About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hayden Logan.
Hayden Logan
Hayden Logan, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
4.9

Hayden Logan

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me

I am "Hay-Hay" Hayden, a Salesman and Professional Wrestler. I am a Eastgate Local, I went to Glen Este High School, and fell in love with this profession. My goal is to give you an experience that will make you a lifetime customer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Hayden Logan

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service. Very knowledgeable "

- tricia197542

Great dealership, very helpful. Hayden Logan answered all my questions and worked very hard with our purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership for your purchase and Hayden Logan as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Kjteters

I had an amazing experience with Jeff Wyler! I worked with Hayden on purchasing my new 2017 Jeep Compass. He answered all of my questions without hesitation and made sure that the Compass would be the perfect vehicle for me! I will be recommending Jeff Wyler to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gratis experience"

- Batan1971

Great experience , hayden make me feel very confortable , he answered all my questions and fill up all my request, he is very professional and educated I have to mention that Paul the sales manager was very helpful as well and very professional I am ver y happy With my car and the service i recieved from them.from Definitely I will come back and I will recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Kyle Turkovich

I worked with Hayden from the onset and he was fantastic in making the buying process not feel forced or out of my league since it was my first ever car purchase on my own. I got a great price on the car and it was everything I could of asked for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Seanmich2017

Hayden was very helpful he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We would recommend to our friends and family. We will go back as we are return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Jeep"

- RB

Hayden Logan was very knowledgeable about the Jeep grand Cherokee I purchased from Jeff Wyler. Hayden worked hard to close the deal and followed up with me after the sale. I would recommend family and friends to Hayden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest salesman"

- Fossy88

Stopped in to see what was on the lot and possibly trade in my current jeep. Well walked out a happy customer with a beautiful new jeep! Hayden was great and I couldn't have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience made easy"

- Cole W.

The gang here at Jeff Wyler Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram did an awesome job. Everyone seems to get along great and they have a good environment on their lot. Hayden made it easy for me and when I called in and Hayden was busy Rob stepped right up answered a few more questions and aided Hayden in the mix. Made my visit and car buying experience quick and easy! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stottman, Greg Matanguihan, Rob Anderson

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. "

- P&k shurley

Very knowledgeable. Got us the best deal for our family. We loved our experience at Jeff Wyler auto mall and the friendly customer service we received from Hayden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing"

- Laughman

Great job! Felt right at home. Hayden was nice to work with, and Kirsten knocked it out of the park (softball)! Thanks for making my dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Raabe

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (1812 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A