About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

102 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been easier "

- Jen143

Eric and the team at Toyota of Wallingford are wonderful, I cannot say enough regarding their willingness to help and patience with a million and one questions. Eric made me feel comfortable from the start and wanted to meet my car needs without any pressure. It was a pleasure working with him Jay in finance is awesome and takes the stress out of the financial side Since I already have my other Toyota serviced here I have no doubts that the entire experience is a win-win

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Danny

Sales members, Eric n Dan, are professional ,very kind and also provided transparent info for my inquiries. In the future, I am ready to introduce this dealer to my relatives or my friends. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Eric Peele

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales team!"

- ski mom

Thorough, friendly and efficient staff. They gave good information, did not rush the test drive and were very organized for the delivery with all the paperwork prepared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Jon Petro

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Effort, Kindness, and Overall Experience"

- Joanne M.

Toyota of Wallingford made an experience I was dreading (replacing my beloved 18 year old car) as pleasant as it could possibly be. I want to give special recognition to Jon Petro, who was exceptionally patient with a self-admitted challenging customer. It was important to me to be able to negotiate for the best possible value for my money, and Jon really went above and beyond for me. His genuine kindness and willingness to work with me are rare qualities in the industry, and appreciated more than words can say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and great Car"

- Happy car owner

I drove and hour and half to go to this dealership. They were very welcoming. When I got there the cars I was interested in were already waiting out front for me. I worked with Jon who was fabulous. He was very informative, and answered all our questions. Because we lived so far from this dealership they worked well with us so I could take the new used car home that day. Everyone in sales was efficient and pleasant to deal with. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Jon Petro , I worked with a young man in Finance who was great. Not sure I see his picture. He has worked with you a long time but new to finance.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful possibly too helpful"

- Some Guy

I did enjoy working with Phil on purchasing my vehicle. My only complaint was there seemed to be a communication breakdown between the sales reps and the finance department, which ended up with me getting more phone calls than were needed. And as someone that used to work in car sales, I recognized some of the selling techniques that drove me out of that profession. Overall good experience and I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and low pressure transaction ."

- CJS

A reputable dealership with quality staff , Phil Orzel was great.. The the negotiating and purchase process was as painless as possible considering that purchasing a new car can sometimes be stressful and frustrating but not at Toyota of Wallingford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Izzy

This dealership was amazing. Not only did they make car buying easy, they truly valued their costumers. A super clean environment and very friendly staff! Phil Orzel helped me with everything I needed. He walked me though the buying process and allowed me to take some time deciding on my vechile. I am glad I bought my car here and will definitely recommend this dealership. A huge thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Phil Orzel

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"at times fustrating - too much wait time"

- Mr Fraser

I appreciate all the help but there was a lack of communication between the receptionist and the sales folks - just VERY busy and took several visits to seal the deal. Not entirely the dealerships fault - I was working around chemo appointments and some of the times offered to me were just not convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 2018"

- Pattyave515

Steve H was the most polite, friendly, and knowledgable salesman. I went in wanting a preowned RAV4 -- ended up leasing a new one. He was not pushy & getting a new one was cheaper than just purchasing. I was never in favor of leasing but he helped me decide it made sense for me personally Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez , Not sure who my finance guy was- forgot his name but he was fantastic as well-- customer satisfaction is always present here- I'm a repeat customer

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,004

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,300