About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Nedeau.
Harry Nedeau
Harry Nedeau, General Sales Manager, AutoServ Of Tilton
not yet rated

Harry Nedeau

General Sales Manager

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

I reside in Center Harbor, NH with my wife and son. I retired from the NH State Police after serving 28 years in law enforcement and am a veteran of the U.S. Army. I enjoy hunting, fishing, boating and snowmobiling on my time off.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Harry Nedeau

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deception "

- Unhappy

We bought an expensive truck that when we first looked at had a broken mirror. The salesman John assured us that it would be fixed if we bought it. When we picked it up it appeared to be fixed. A day later we saw that it was still broken. We called the salesman and he said that it was a $1200 repair and they weren't going to fix it. It was NEVER disclosed to us before we bought the truck. The sales manager (Harry) and the owners refused to take our calls. Nothing but DECEPTION in this dealership. We will never do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Scannell

May 21, 2017

Unhappy responded

We have been asking to have this deal undone since April 18. Publicly they say they'll undo the deal but privately they say no. We have made many attempts to speak directly to either Harry Nadeau or an owner but received no direct response. The first and only response we received wasn't until we posted a review. That response included reference to slanderous posts and legal consequences. The facts speak for themselves. Roy and Terry Roberts

May 01, 2017

AutoServ Of Tilton responded

Unhappy, Thank you for your comments concerning the recent purchase of your used truck. The mirror on your used truck was not broken but did have a cosmetic imperfection to the plastic surrounding it. Researching the price to replace the entire mirror assembly was cost prohibitive at $1200. This information was given to you as we knew it. In fact, the owner offered to buy the truck back from you (which you declined) and that offer still stands. No deception here. Harry Nedeau General Sales Manager

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless!!"

- Rachel

I walked in planning on test driving some cars and left driving exactly what I wanted. Harry listened to what i wanted, what I needed and helped work my finances to make the purchase possible. There was no pressure and I was drivig my new Rogue in time to pick my daughter up from school! It was painless, very efficient and I would highly recommend this dealership!! I'm beyond thrilled and grateful to have a new, dependable vehicle!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Labrie

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a truck to pull my camper! Great Customer Service!"

- Bdever63

My Rav4's lease was coming to an end and I needed to buy a truck to haul my camper. The customer service was spot on. Dan McMulty and Harry Nedeau answered all my questions, listened to my needs, and set me up with a brand new Ram 1500. I was treated with respect and all my truck needs were met! I highly recommend AutoServ of Tilton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McNulty

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glen Polucha "

- GBlaise

I have purchased many vehicles from Auto Serv, the last two from Mr Nedeau as the sales rep. I found Mr Nedeau to be very friendly, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He is certainly a great asset to the Auto Serv Family!!!! Thank you Harry! Glen Polucha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bannon

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent buying Experience"

- Kathleen McCormick

Went to buy a Jeep Cherokee Latitude wasn't sure if we would leave with the vehicle.The sales consultant John Scannell, the Manager Harry Nedeau , and Rob the finance person went above and beyond to get us the vehicle with a good finance rate and payment. I would definitely recommend Auto Serve to other people who wanted to purchase a vehicle. We have gone to other dealers and they don't go above beyond to sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scannell , John Scannell, Harry Nedeau, Rob in Financing

July 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I didnt feel like running out of there when I first..."

- mbresse

I didnt feel like running out of there when I first walked in, I felt very welcomed and I felt the car I was able to go home with is one I deserved, I was very happy from beginning to end :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Nadeau

Sep 13, 2011

AutoServ Of Tilton responded

At AutoServ, we pride ourselves on treating our customers like family. I'm glad Harry was able to find the right vehicle for you, and we look forward to your continued business and referrals. Samantha Homan, Internet Sales Manager

July 22, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff and good pricing. Would reccomend..."

- jrosario51

Very friendly staff and good pricing. Would reccomend this dealership to anyone. Love the free oil changes and inspections. My old dealership didn't offer this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: harry nedeau

Sep 13, 2011

AutoServ Of Tilton responded

Thank you for your feedback! The AutoServ for Life program offers many great benefits, and I'm glad you were able to take advantage of it. We look forward to serving you in the future and thank you for your business and referrals. Samantha Homan, Internet Sales Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1110 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$28,638

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,788

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,988

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,288

2018 Dodge Durango

$31,388

2018 Ford Edge

$36,588

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,788

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,988