About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Gencorelli.
Harry Gencorelli
Harry Gencorelli, Master Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Harry Gencorelli

Master Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Almost a decade under my belt with Lexus(Service Tech and Consultant) Happily married with one 9 year old... and 3 dogs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE CERTIFIED MASTER

LEXUS ELITE SERVICE INDEX

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Harry Gencorelli

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service as usual."

- Lexus GX460

Shane McKinney took care of us with exceptional service. We drive from Kentucky and they always have a vehicle ready for us. We will never trade anywhere else we always have a great experience at the Lexus of Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank You so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- JCR26

The greeter was friendly and pleasant when my wife brought our vehicle for service. Our Service Advisor was Harry G. and he was very nice, professional, attentive to our concerns, and took his time to explain the service done. Kudos also to the Service repair technician who took cared of our vehicle and addressed our concerns. He did a thorough inspection, and also found out that there was a problem with our battery. The battery was replaced... .under warranty/goodwill. For that, we truly appreciate the attention to details. Thus, service was great and excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Dillon

Aug 24, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Janice

We bought our RX330 new in 2004. We have had the car serviced at Lexus of Knoxville every 5,000 miles. The service has always been EXCELLENT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Janice, We are so happy to see your experiences with our service department has been five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- 7ByLx350

Always excellent service and if any problems it is corrected. Harry always makes you feel like your car is special & important. He listens to what you say and looks ahead to future needs of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harry"

- ronton

Harry G is the best service adviser that I have ever had the pleasure of working with TOP SHELF. I will always buy from Lexus of Knoxville, definitely excellent service after the sale,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with our dealership was five stars worthy! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful as usual. "

- Sweetsha5

They always provide fantastic customer service. The process is quick, simple, and the text updates are handy. I'll definitely continue using their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harry was exceptional in taking care of our Lexus!"

- Dene Matthews

The drivers door could not be opened occasionally. Harry had parts come in and replaced. All under warranty. On a 2015 Lexus NX 200t with 37000 miles. Very pleased eased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Dene, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your door situation was handled to your liking! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus has great employees!"

- AllenRX350

Harry is so kind and does a great job and well as the other service people that greet you when you first arrive. When I leave I know my car is in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Allen, Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you were treated with kindness and that you felt comfortable with our service consultant Harry Gencorelli. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Lexus of Knoxville

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great assistance from the staff"

- jkeskridge

recall on high pressure oil line was handled expeditiously. Thanks for great service. This actually kept me on scheduled with a appointment that I had in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Ellie

Excellent as always, best around anywhere. Harry’s great to work with. Everything is always done in a timely manner and pick up is always the time given when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ellie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear you had a five star experience here at Lexus! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,000

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,998

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,439

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$27,395

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398