About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hayden Lewis.
Hayden Lewis
Hayden Lewis, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Hayden Lewis

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Hayden Lewis

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my Scion tC "

- Elliott

If this had a better rating then five I would give Hayden a ten ! As soon as we arrived he knew what caught my eye and worked with us like he knew us ages ago ! We felt right at home and are completely and 100% happy with our purchase from our local Beaver Toyota dealership ! We will be back again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna

Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a wonderful compliment for Hayden. Thank you so much for your business and welcome to the family!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They definitely try to wow you! "

- RobMendez

Beaver Toyota always takes care of me like I'm a first class VIP! ?? They see me right away, always have free refreshments available (donuts 🍩, sandwiches 🥙, hot chocolate ?, coffee, bottled water) and never try to get away with stuff like other dealers. Beaver Toyota is upfront, honest, and delivers above and beyond what's expected 🤝. I drive out of my way 🛣? (over 30 minutes) to take my vehicles to them (even non Toyota vehicles) because that's how much I trust them! Thank you for wowing me! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You have WOW'd us! Thank you for being the best part of Beaver Toyota and we will keep the snacks coming :)

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent product, skilled personnel and price"

- Rav4 Jan

We love Toyota’s. They are reliable. Hayden was a great customer person. He really listened to what we wanted and needed. The manager George was also wonderful. He helped us get the Rav 4 we wanted. So please with the personnel and the dealership. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May , John and Sheldon helped to with the paperwork.

Oct 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and got the car you wanted. Thank you!!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Andy H

Two hours before closing on a Sunday we called about a Camry listing. Hayden answered the phone and told us we could come look at it then even though it would take us an hour to get there. He was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all our questions. We drove the car home that night. The whole process went smoothly. I guess they "wowed" us. I highly recommend Beaver Toyota and Hayden in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and we are glad we WOW'd you. Enjoy that new Camry!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- Martinez

Unlike interactions with several salespersons working for other Toyota dealerships, Hayden was highly professional: knowledgeable about the car, response to questions about alternative trim levels, listened and followed up with competitive prices on 3 cars under consideration and true to his word throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend him and do not have positive comments about 2 of his local competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It is a pleasure to have you as a member of the Beaver Family. Thank you for your purchase and we hope you enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Pennick64

Hayden was very professional and extremely prompt with his service. He made sure we were taken care of and fit us in the exact car we were looking for. It was because of him that we bought the car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great!"

- Rebecca

This was such an easy car buying experience. I am from out of town and found the car online. Hayden walked me through the process and answered all of my questions as well as taking videos of the car so I knew what I was getting. Hayden and Frank from finance stayed late to wait for me to come in from out of town. I was in and out in just a few minutes. The car and all of the paperwork was ready to go and the car was spotless. It could not have been any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank (finance)

Sep 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Rebecca. We appreciate your review. Welcome to the Beaver family and enjoy your new car.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend to Friends and Family "

- Breezy

I love the Toyota Brand and most of my cars were Toyota’s.It was time for me to get a new car and I wanted to see what a beaver Toyota was always talking about when they say “We’re here to Wow ya” My salesman was Hayden and he knew exactly what I was looking for! World class service and what a great experience! I might have had some jelly beans too!😋 I have since recommended some of my friends and we’re are now 3 Happy Friends and Family of Beaver Toyota and Hayden Lewis! #WOWYA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hughes, LeeAnn Hammons, Lance Greiner

Sep 11, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Welcome to the Beaver Family and we promise to keep up the world class service as long as you allow us. Thank you for your business and your recommendation to friends and family. We appreciate YOU more than you know!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable 2018 Highlander Purchase"

- KB

Robert Barton is professional, practical, patient, thorough, knowledgeable, courteous, and accurately responsive to questions and requirements. He made the purchasing experience rewarding and assisted me in finding exactly the SUV I had envisioned. He also shared valuable insights on best utilization of the latest technologies and amenities offered on Toyota vehicles. And Hayden Lewis, with whom I communicated mostly online or by phone while he worked with Robert on the sale, was also an excellent contact. He advanced and enhanced the process effectively and courteously. I would highly recommend consulting with these gentlemen on all aspects of the vehicle purchasing process. While I initially communicated with Hayden Lewis only by phone or online while he assisted Robert Barton, my primary and excellent sales representative, to effectively and efficiently advance the purchasing process, I did meet him when my car was delivered. He sat in my new Highlander with me and introduced me to and explained all its features, accessories, and innovations. Since my previous vehicle was a 2004, I had a lot to learn. He was patient, thorough, concise, and very courteous. I would highly recommend consulting with these gentlemen on all aspects of the vehicle purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton

Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy that you had the great experience that you did. Thank you for your review and acknowledging Robert and Hayden. We truly appreciate your business and i know that Robert will be there for any of your needs after the sale as well. Welcome to the Beaver family!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service. Very professional. Recommend! "

- applianceguygeorgia

Hayden did a great job. He handled everything for me over the phone. Did everything on his end. Within hours I had my new vehicle delivered to my driveway in Georgia, free of charge. What a great experience. I had other dealers jerk my around. Made promises not kept. Hayden was spot on at Beaver Toyota. Recommend him as your sales rep. Will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

This is a great review and we appreciate your business. We were happy to WOW you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375