About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Vasquez.
Harry Vasquez
Harry  Vasquez, Vehicle Sales Consultant, Honda of Ocala
4.1

Harry Vasquez

Vehicle Sales Consultant

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Harry Vasquez

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customers"

- ChuckT

This is the second vehicle we have leased from Honda of Ocala over the past 3 years or so. Repeat customers and that speaks for itself e.g. whether it be the negotiating process or the services provided once one has a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Chuck, thank you very much both for your loyalty and for your amazing review!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car"

- Firstcar67

I was a little nervous about buying my first car at age 67. I had heard so many horror stories about car dealerships. The sales guys, Harry and Robin, I think, made me feel very comfortable. They were like able, professional and patient with me, very pleasant. I expected the business manager to be pushy but he too was very pleasant, thorough without being pushy. The whole experience was fun and painless. I got a car in less than 90 minutes and just slightly over budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Robin Williams

May 10, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We understand some people's trepidation regarding purchasing a new car and we always strive to make the process as painless as possible. Thank you for letting us know we took great care of you and for coming to us for your first vehicle purchase - your five stars mean a lot to us!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had the best time ever buying a car."

- Smiranda3

Harry Vazquez was such a blast! Very knowledgeable and made the buying experience a good one. Robin Williams was also very helpful with assisting in whatever I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Vandal, Robin Williams

Mar 05, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a great visit with us! Thanks!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a visit if looking for a new car"

- cjs524

Harry, our salesperson, was knowledgeable, friendly and very patient in trying to give us the best possible price. He even offered us lunch which was way beyond my expectation. I also think the staff in general was very customer oriented. The receptionist was helpful in getting a fax number for us and the finance person was efficient going through paperwork. Even a another salesperson congratulated us on the new car. It was a nice gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We always want our customers to have exactly the experience you had and we are pleased to hear you had a great visit with us. Thanks for the lovely review.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- Sherryb

Brandon was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at the price I wanted.to pay. As promised, he called me when the vehicle I wanted became available. Initially, he took a good deal of time to demo a 2017 CRV. It was this demo that convinced me to trade my 2014 CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Joiner

Aug 09, 2017

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you for the great review, Sherry! Enjoy your new CR-V!

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrated,stressful,humiliated "

- Whiskey11

I went just to change oil on my car and of course they found a lot of problems with it. So the service guy suggested I should try get a new car. He said they can help .. Long story short ,the sales guy who attend me seem to be in a hurry and wasn't patient with me in checking out cars, he would show me what he thought was best in my financial needs, but not what I wanted.. I told him I go home and look at my finances but no he said ,you gonna drive on that car that get leave you stranded in the street. After trying to convince me ,still I wanted to go home and think about it. .3 times I got up to leave ,telling I couldn't afford the payment,then he got his manager who told me forget about paying my medical bills , again I said no don't want that car anyway ,not my style. So salesman seems to be getting mad and said what is it that you... I said you don't seem to have the car that I want ,....again he call his manager and that manager said to me so you leaving with your car that gonna blow up when you drive home?...you know since I felt intimidated ,I wasn't thinking properly,I should of told him,,well if it does I call my insurance and rent a car. ,, Then he gave a monthly payment which I couldn't afford so he try to lower but when I went to sign the papers it didn't change. Now I can't make that payment and I guess I will have to file bankruptcy ....Thanks HondaOcala!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 16, 2017

Honda of Ocala responded

Frustrated, stressful, and humiliated are three words we never want associated with a customer's visit. We're incredibly sorry for the experience you had with us. Your comments will be reviewed with the staff so that we can make sure this behavior doesn't repeat itself. Please feel free to contact us through email if you would like to give us any additional information. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LoriLu9

This dealer is worth going to. They are friendly, and the place is immaculate. They even have a little cafe where you can get a bite to eat. Our meal was on them. A great way to treat customers. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The car we purchased is awesome and at a good price to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carpenter , Ryan

May 12, 2017

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you for all of your kind words!

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase."

- MythirdHonda

Bought a new Ridgeline from Ocala, working with Harry and Waseem. There was no hassle, they were courteous and professional. I will be back for my next Honda purchase in two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waseem Tarawneh

May 12, 2017

Honda of Ocala responded

Than you so much! We look forward to seeing you again.

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good all-around experience"

- daolil

Came to dealership, since we were starting to do search for new car. We were looking at Honda Fit. Everyone we talked to was very cordial, but not overbearing. We were basically planning to do 'window shopping', but they made a good deal on a 2017 Fit and we decided to buy while we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ash

Very professional!! Harry Vasquez was amazing and i will definitely be recommending him to friends. It was a very friendly and professional atmosphere. Harry was very helpful. All in all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860