Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harris Dixon.
Harris Dixon
Harris Dixon at Parks Chevrolet Kernersville
4.2

Harris Dixon

Sales

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

615 NC-66
Kernersville, NC 27284

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Harris Dixon

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Tanya Dixon

It was one the best car buying experience I have ever had! Harris Dixon listened, I showed up took a ride and sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- HAP

Mr. Harris was my sales person. He was very professional and helpful. Did everything he could to make me comfortable and satisfied. Would recommend Parks to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Thank you for this great review for Harris and for choosing Parks Chevrolet! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service! This is my second purchase...."

- Phil Rash

Great people and service! This is my second purchase. Will definitely make my further purchases from Parks Chevrolet. My business have been earned by this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Faddis, Derek Smith , LJ

Nov 05, 2019

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Phil, thank you for this great feedback. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and are grateful to have you in our Parks Family!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammers"

- Neverbuyfromthem

I'm not the one to ever leave bad reviews but this is unacceptable!!!! Drove 6 hrs to buy a car from them. The instant I opened the door the smell of wet dog filled the air. The pictures online were so set up. It did not show the damage to the headliner or the pool of water under the spare tire... (which was filled up with air so you could not remove it... if anyone that knows about Touaregs the spare comes deflated and you fill it up with the compressor that is under the passenger seat... it had to of been filled up while it was in the back because you would not of been able to put it away inflated because of the rear plastic around the wheel... this leads me to believe that they knew from the starts of the water damage and were trying to cover it up!!!) I quote from the sales man "must just of been from when they washed it"... when I complained and asked what they could do about it he said "sorry, I didn't know"... Didn't even offer to speak to a manager or didn't even try to make it right. Took off a day from work and have nothing to show. Not even 10 minuets from leaving the dealership they dropped the price $200. Trying to screw another unknowing person. Guarantee it will have electrical problems in the near future. "No haggle dealership"... no... "we'll just screw you over"! Highly DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 19, 2019

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Please reach out to Elizabeth at 336-992-2041 or email directly at elizabethvandyke@parkschevrolet.com

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable"

- Camerogrl

They are knowledgeable about there products and answer any questions you may have. I would recommend this dealership to people and I already have. They give you a tour of the dealership so that when you have to come back you Know just where to go for what services you my need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stubblefield , Angela Hooker

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (713 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,524

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,524

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $37,225

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,225

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,524

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,524

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,989

2017 Chevrolet Express

$29,989

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,989

2017 Chevrolet Express

$29,989

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $37,959

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,959

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,549

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,549

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $32,589

2017 Chevrolet Express

$32,589