About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry St Clair.
Harry St Clair
Harry St Clair, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
4.9

Harry St Clair

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Harry St Clair

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making car buying easy"

- Yetty

The team at MB of TW made it easy and efficient in deciding what model was best for us and then facilitated making it happen. We have been BMW loyal for over 20 years. With a new driver in the house we were looking for another car and were going to buy a BMW, however, the experience with the that dealership was less than satisfactory. We decided to look at a few other dealers, Mercedes, Audi and Cadilliac. The reception, attention to details, working to get the options we needed were unparalleled. The purchase and delivery were efficient and on point. Will definitely go back. Thanks, Erich, Mike and Harry for making it happen. Of course, my wife love the bow on the car. Nice touch for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erich Beasley, Michael Lilley

Jan 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad that we provided you with exceptional service in helping you to purchase your new vehicle. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family, and happy new year!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Kutiee

Kriss was energetic and great all around! He made my experience less stressful and did a great job following up with me online. I had a pleasant experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury, Michael Lilley

Jan 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm thrilled that Kriss helped to put you at ease for a great purchasing experience. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Cars and a Vacation"

- fug

We selected the European Delivery program. I was somewhat apprehensive about driving in Europe, but the Apple Car Play made it a snap. It turned out to be a very memorable vacation. I purchased two cars at this time. The only problem in the purchase was the delivery time. The new model release from Germany was a bit of a problem. But the dealership was very accommodating through the transaction. My salesman was Erich Beasley. His sales method is no pressure, very laid back and easy going. He is very knowledgeable of the product lines. It is nice to ask a detailed question and get an answer that is right and not, "let me check on that".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Make that vehicles!

Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow, I bet that European delivery was quite an experience! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and to recognize so many of our employees that helped you along the way to purchase your vehicles. Thank you for your patience regarding the German release of the new model; that was nerve wracking for a number of people. Erich, himself, has done the European delivery previously, and I'm sure he was very knowledgeable about the process. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 (new) GLS 450 with a 2015 C300 Trade-in"

- Calgary 2018

My girlfriend and I were assisted by salesman Luis Osawa who went over and above in helping us decide what vehicle would be the best for her/us and then helped us find that vehicle and negotiate an excellent price while helping us to receive the best trade-in value for out current 2015 C300. Michael Lilley closed the deal and was very pleasant and professional. Harry St. Clair completed the paperwork and was informative, thorough and efficient in getting us out the door with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lilley, Luis Osawa , Luis Osawa, Michael Lilley, Harry St. Clair

Nov 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and sharing your purchasing experience. I am so pleased that Luis, Michael and Harry all contributed to you and your girlfriend having a top quality experience at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good purchasing experience"

- dstrassner

I was in the market to replace my 2016 MB S550. shopped the Houston area and with a little back and forth, got the best price at MBOTW. Kriss Arsbury did an excellent job and the business office performed at a very high level as well. Glad to be there for repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury

Nov 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to write a review and recognize some of our exceptional employees. Happy holidays!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction"

- Don Raines

I purchased a vehicle I found online last week. Drove down from Little Rock, Ar. and they were very helpful in getting the deal done quickly so that I could get back on the road. Rosario met me as soon as I walked in and introduced me to Nick the sales manager. After looking over the car I went to the finance department and Harry and Paula made things very easy. While I was doing this David went over the car with my wife showing her how every thing worked and answered any questions she had. Yesterday I had a question concerning the radio and I called Rosario. She immediately had David call me back and he solved my problem in less than a minute. I would no doubt purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for singling out so many of our wonderful employees. I am thrilled that your purchase experience was exceptional. Thank you for driving from Arkansas to take a chance on us!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman and Dealership"

- JChuwang

Shane sold me a car a couple of years ago at a different dealership and I was glad to hear that he had moved over to MBUSA in The Woodlands. I was ready to make a change in the type of car I would purchase next and his move made the choice a lot easier. I was very happy with my experience and it was a plus for Joe Drago the GM to come out and welcome me. I would recommend both Shane and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Shane Dupuis

Oct 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I am so glad that Shane, Joe and Harry made your experience exceptional. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz brand and to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kriss made the entire process easy and painless."

- MSingh

I bought a car remotely and exclusively dealt with Kriss. Kriss was available to answer questions, provide details, and make sure that I felt comfortable throughout the process. It couldn't have been easier. I want to point out that he's been equally responsive after the sale was done -- which is certainly refreshing. I would recommend Kriss and MB of The Woodlands to friends and family. I'm very pleased with the purchase and, more importantly, the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased that you had a wonderful sales experience with Kriss, both before and after the sale. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family, and thank you for your continued loyalty!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever.."

- Lburnadoze1

Thank u Erika Garcia u r the best. Great friendly and professional from start to finish....I will be back, awesome management staff Harry St.Clair Thank u for your kindness.....Thank u Nick Botusan great overall experience your whole team rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan, Erika Garcia

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and no surprises!"

- MBDriver1

My wife and I bought a GLS from MB of the Woodlands and worked with Johnny as our sales person, although several others were involved. They were up front, easy to work with, and the entire experience was very smooth. Even when we had one minor issue, they didn't hesitate to jump in and make it right. I would absolutely do business with MBOTW again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan, Johnny Criswell

Sep 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and to individually recognize some of our outstanding employees. I am so glad that we provided exceptional service for you. Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435