Search
Back
Start your review of Hayden Butler.
Hayden Butler
Hayden Butler, Product Specialist, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Hayden Butler

Product Specialist

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Hayden Butler

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a blast "

- Dylan3488

Hayden was one of the most professional sales people I ever worked with. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and they made it easy and fun. I would definitely recommend Hayden as your sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- CristyD

Ray Jeep salesman, Hayden Butler, was very personable and easy to work with. He made sure to find us the exact vehicle we wanted at a very competitive price. Overall, Hayden and the rest of the team made this car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review about Hayden Butler"

- Aliabbas

When you have no option left for the car trading. Hayden Butler is always there to assist you through his master skills. This man is really awesome. I got a car through him. He is excelled in his skills. He provide various ways to meet customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Hayden this amazing review! It's so great that you are so confident in his efforts, and we are pleased that he went above and beyond to make things happen for you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome experience""

- Gman

I had a wonderful time buying my Jeep. My salesman Hayden Butler was really helpful and confidently answered all my questions. He’s definitely one of the reasons Ray’s is a top-notch car dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic

Sep 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation and your confidence in Hayden and the rest of the team! We're so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable buying experience, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep! We're so glad to have you as a part of the Ray family, and we look forward to continue working with you in the future.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with!"

- jlur2018

Had a very pleasant experience; very low pressure. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a Jeep! The Ray group has been a pleasure to do business with. I have been a customer of Raymond Chevrolet, and will continue to be also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic

Sep 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! It's so great to hear that you had such a hassle-free and overall enjoyable experience, and we are honored that you are consistently so content with our service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to offering you our best care in the future!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Hayden"

- Leeins12

Bought a Ford truck online. Love in Iowa and had a 4 hour drive to pick up the car. Hayden had everything ready for me and made the buying experience quick and easy! Thanks, Hayden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are thrilled that Hayden provided you with such efficient service and a hassle-free experience, despite the distance you traveled to work with us! We're appreciate your decision to do business with us, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall!"

- Black Pacifica

Hayden Butler really worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted. I would recommend him as a salesperson to anyone. It took some work but in the end we are very satisfied with our purchase. Thank you Hayden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased that Hayden was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for- for the price you wanted! It is our pleasure to be able to assist you in any way possible, and we are thrilled to hear of your contentment with your overall experience!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Jon

Hayden was great, came in not knowing what I wanted but after talking to him for a while I have decided on getting the new Jeep. Great knowledge and I feel very confident in my decision thanks to him. No pressure selling makes me buy and he was brilliant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jon, Congratulations on your new Jeep! It's so awesome that Hayden was able to explore your options with you until you found your perfect vehicle, and we're thrilled to hear that you are happy with your decision! Please let us know if there is anything more that we may do for you in the future.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Salesmanship"

- SAJ1978

Very pleased with our experience at Ray's Autogroup. Pleasantly surprised to have had the opportunity to work with a salesman who really took the time to get to know my husband and I. Hayden Butler is a dying breed. Two thumbs up to his salesmanship and the continued support from the rest of the staff to ensure our purchase was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! It is such a joy to know that Hayden provided you with such extraordinary assistance, and he will be so happy to hear of your confidence in his efforts. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best care in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price around"

- Keith P

Hayden was great......knowledgeable and personable. Even came in on his day off because it accommodated my schedule. He really seems to have the customers best interest in his thoughts. Ray was also helpful in getting me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car. We realize you have several choices when buying a car and thank you for choosing Ray. We pride ourselves on providing customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free buying experience.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Ram 1500

$33,335

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,805