About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

94 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"at times fustrating - too much wait time"

- Mr Fraser

I appreciate all the help but there was a lack of communication between the receptionist and the sales folks - just VERY busy and took several visits to seal the deal. Not entirely the dealerships fault - I was working around chemo appointments and some of the times offered to me were just not convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 2018"

- Pattyave515

Steve H was the most polite, friendly, and knowledgable salesman. I went in wanting a preowned RAV4 -- ended up leasing a new one. He was not pushy & getting a new one was cheaper than just purchasing. I was never in favor of leasing but he helped me decide it made sense for me personally Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez , Not sure who my finance guy was- forgot his name but he was fantastic as well-- customer satisfaction is always present here- I'm a repeat customer

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy rocks!"

- crhuffaker

Jimmy is extremely personable and efficient. He took care of every detail involving the sale and prep of my 2018 Tacoma. He saved the day when I was unable to contact my insurance company by suggesting Geico. If not for that, I would not have been able to take my vehicle home that day. I have nothing but praise for Jimmy. In addition, I have to put in a good word for CJ Marella, who sold me my original 2013 Tacoma, which I traded in for my new one. He was an awesome salesman five years ago and is an equally good manager now. He and Heather really came through for me by finding a great new vehicle and giving me a great trade-in price on my 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Jimmy Ballough

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- Kenyon126

Eric helped make our leasing experience a breeze. He even went above and beyond to make it possible to drive our new car home that same day. We know that wasn’t easy but we truly appreciated his hard work and positive attitude. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding & Friendly Staff "

- RAV4Guy

John was an excellent sales consultant who made my selection and purchase a pleasure. He listened to what I was looking for and found a vehicle that was in my budget. There was no pressure to try to get you to take on more than you wanted. John was very friendly and called numerous times to see how I liked my new SUV. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, John Savenelli

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I look forward to getting back into the Toyota “family”"

- Pam Gorman

My salesman is Steve Hernandez. He was patient and even remembered me from a year ago. He gives lots of information and doesn’t have a pushy approach. He is patient when having to repeat something about a feature new to the driver and learning how to operate the car. I have personal experience with the Wallingford Toyota Service Department and they perform Outstanding Service. Thank you for helping me find the car I have been looking for since my 2005 Toyota Highlander was totaled nearly 4 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time on budget"

- macinbe

The sales force has always tried to get me what I want, not what they want to sell. Service is always done efficiently and, especially with free oil changes, for a good price. Couldn't be happier with a dealer and service provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- MSMITH

Fair Pricing. Speedy service. Very accommodating. My salesman Frederick Hollman was great to work with. I stopped to look at the truck at 1.00pm and drove it away that evening and that's with trading in two vehicles. I'll check here first when I'm ready for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and approachable experience."

- Tim

We were looking for a Toyota Camry Hybrid, and the one we found met all our criteria. Mike Cote had the car ready, we went for a test drive and were impressed. Mike is approachable and treated us like human beings rather than targets. He was extremely low-key, but responded to our questions and helped us through the process of leasing. I would recommend this dealership and its employees to anyone looking for a no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Rob Rypysc, Phil Orzel

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth & Quick"

- Aecardona489

I knew what I wanted. I was in and out of there, went in on a Monday and by Tuesday I was driving my new car! Will definitely go through Wallingford Toyota for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Steve Hernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155