About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

94 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant and wonderful car buying experience."

- Mantra

John Perno was absolutely great to do business with. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. I was very straight forward with what type of car I needed and he was able to put me in the right one! Nothing more nothing less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Jon Petro

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thankful"

- AmyS201888

Thankful for having Joe for my salesperson. He was very attentive, patient and helpful. Very pleased with my new car. The process was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- JWH

Very professional staff - zero suggestions for improvement. Heather's outreach brought me in and Jon and Sohail made the entire experience as painless as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Jon Petro

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wallingford is the best in the area!"

- jramsay

I have had two purchase experiences with Toyota of Wallingford and they both went off very smoothly - no hard sell, just info about the vehicle and worked with me to stay within my budget. The service department also is friendly and efficient and my car is almost always ready well before the expected time! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Jay Marmolejos

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true blessing "

- JA76

My wife and I could not have been more pleased and thankful for such a wonderful experience with Toyota of Wallingford. From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove off in our new car our salesman, Jimmy, was with us every step of the way. He’s a real genuine guy who has the customers best interest in mind. He was patient, friendly, and made us feel comfortable about making such a big decision. Bill, the finance guy, was also an awesome guy who made the closing very smooth. Dave, the used car manager gets a shout out as well. Last, Heather, the online salesman was great in getting me connected with what was available. All in all, an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Dave Blackert, Jimmy Ballough

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- kd

I was looking for quick, easy and painless and Toyota of Wallingford delivered! Very personable staff who truly appreciated my business. Jimmy listened to my "must haves" and "nice to haves" and I'm happy to say that my new car has them all (WITHOUT any high-pressure tactics)! Personal touch by Steve was so appreciated. Heather was helpful on the phone and worked with my busy schedule to get an appointment that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork Toyota "

- Navy Combat Vet

Smooth process from beginning to end. Made the effort to do things right the first time.Didnt let small setbacks delay the expected delivery date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hat's Off"

- trucker1243

How many times have you been to a dealership and as soon as you step out of your car you feel like you are being swarmed by sharks? Not here. I am very happy with my purchase and my seller. The salesman was professional, courteous, as well as highly informational. Finance was also very cooperative and caring. You can tell they had the best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Blackert, Rob Rypysc, Joseph Andrew Felton Sr.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car with the help of Lilia and Heather. "

- Wendy

The patience, friendliness, efficiency, informed helpfulness and availability of the workers at Wallingford helped us finally find the right car for us. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc, Jay Marmolejos, Lilia Browne

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Ole and Mary Sivertsen

We recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Avalon with the help of Steve Hernandez whose knowledge and patience made the entire process less stressful than we expected it to be. Bill DiChello's help in the financing end of the deal was appreciated. Lastly, we enjoy driving our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Steve Hernandez

11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A