- Forbarn50

If you want to do business with a team that cares about your hard earned money and getting you the absolute best value, this is the place. Give Harold Solano a call. This was our third truck here at RENO Buick/GMC/Cadillac. We won’t do business with anybody else. Thank you Harold, we love this one and will be seeing you again in a couple years. What an excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tucker Ugalde

Oct 04, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new truck! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this kind review. We will pass along your comments to our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $94,795

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$94,795

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $46,685

2019 Cadillac XT4

$46,685

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,370

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,370

New 2018 GMC Savana car, priced at $35,035

2018 GMC Savana

$35,035

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $41,100

2019 Buick Regal

$41,100

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,228

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,228

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,785

2019 Buick Envision

$46,785

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $78,870

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$78,870