About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

88 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Waterbury1

Great dealership from the minute you step in the door. Staff is pleasant and welcoming. Eric Peele "made the deal". My credit wasn't perfect and he worked to find a car that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Eric Peele

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Edwin

Great team work love the staff will recommend to family and friends always a great experience will visit again.thank you for your awesome staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, excellent price "

- Bugajk25

Easiest car buying experience of my life. Fast, simple, gave me a great price. I never buy a car the first day I look. I bought this car in an hour. Heather got me in to the dealership with her video message. I loved her approach so much I pitched it to my own marketing team. Angelo never pushed me into the sale, he just helped speed the process up for me cause time was limited So I'm grateful for that. Dave kicked ass as getting me down to the exact dollar amount I wanted to hit. Great team, amazing benefits from buying here. Looking forward to this relationship Thanks Toyota of Wallingford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Internet Sales , Angelo Capodiferro , Dave

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Rudy49

My wife and I were handled in a very professional manner, we enjoyed our experience at Toyota of Wallingford, would recommend them. Our sales person Fred Holman was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service - Kudos to Michael Cote"

- Mark2006

We needed a new car and a friend of ours recommended Mike Cote. He wasn't pushy at all. He was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with his attentiveness and his helpfulness. Sohail was also very thorough and helpful with the finances. I would highly recommend both of them. Heather helped out my husband on the internet and he said that she was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Toyota Rav 4"

- Mike

We recently purchased a 2014 Toyota Rav 4. We had an excellent experience. Our sales rep Eric was extremely knowledgeable. He did not pressure us at all. We went to 4 different Toyota dealerships and Wallingford treated us the best, had the best prices and their customer service was the best. We would recommend them to friends and will definitely be back to purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will buy from here from now on"

- JennyM

No pressure and extremely helpful. I called ahead and told them what I was looking for and they had it pulled up to the front waiting for me when I got there. They gave me more for my trade in than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sale and excellent service"

- TomasH

My hats off to Mike Cote for being patient and very professional. My wife and I felt no pressure in choosing and buying one of the pre-owned cars. Due to my finicky decision making I changed cars the day before I had to pick up the original choice. Mike was great and very cordial and was able to make the change. I would recommend Toyota of Wallingford and is on the top of my list. shout out to Heather and Bill. I really felt a peace of mind in the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Bill DiChello

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really annoying "

- J212121

I don't know why I thought my experience was going to be a positive one based on all the negative reviews I have read on yelp regarding this dealership. Perhaps I believed that because most of the poor reviews were service department related, I would have a pleasant experience? Living in Brookfield I wouldn't be having my Toyota serviced here and wouldn't be affected by their lackluster service department anyway. However my complaint is with the sales department. Heather the internet liaison was very proactive in sending me detailed videos of a particular model I was interested in. The videos were personalized, making me feel like a potential valuable customer. After researching several cars, I decided on one and requested a appointment for Monday. I was informed later that day by a salesperson that the vehicle I was interested in was under deposit and not available for anymore showings. I am now used to this scenario after a solid month or so of car shopping. Disappointed I continued shopping online at other dealerships for the model I was interested in. Wednesday after being told the car was unavailable, I received a text from the same salesperson stating that the deal may not go through. The car I was to test drive earlier that week may become available because the buyer couldn't get financing. She offered to keep me posted and we scheduled a appointment for first thing on Friday. Several communications via text assured me that the car was now available for showing. Fast forward to today, Friday. I drove 45 miles to get to the dealership, I arrived about 15 mins early for my appointment. Parked my car, grabbed my notebook, when the phone rang. It was Heather, not the salesperson, who seemed sincere when she told me that the the car I just drove a hour to see was sold the night before. She asked me if I was on my way in? On my way in? I had a appointment! I was not only on my way to test drive my new car, I was in the parking lot! How could this be? I had a appointment. Surely the salesperson whom I had been communicating with all week would have wanted to save me the trouble of taking a unnecessary road trip ? Perhaps a sales manger could have contacted me? Shocked and then extremely pissed I started up my reliable Honda and drove the hour plus on the lovely scenic Merritt to work in New Canaan. Perhaps they leveraged my interest in the car to motivate the previous buyer? Perhaps they just don't value the customer as much as the website would like to suggest? As of this review no follow up from the salesperson or a manager apologizing for me missing work and wasting my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Cote

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made Sales Simple"

- John T

We have never bought a new car before, always used. Heather did a great job in reaching out to us after an internet inquiry, using phone, text and email! Very Thorough. Angelo did an excellent job to understand what we were looking for, and then match our preferences to the car that we ended up leasing. He also did a great job describing the proven service leadership we would be getting with the purchase. We immediately saw the thoroughness of the entire Wallingford Toyota team, as they walked us through the entire purchase process with great detail and ease. Thanks for making our 1st new car purchase so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Angelo Capodiferro

51 - 60 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297