Harold Woody
Harold Woody at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Harold Woody

Hyundai Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.7
143 Reviews

Harold was born and raised right here in the Roanoke Valley. He grew up around the drag racing and auto parts industry, eventually finding a home in automotive service consulting. With over 28 years of experience, he has been a proud member of the First Team family since 2008. He has a sincere appreciation for the flexibility First Team allows him to have in order to take care of whatever service needs his customers may have, and he respects First Team's commitment to offering the best customer service in the area. Harold has been married over 25 years to his high-school sweetheart, and he enjoys spending time with her, his children, working out, playing golf, being involved with his church, and the overall serenity of living in the Roanoke Valley.

4.7

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Harold Woody

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience - no concerns xxxx. Xxxxz xxxxxxxx cxxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx cxxxx xxxx xxxx More

by cmkowal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy and maintain a Hyundai! No regrets after being a customer 10 years. More

by BJAM4RPS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department does a really nice job. Always friendly and on time appointments. Really like getting the heads up on planned service costs before the appointment date. More

by LINDATRENT927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harold did a great job getting our Taos serviced. Having an issue was stressful but the folks were on it quickly. More

by nc_arborist
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were so friendly and they fixed my car very fast. I would highly recommend them. I was very pleased. More

by BBURGCDAVIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the service. Easy to make a appointment and everything was on time. More

by RLCROSIER1934
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very nice. Woody is excellent. Always helpful and very fast service. Gentleman who took key was extremely helpful & pleasant too. Thanks. More

by HELENMCCARTY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Labor pricing is not clear on work that is being done; at pickup it was not clear why the labor pricing was the same for different service items. More

by JIMMYRHEA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Jimmy. Our team has been informed of your situation and will be contacting you to assist in any way they can. Enjoy your day.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always pleased w/the VW service dept. and their excellent service advisor, Mr. Woody. Needed new windshield wiper blades and the price for OEM VW blades w/install was very fair and reason More

by BILLKERENYI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The scheduled work was completed in a timely fashion. Seating/wait area is good. Still need to have coffee machine located there. More

by jwfitzwater
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your 4-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,900
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,443
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,999
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,262
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,990
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,500
2016 Ford Edge
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive