About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hayden .
Hayden
Hayden , , Dick Says Yes
5.0

Hayden

Dick Says Yes

1200 NE 95th St
Vancouver, WA 98665

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Hayden

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a new car"

- Kenny1972

5 Stars, I will definitely recommend Dick Hannah to everyone I know. Very friendly people to deal with. Hayden and Nicole they know what theyre doing. Team Nicole keep up the GOOD work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LAWRENCE RAM , Nicole

Jul 17, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for the perfect review! We sincerely appreciate your business.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing! "

- sayala

From start to finish made it so easy and smooth. I got a great car that I know I’ll have for a while! Everyone was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mahin, Nic Rodio

Feb 14, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience was at our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your business!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Carguy,dickhannah

Very nice and friendly staff. Definitely going to come back and recommend family and friends. Hayden did an excellent job in finding us a great and reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for your business!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with experience "

- Bigswole280

Our sales Rep. was very personable, knowlegeable, experienced, funny and fun to work with. We were very pleased with working with him. Regards, Al Webb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you, Al for your kind review. Enjoy your new car!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service"

- Troyheather

Knowledgeable sales staff Hayden was excellent walked us through the whole process very comfortable atmosphere. Very accommodating and spend as much time as they needed with us through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for your business. We sincerely appreciate your kind words.

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! Ask for Hayend. He is the man!"

- FamilyMan5

There is a reason Dick Hannah has been the number #1 car dealership. First and foremost they hire AMAZING sales reps, such as Hayden. Hayden was able to pinpoint what would best fit my family and find an affordable payment. He was honest and showed integrity. Hayden is one of the best car salesmen i have ever encountered. He doesn’t beat around the bush and tell you a bunch of fluff. He tells you what you need to do to get the car you want, and then he works his magic to make it happen. The rest of the staff is EXTREMLY friendly and welcoming (even to our little kids). Dick Hannah has earned our trust, respect and future car purchases. Great job and Kudos to the company. Hayden- You are going to go far in life. You have one HECK of a gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It took all day, but it was worth it!"

- josephstowell

I'm just a broke millennial who needed a car and Hayden went above and beyond to help me get financed and on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Enjoy your new car!

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Jeepy15

Had bad credit but they got me into a car to start building my credit back up with decent payments and they were all very helpful with the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stone

Oct 24, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase. Congratulations.

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring "

- Naldica99

From the moment I walked in I was treated with kindness and respect. And I knew they were doing the best they could to meet my needs. Thank you for making me feel like a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LAWRENCE RAM

Oct 17, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. We can't wait to help you again in the future. Congratulations.

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Kelly62

Hayden was very polite and pleasant. He listened to my concerns and did not try to push me into buying a car I really didn't want. All in all, a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations on your purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,759

2014 Ford Focus

$10,203

2015 Jeep Patriot

$13,910

2015 Chrysler 300

$18,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,807

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$16,340

2015 Subaru Impreza

$20,890

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$15,524