About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haz Elhassan.
Haz Elhassan
Haz Elhassan, Sales, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Haz Elhassan

Sales

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

355 Reviews of Haz Elhassan

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like family."

- leon subhan

This is the 2nd car I bought from Offleaseonly, and will keep coming back for more. Haz and David is the BEST. It is truly a family friendly place and I felt welcomed and treated like family, from me and my family THANK YOU. Overall had the BEST car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein

Nov 21, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Leon, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Haz and David was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, in Palm Beach, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haz Is the Man!"

- Chrisjmxd

Great customer service all around. Found the car I wanted at a great price and mileage. They were very easy to work with and very trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Chrisjmxd, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Haz was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people = Stress-free Transaction"

- Audra

First, walking into Off-Lease Only is kind of overwhelming. Music, people, and the stress of buying a car are weighing on you. I was quickly directed to pick out a car through their online inventory, which was unconventional. After picking several cars, I was assigned a sales rep, Haz. I had no intention of buying a car that weekend. I also had no idea which car I wanted just that I wanted a smaller SUV and the options I wanted said car to have. Haz immediately took? me back to the computer to show me the features and information on the cars. He listened to what I was looking for and gave me an honest opinion on the cars and We were able to eliminate one. He then started getting cars pulled around for me to drive. Test drive was easy. I had a friend with me and we were able to go on an unsupervised test drive. We came back, Haz had the next car lined up for me. He showed me the features and we were off again. The second car was everything I was looking for! We came back and I told Haz this was it. I was in a time crunch and they started my financing paperwork and worked with me. For a woman who doesn't know much about the no haggle price policy was a dream. Gary in finance was personable and easy to work with. As far as Haz, he was very laid back and not salesman pushy. He listened to what I was looking for and found a car to match. He was also very attentive through the purchase process. All in all I LOVE my Nissan Rogue! And I will tell anyone looking for a car, go to Off Lease Only and ask for Haz! -Audra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman

Nov 08, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Audra, Thank you SO much for your business and for the marvelous Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's great to hear that your purchase experience with Haz and Gary was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you safe travels and look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Flores101

I felt very informed in every step. Since this was my first dealer purchase, everyone was very thorough throughout the whole thing. Everyone was very patient and efficient. The best part about this dealer, not once did I feel pressured or “followed” by anyone. Definitely would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Flores101, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our sales team. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. We look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F250 Super Duty - Super service"

- Bean

The salesman Haz was great. My first truck purchase so I needed alot of information. He new all the features and was super helpful. So was the closing agent Rainer. Thanks for the great job Off Lease Only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Kania

Nov 02, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Bean, Thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with Haz and Rainer was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we wish you many happy miles enjoying your first truck! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was by far the greatest experience for me buying a car"

- Maxie

Haz is the greatest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He is very patient, professional and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate his help and will definitely go back to offleaseonly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Maxie, Thank you for your business and kind review on Haz and Off Lease Only! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d repeat again. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight. Forward. "

- P-Squeeezy

Service was great. Haz was really attentive and grabbed the cars that I wanted so that I could start test driving only a few minutes after I arrived. He was really forthcoming with information and didn't hold back any of the negative information he had on one of the cars of interest. That honestly made me confident in picking out my new car. I got a used car with less than 500 miles on it! The only thing that could use improvement was the time it took after I picked out the one I wanted. Buying a car just takes a lot of time and paperwork. I didn't have the title for my trade-in and they let me come back a few days later with it. (saved me $100). No sure why you would want to go anywhere else when buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear P-Squeeezy, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Haz, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. We also appreciate your input regarding the time it took for you to complete your purchase once you picked out the car your wanted. We apologize for any inconvenience you endured and we completely understand your frustrations. Currently, we're still working on improving our processes to handle the large volume in our new location. We sincerely appreciate your patience and loyal business. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out in less than 2 hours"

- Larron White

I have been going to Offleaseonly.com for over three years and have always told myself that I next car will be purchased from them. As soon as I found the car that I wanted, I immediately drove 2 1/2 hours to the dealership to make the purchase. They staff was very welcoming and accommodating. I test drove the car and completed all required paperwork in under two hours. I will definitely recommend OLO to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Larron, First and foremost, thank you for your business! It’s great to know your positive experience at Off Lease Only has earned us your recommendation. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, especially coming from a different city. We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for writing an awesome review on DealerRater! We’re also glad to hear that our staff made you feel welcomed and that they were very accommodating to your requests. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOULD LIKE TO THANK HAZ AND GREG BECKER FOR ALL THEIR HELP. "

- Olivia BATTLE

THANKS TO HAZ AND GREG BECKER FOR EVERYTHING. BOTH WERE HONEST POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL TO MY NEEDS.BOTH OF THEM WERE MY GOD SENT ANGELS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Becker

Oct 16, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Olivia, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Haz and Greg impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your ride! On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome ! "

- Challenger man

No haggle or hassle and a great deal! This is my second time purchasing and will come back again. Haz was really helpful and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Challenger man, We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your second car buying experience with Haz, was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results

Dealership Inventory (1143 Vehicles)

2016 Audi TTS

$43,999

2015 INFINITI Q60

$20,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$26,999

2014 Audi A5

$21,999

2017 Jaguar XF

$43,999

2014 Kia Optima

$12,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$29,999

2014 Nissan Murano

$17,999