About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

88 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork Toyota "

- Navy Combat Vet

Smooth process from beginning to end. Made the effort to do things right the first time.Didnt let small setbacks delay the expected delivery date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hat's Off"

- trucker1243

How many times have you been to a dealership and as soon as you step out of your car you feel like you are being swarmed by sharks? Not here. I am very happy with my purchase and my seller. The salesman was professional, courteous, as well as highly informational. Finance was also very cooperative and caring. You can tell they had the best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Blackert, Rob Rypysc, Joseph Andrew Felton Sr.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car with the help of Lilia and Heather. "

- Wendy

The patience, friendliness, efficiency, informed helpfulness and availability of the workers at Wallingford helped us finally find the right car for us. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc, Jay Marmolejos, Lilia Browne

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Ole and Mary Sivertsen

We recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Avalon with the help of Steve Hernandez whose knowledge and patience made the entire process less stressful than we expected it to be. Bill DiChello's help in the financing end of the deal was appreciated. Lastly, we enjoy driving our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Steve Hernandez

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase at Toyota of Wallingford"

- revrock1967

I’m really glad that I went back to Wallingford Toyota even though it is 25 minutes from my home. I appreciate that Mike and Bill helped facilitate the sale but didn’t force the issue. Great guys. Great truck. Happy camper. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Bill DiChello

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Apalmieri9

Awesome experience as always. Everyone is always so helpful and patient. Mike Cote is the best, always so patient, genuine and understanding of all situations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Communication...communication...communcation "

- Scott Chinitz

After finding the car we wanted and agreeing on a price I specifically told the sales person that we were going to use outside finance. He then had us fill out a finance form to hold the car and a $500 deposit. Well I found out through a credit reporting service that they ran my credit looking to offer me financing even after specifically telling them that I wasn’t going to use them and I was getting outside financing. I’m very diligent about my credit and did not appreciate them running my report without my consent. Be wary of a place that doesn’t listen to your wishes and just uses your personal information to try and benefit themselves. Poor business practice in my mind. The rest of the process was fine but this really irked me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buying experience"

- Jeffreyjohnson6

Steve Hernandez worked with both my wife and me to purchase a Highlander and a Tacoma. Very pleased with the deals we got, and will certainly be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Steve Hernandez

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my first time buying a NEW vehicle"

- markh819

These guys just made it feel right. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable. Jon Petro was fantastic. He was always patient, replied back fast, and answered all my questions. This team was committed and made it work. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thorough fast service "

- Sexyc

Service is usually timely for the most part , you are greeted with a smile . Waiting area needs more comfortable chairs Overall I’m satisfied so far they do detail checks etc. would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos, Gina Roberts

11 - 20 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297