About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

53 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- belichaud

I have been dealing with Wallingford Toyota for more than 15 years. They are always professional, helpful and honest. Mike Cote is the sales person we have used for at least 10 years and we can always count on him to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote , Rob P. did our paperwork

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth"

- rav4hybrid

Calling ahead for an appointment makes a big difference. Al was very willing to order the car I wanted. This was the easiest lease transfer I've had since it is my 5th leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Al Salazar

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two used cars in one day"

- NativeNewYorker1

We recently purchased two certified used cars at Toyota of Wallingford. The internet sales associate, Heather Keereweer. and our salesman Joe Felton were helpful, pleasant, forthright, and fun to work with. Manager Dan did a good job of listening and working within a budget. We also met the owner, Steve and his son, also Steve, and found them both to be stand-up guys, running a good business but not taking advantage. We would definitely go back to Wallingford Toyota to work with these same folks again. As an aside, we’ve brought our Toyota’s here for service for years and Bob Olson has consistently been the go-to guy for us. He is knowledgeable, customer-focused and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealership in CT"

- Tony Gargano

Shout out to Heather, who got me in, Jairo (Jay) who made the sale, Dan who facilitated the terms, and Bill who sweated the details! A fine group ALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- gstone70

I bought a Prius C and could not be happier with my experience at Toyota of Wallingford. Especially Heather and Lilia. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilia Browne

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Claudia_28

The service offered to me was very quick. I went in on a Sunday afternoon and was quickly given optioms on returning my lease. I was very satisfied with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 RAV4 Purchase"

- Kate W.

Toyota of Wallingford provided great customer service with their professional and knowledgeable staff. My family had been buying/leasing card from them for years and have always highly recommended them, as I will to now after my first experience with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of Town Buyer"

- Brinkmaa

Steve was very helpful for making a purchase across the country. He drove my car to a 3rd party inspection and was able to help me work out transportation with a company that I chose. He was very communicative and helped me see the whole process through! Would definitely recommend working with Steve and the rest of the Toyota of Wallingford team. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez, Sophia Arnone

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy pleasant purchase"

- Agnes83

Steve has a wonderful personality and listened to my needs for a car. He kept me informed every step of the way, which made my experience easy and enjoyable. 100% great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613