About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Price.
Harry Price
Harry Price, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Harry Price

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Harry Price

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Always Treat me like Royalty"

- AngeloZ32man

Herb Gordon Subaru has always been the only trustworthy place to go to when it comes to Vehicle Purchase and Service. They tell you what you need without trying to upsell something that you don't really need. Which is needless to say: Trustworthyness separates this Dealership from every other dealership and makes people like myself keep coming Back! The Herb Gordon Family of Dealerships is Definitely the Way to Go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello Angelo, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Subaru! It means so much to us to have earned your trust and loyalty in our business. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- dcar276588

I have always had outstanding service at Herb Gordon Subaru, Mr. Harry Price goes the distance when it comes to explaining things about my Subaru to me, and he does it in a manner that I can comprehend. My experience with Herb Gordon has been great due to the customer service I recieve form Mr. Price wheather I am in for an appointment for service or stop by to ask a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Edwards

Apr 27, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best personal service. "

- Donnarae

I feel confident I’m receiving the best possible care and recommendations. Getting convenient appointments I’m in and out. I prefer to work exclusively with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hanscom, Charles Bulow, Vitaliy Khlebnikov, Bob Thompson

Apr 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Courteous Service "

- Vanessa

Vitaly, Rodger, and Ken at Herbgordon Subaru are always courteous, caring, and provide excellent, quality service. They go above and beyond to help you with the service and repair of your vehicle and to get you the best and fairest price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Vanessa, we are so glad Vitaliy and our team consistently provide you with excellent service! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- houra123

I am compelled to write to you about the great service Herb Gordon Subaru's employee, Mr. Harry Price, provided me last month. Upon hearing my distress over the oil leak in the engine of my 2016 Subaru Legacy and the news that this expensive repair could not be covered under warranty as my car had over 60,000 miles, he went above and beyond the call of duty and discussed my predicament with Herb Gordon Subaru management. I had asked that the oil leak repair should not be done as I could not afford the price. I could not express my my shock and gratitude, when within minutes of my conversation with Mr. Price, he called with the news that Herb Gordon Subaru has agreed to make the oil leak repair for me free of charge as a goodwill gesture. I am very grateful and will remain a loyal customer of Herb Gorgon Subaru for foreseeable future. Mr. Price's genuine customer care combined with his attentive and kind demeanor made my service experience very pleasant. Mr. Price is an outstanding employee and an asset to Herb Gordon Subaru, clearly the kind of employee that Herb Gordon Subaru needs to recognize. Best Regards, Houra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,430

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,141

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,180

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,331

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,506