About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Mora.
Harry Mora
Harry Mora, Sales Associate, Southern Palms Mazda
not yet rated

Harry Mora

Sales Associate

Southern Palms Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Harry Mora

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- CakeOh7

Very friendly and helpful staff. You don't need to go anywhere while you wait for your car to get serviced. You can watch a movie while waiting, have a snack or a drink, even charge your phone in the charging station available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Giudice, Juan Pizarro

Sep 23, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Southern Palms Mazda. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Quimbo92

Just bought a brand new mazda 6 for my wife Mr. Harry helped us find the car that my wife would love, he was very professional and very understanding, truly recommend him. Also Daniel tried his best to bring the payments to our monthly comfort level and he did. I truly recommend those two guys for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Azocar

Aug 03, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Southern Palms Mazda for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best hustling free family treatment service"

- Robinwpb

This weekend we visited S Palms Mazda to check on offers. Before stepping into the lobby we were greeted by Mr. Harry Mora, he rapidly took over and explain us the different offers and options in the model we were interested. Harry not only assisted us and answered all of our questions, he also walked us by the different trim packages and showed us the different between them. We were also helped by Arley Napoles with a courteous and family treatment. Last but not least we were also assisted by Paco Cuevas and Valerie Yokemick in financing. To resume, the SPM team made me change my experience when it came to the big car dealers hustling, they all contributed to make our visit a wonderful experience and we not only ended up leasing a car but they also inspired us to pass on the voice and invite you to go and visit them. Thank you team of SP Mazda for such great experience and enchanting us to be your customer. Robert and Diana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arley Napoles, Cuevas Paco , Valerie Yokemick

Jul 27, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Robert and Diana, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Southern Palms Mazda and positive feedback means the world to all of our staff. Thank you for the shout outs! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, honest and quick lease."

- buick

Haven't leased a car in years that was so easy and unstressful to do. We told them what we were looking for and willing to spend, and in no time the deal was made, the papers signed and I drove out of West Palm Beach Mazda with a beautiful Mazda6 that I love!!! Everyone in the showroom were respectful and so polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Buick, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at West Palm Beach Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,315

2018 Mazda CX-9

$31,605

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,235

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,645

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,085

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,195