About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

53 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tray4483

Awesome experience especially loved that Angelo let my husband drive it to our house for my approval because our daughter was napping. Awesome experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stomach hurting "

- Bernett

I went into the dealership thinking my credit was awful, where as no one will give me a loan. Colonial helped me get finance. The sales person Lily Browne was so positive, emotionally understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Lilia Browne

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service!"

- JLK

We had an extraordinarily positive experience at Toyota of Wallingford! The atmosphere was relaxed but attentive. Negotiating the best price was handled honestly and directly. No time was wasted, no games were played. Everyone we encountered was friendly, helpful and sincere. Our first contact via phone with sales assistant Heather Keereweer was pleasant, professional, and informative. Mike Cote, the sales representative, was professional, courteous, and showed that he cared about us and wanted to make sure we were completely satisfied from the time we walked in, right through the delivery process. And Bill DiChello gave us options for financing without any pressure. I give Toyota of Wallingford my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Bill DiChello

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wallingford "

- Cindy

Toyota of Wallingford was great to work with, especially Heather and Fred. Thank you! Heather, you always answered all my questions and Fred, thanks for showing me all the details of the car! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This guy is the best"

- Bugajk25

Got me a great deal, great price. Walked in saw 1 car, bought it right off the lot. That's how comfortable he made us feel about the deal. I hate dealerships and salesman. But this place is absolutely fantastic!! Great family of employees here. Ill definitely buy another car from here again from Angelo in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Capodiferro , Dave

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Waterbury1

Great dealership from the minute you step in the door. Staff is pleasant and welcoming. Eric Peele "made the deal". My credit wasn't perfect and he worked to find a car that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Eric Peele

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Edwin

Great team work love the staff will recommend to family and friends always a great experience will visit again.thank you for your awesome staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, excellent price "

- Bugajk25

Easiest car buying experience of my life. Fast, simple, gave me a great price. I never buy a car the first day I look. I bought this car in an hour. Heather got me in to the dealership with her video message. I loved her approach so much I pitched it to my own marketing team. Angelo never pushed me into the sale, he just helped speed the process up for me cause time was limited So I'm grateful for that. Dave kicked ass as getting me down to the exact dollar amount I wanted to hit. Great team, amazing benefits from buying here. Looking forward to this relationship Thanks Toyota of Wallingford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Rudy49

My wife and I were handled in a very professional manner, we enjoyed our experience at Toyota of Wallingford, would recommend them. Our sales person Fred Holman was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service - Kudos to Michael Cote"

- Mark2006

We needed a new car and a friend of ours recommended Mike Cote. He wasn't pushy at all. He was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with his attentiveness and his helpfulness. Sohail was also very thorough and helpful with the finances. I would highly recommend both of them. Heather helped out my husband on the internet and he said that she was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613