About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

75 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As stress free as any car purchase can be"

- ChrisT69

After some (a lot) back and forth with Heather Keereweer on pricing of various Toyota SUVs, which she was VERY helpful and patient with me throughout, I THOUGHT I could do better elsewhere. We tried to 'step up' to a different type of car (Sorento and Equinox) after two, three year leases with a Rav4 at Toyota of Wallingford, we dealt with two other dealerships... PAINFULLY. They were "old school" sales people. You know? The back and forth with the manager types. So we went back to Toyota of Wallingford. My wife fell in love with a gently used Highlander but it wasn't in the cards ($) but Mike Cote tried several times to make it happen. Instead we happily "settled" for a Rav4 XLE. So it WAS a step UP from our older LEs. The same, but many more high tech, newer features. Yet we were familiar / comfortable with the Rav4 so we got the best of both worlds. Mike made it as stress free as he could and we got a great interest rate. In a few years we'll go back for something else... maybe a Highlander! PS - gotta love the included oil changes and batteries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote , I dont remember finance person but he was very nice, professional and helpful as well.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went home with a new car the same day as my test drive "

- Jillian Pataky

I had been searching for abkut 4 months for a new (used) car and didnt feel confident in anything i found. A family member told me about Toyota of Wallingford so I ended up browsing the website and found the perfect car that matched all of my criteria. I inquired about the car on Wednesday, moments later I received a call to schedule my test drive which I scheduled for Saturday morning. My sales rep Jay was well informed, honest, friendly and incredibly helpful. I ended up falling in love with the car and Jay was able to work with me to get it in my budget. Once he told me I could bring it home the same day, I was ecstatic as I live 45 min away and work 45 min from my house in the opposite direction so getting back during the week would have been tough. Everything about my experience was incredibly positive and relieving. I have never had a positive experience at a car dealership until I went to Toyota of Wallingford. I didn't not feel pressured AT ALL. I have already told about a dozen people about my experience. Highly recommend on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Phil Orzel, Jay Marmolejos , Robert in Finance and the accessories manager.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mellow car buying experience"

- Gary & Kellee

My wife and I cannot say enough good things about Steve Hernandez at Toyota of Wallingford. I had been looking for an extended period of time for a nice 2013 to 2015 pre-owned Toyota Prius, when I first met Steve. From our initial conversation, I knew he was someone that would provide a fair balance between myself and the dealership. When I received a call from Steve, I was fairly sure that this vehicle would meet my expectations and requirements. The following morning, Steve took us on an extended test drive that confirmed that this was the car we had been searching for. Completing the purchase was the most mellow car buying experience that we have ever encountered. Phil Orzel presented the dealer accessories in a straight forward no pressure manner and the same could be said for Robert in finance regarding extended warranty plans. It was great to leave this dealership with no feelings of anxiety or buyers remorse. We had previously purchased a new Toyota from this dealership in 2008 and have visited the dealership many times for service over the years. The service writers, technicians and all other personnel have always treated us in a courteous and professional manner during our visits. I am sure Toyota will have some interesting hybrids or electric vehicles available in a few years when it is time for our next new vehicle purchase. We are also hoping that Steve has found a home at Toyota of Wallingford and he will be there to help us with our next purchase. Thanks again Steve & Heather! - Gary & Kellee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Steve Hernandez

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Easy "

- Sally

Working with Jon was great. He made the whole process quick and easy, and best of all, there was no pressure to buy. I definitely recommend Jon and Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Meme1957

Buying this car was so easy. The people there are so so nice. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. Ask for Steve he is so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Jeffrey Douma

Satisfied as always. Staff were helpful and efficient. I appreciate the no-nonsense and low pressure approach at Wallingford. This was our fourth purchase/lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kimberly Palombo

My husband and I just bought a certified car from Toyota & Scion of Wallingford. They were professional and friendly. We got exactly what we wanted. They were great. We would definately recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jon Petro

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Efficient and Great customer service"

- IrmaD.

Eric Peele was great to work with. He was very patient and listened to what I was looking for. I had a few things in mind, but he was able to narrow it down and point me in the right direction without any pressure. Once we decided on what vehicle was best for my family, he kept in contact through the entire purchase process, which was great. Overall- my experience was one of the best here. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership and Staff"

- sudon828

I just leased my second Camry from this dealership because of the outstanding sales and service team, especially salesman Jon Petro. He was professional, thorough and attentive. He answered all my questions, was extremely helpful in helping me set-up the different features of my new 2018 Camry LE. I would most defininately recommend Jon and the dealership. Always a pleasant and satisfying experience. .Sohail Butt was also very professional and pleasant. He did an awesome, thorough job of explaining all the financial matters to me. Thank you Jon and Sohail for a very pleasant satisfying experience, and thank you Heather for the phone tag we played while trying to set up an appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Jon Petro

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience -Very Helpful- No Pressure!"

- DonnaW

Steve was very helpful throughout the process. He listened to our needs and took the time to review the various financial options to assist us in our purchase decision. Definitely a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Steve Hernandez

11 - 20 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213