About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

105 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm very pleased with my experience."

- NancyB

I'm very grateful for the friendly professional attention I received from all the staff who worked with me to purchase a new 2017 Prius Liftback. Lilia Browne was exceptional in her knowledge of the product, her capacity to listen and respond to my needs, and her willingness to educate me on the intricacies of the hybrid driving experience. I appreciate the great purchase price and the fair trade-in value on my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Lilia Browne , Rob in Finance

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reviewing car buying experience "

- PamK

Heather worked hard to encourage me to try this dealership but did so in a friendly manner. Jay was fantastic from start to finish. Patient, easy going, full of knowledge, helpful, and never pushy. Easy to tell he loves his job. Dan was awesome with the finance portion. Same accolades as Jay apply to Dan. Steve picked up with us when Jay was working with another customer on final day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- belichaud

I have been dealing with Wallingford Toyota for more than 15 years. They are always professional, helpful and honest. Mike Cote is the sales person we have used for at least 10 years and we can always count on him to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote , Rob P. did our paperwork

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth"

- rav4hybrid

Calling ahead for an appointment makes a big difference. Al was very willing to order the car I wanted. This was the easiest lease transfer I've had since it is my 5th leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Al Salazar

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two used cars in one day"

- NativeNewYorker1

We recently purchased two certified used cars at Toyota of Wallingford. The internet sales associate, Heather Keereweer. and our salesman Joe Felton were helpful, pleasant, forthright, and fun to work with. Manager Dan did a good job of listening and working within a budget. We also met the owner, Steve and his son, also Steve, and found them both to be stand-up guys, running a good business but not taking advantage. We would definitely go back to Wallingford Toyota to work with these same folks again. As an aside, we’ve brought our Toyota’s here for service for years and Bob Olson has consistently been the go-to guy for us. He is knowledgeable, customer-focused and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealership in CT"

- Tony Gargano

Shout out to Heather, who got me in, Jairo (Jay) who made the sale, Dan who facilitated the terms, and Bill who sweated the details! A fine group ALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- gstone70

I bought a Prius C and could not be happier with my experience at Toyota of Wallingford. Especially Heather and Lilia. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilia Browne

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Claudia_28

The service offered to me was very quick. I went in on a Sunday afternoon and was quickly given optioms on returning my lease. I was very satisfied with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 RAV4 Purchase"

- Kate W.

Toyota of Wallingford provided great customer service with their professional and knowledgeable staff. My family had been buying/leasing card from them for years and have always highly recommended them, as I will to now after my first experience with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,253

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,613