About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Keereweer.
Heather Keereweer
Heather  Keereweer, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Heather Keereweer

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

77 Reviews of Heather Keereweer

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever car purchase experience"

- lloydh

Great experience, staff very friendly and helpful. Sales person, Eric Peele was the best. Car buying can be very stressful, but Eric made it very easy. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Suprised"

- Glenn F

My experience started with an internet search of this dealer's used car inventory which brought me to a "chat" online with Heather Keereweer. She answered my questions about the vehicle I was interested in and told me if I came to test drive it, it would be ready and waiting for me. When I showed up, the Highlander was just outside the front door and Heather introduced me to Mike Cote who was my sales person for this transaction. Mike has a great personality and is well suited for this line of work. He was easy to deal with and at no time did I feel like I was being pressured into making a purchase.. We closed the deal and I drove home with the Highlander. I am completely satisfied with this dealership and have already started recommending them to relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Luis4ngel

I've bought many car out of this dealership and always had a great experience. This time around the process was faster. Excellent customer service. Thanks to Al Salazar for the great service and making me feel welcome again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Al Salazar

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Helpful"

- cj_morgan

Heather responded immediately to my messsages online and Dave was able to answer all my questions in person and get me throught the purchase process quickly. Very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goodrich

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Isaac Cardona the salesman was excellent not pushy"

- Bonnie

I had a very pleasant experience at Toyota Of wallingford. Isaac the salesman was excellent he showed us everything that we requested. He was not pushy at all. I would recommend Toyota Of wallingford. I would also highly recommend that you asked for Isaac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Isaac Cardona

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest straightforward dealer"

- chris pleasanton

Dave Goodrich (in person) and Heather Keereweer (online sales) were a pleasure to deal with as I worked through the purchase of my new vehicle I felt they were honest and straightforward in the negotiation process ( significantly more so than other dealerships I spoke with). They were extremely helpful and I was comfortable with the transaction. I would highly recommend Wallingford Toyota for your next Toyota purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goodrich

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience ever!"

- Cafe romeo

Just picked up a Transit Van for our small business. Heather was fantastic making sure we had everything we need and made the process go as smoothly as possible. Steve Hernandez was also helpful, getting us through the finance department and ready to drive it off the lot. Thanks to everyone involved. Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used, to reach out to Heather for assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Issac was extremely helpful and prompt"

- Carlcaponera

Isaac and Heather were very helpful on the purchase of our 2017 Corolla SE. Heather sent us great videos on the car, and Isaac's Knowledge and efficiency about the car made our sale go very smooth. The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Isaac Cardona

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection and service"

- Sarah C.

I recently visited Toyota of Wallingford in my search for a Prius. I had researched several dealerships online, and determined that Toyota of Wallingford had the most choice in both new and certified preowned vehicles. I marked one certified preowned 2016 Prius and three new 2017 models that I was interested in, and sent an email inquiring about them. My first contact was with Heather, who was extremely friendly and helpful during our email conversations. Through her, I made an appointment to visit the dealership on the upcoming Saturday, and was able to confirm that the cars I was interested in were still available. When I arrived at the dealership, I met my salesman, Al, who did an excellent job of showing me the cars I had expressed interested in. Al was quite knowledgeable about the Toyota brand, sincere in his desire to help with my search and very pleasant to deal with. It was a difficult decision (as I liked all of the cars I had seen), but I decided to go with the Certified Preowned 2016 model and am extraordinarily happy with my purchase. The car is magnificent to drive and stylish in design, the dealership offers excellent benefits on both certified preowned and new cars (including free oil changes and battery replacement for life!) and from first contact on the internet to sales to finance (special thanks to Tim in the finance department, as well, for being so friendly and facilitating the finance process smoothly), it couldn't have been any easier to complete a sale. I have always liked Toyota products, but in addition to being a lifelong Toyota owner, I am now certain I will be a lifelong Toyota of Wallingford customer! Thanks so much to everyone again, Sarah C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Salazar , Tim Allen

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jan 2017 assessment"

- Rcadamson

I have bought several Toyota camrys from Toyota of Wallingford over the years and they have never failed to be professional, helpful and honest with me in all of our dealing.this also extends to their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano, Phil Orzel

51 - 60 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213