About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hayes Burton.
Hayes Burton
Hayes Burton, Sales Professional, Tynan's Volkswagen
5.0

Hayes Burton

Sales Professional

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Hayes is a Colorado native - born at Fitzsimmons (now Anschutz) just up the street! He has been with Tynan's since 2014, and has worked for both our Nissan and Volkswagen stores. When not at work, he is a songwriter and an animal lover. His favorite Volkswagen is the 2018 Tiguan, but he's pretty sure next year's Arteon will easily climb to the top of that list!

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Hayes Burton

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease on Tiguan 2019"

- SAD5926 Verified Customer

Outstanding service as usual,employees were very friendly and professional.We bought several cars at this dealership and our experience was always positive and good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, amazing staff"

- tennisteacher Verified Customer

The staff was so friendly and helpful through the car buying process. They catered to all of our needs and came up with more than fair deals for us! Highly recommend this dealership and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pavlovich, Jeremy Strnad

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tiguan "

- IRALY.SALAZAR Verified Customer

I am more than satisfied with my experience. Thank you especially to Hayes for making my car buying experience excellent. I love my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly sales"

- Carrielgarcia Verified Customer

Hayes my sales consultant was amazing. He answered all my questions and did so with a smile! Hayes took over my sales as the sales consultant was very rude and judgmental. Hayes took over with a smile and made me happy I choose Tynan’s for my car needs again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan , Blake

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- NONELLAW Verified Customer

Get you in and out of, friendly reminder and helping customer get around with the shuttle bus, explained what happened about the recall letting me know it's updated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Uneventful Experience "

- CGAUNTT15 Verified Customer

Definitely not your normal Car Sales dealership. The staff is very knowledgeable and rather than pressuring you into a sale, honest opinions and advice was provided to make this a very uneventful new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tynan's!"

- Scott B. Verified Customer

Thanks for a great car buying experience! The sale was smooth, easy and direct! We appreciate all the great people that it took to buy a car. Great team all around! We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not a happy customer."

- SCOTT.REPKO Verified Customer

I took my brand new Tiguan for a recall fix. When I actually checked to see if recall was fixed, it was not fixed. I was told it was fixed. So now I have no idea what is going on. Trust has been damaged with this dealership for sure. Which sucks because I like the place. That’s why I bought my car there. So now I have to figure out what happened here. Not a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Chase Laub, Lirim Avdili, Thom Mol, Devin Jones, Edwin Barton, Alyxis Morales

Sep 15, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Scott-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com (303) 341-3334

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience to date. "

- Shaniece06 Verified Customer

Hayes was amazing. Made the whole experience quick and easy. Chris from finance jumped right in to complete the process. We love our new suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris (finance)

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience we have ever had."

- SKW65219 Verified Customer

We researched the car we were looking for and had looked into dealerships closer to our home. They were awful and so we made the 30 minute drive here. We couldn't be happier that we did. From the moment we were greeted to the time we drove away it was hands down the best buying experience we had. The man who helped us heard what we were looking for and how we had been treated at other dealerships. He made it his goal to make sure we had a better experience and he accomplished that. The owners walked around and greeted people, the sales staff made sure everyone was taken care of, and they actually listened to what we wanted. They made the whole process a lot less stressful then we have experienced in the past. We will be repeat customers thanks to everyone there. While we were waiting for the car to be detailed they walked us around and introduced us to the people in the service center as well. Best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We talked to so many great and friendly people it made it difficult to remember everyone's names.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results