About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Hayden Logan
Hayden Logan, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
4.8

Hayden Logan

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

I am "Hay-Hay" Hayden, a Salesman and Professional Wrestler. I am a Eastgate Local, I went to Glen Este High School, and fell in love with this profession. My goal is to give you an experience that will make you a lifetime customer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Hayden Logan

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Jeep"

- RB

Hayden Logan was very knowledgeable about the Jeep grand Cherokee I purchased from Jeff Wyler. Hayden worked hard to close the deal and followed up with me after the sale. I would recommend family and friends to Hayden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest salesman"

- Fossy88

Stopped in to see what was on the lot and possibly trade in my current jeep. Well walked out a happy customer with a beautiful new jeep! Hayden was great and I couldn't have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience made easy"

- Cole W.

The gang here at Jeff Wyler Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram did an awesome job. Everyone seems to get along great and they have a good environment on their lot. Hayden made it easy for me and when I called in and Hayden was busy Rob stepped right up answered a few more questions and aided Hayden in the mix. Made my visit and car buying experience quick and easy! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stottman, Greg Matanguihan, Rob Anderson

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. "

- P&k shurley

Very knowledgeable. Got us the best deal for our family. We loved our experience at Jeff Wyler auto mall and the friendly customer service we received from Hayden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing"

- Laughman

Great job! Felt right at home. Hayden was nice to work with, and Kirsten knocked it out of the park (softball)! Thanks for making my dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Raabe

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hayden Logan"

- Larry

Hayden was very knowlwdgeable about the car and the process.I would use him again, Everyone there acted very professional. The place was very clean and bright. Larry Bullen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sadie331

Great experience with Hayden and Robert, with finance! Knowledgeable and helpful with entire process! Loan process was easy to complete and liked the option to get a new insurance quote through All State! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Anderson

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 370Z"

- Happy_370Z

Hayden as very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough about the different vehicles we looked at. There wasn't any high pressure selling, he just seemed genuinely interested in us getting the vehicle that we were going to be happy with. And, we're very happy with our selection, nice job Hayden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brittweber13

Hayden was great, he helped make my decision easy to buy my Jeep Cherokee. He had a clear and full knowledge of how the Jeep ran and worked. Would highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- myk0765

Went in to look at Grand Cherokees and Hayden showed us the one we were interested in. Left and Came back later in the day to take it for a drive and saw a Dodge Journey in the showroom. Unfortunately Hayden was tied up so he asked Nick to step in. We drove both vehicles and decided to go with the Journey instead. Nick did a great job answering our questions and allowing us to make our decision without a lot of pressure. They both were very helpful through the whole process and my wife and I were both impressed by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Frederick , Hayden Logan, Nick Fredrick

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (1781 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A