Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Steinhauer.
Heather Steinhauer
Heather Steinhauer at Lexus of Maplewood
5.0

Heather Steinhauer

Business Manager

Lexus of Maplewood

3000 Highway 61 North
Maplewood, MN 55109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Heather Steinhauer

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of the vehicle was amazingly fast, everyone was..."

- rcleveland2745

Purchase of the vehicle was amazingly fast, everyone was very friendly and professional. Introduced to the staff. Best car purchasing experience I have ever had. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saunders, Jeremy Mertes , Megan who instructed us on the features of the car, excellent customer service

Dec 05, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear this was your BEST car purchasing experience! Wow, thank you. Please, if there is anything else you need, fee free to reach out! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence Personified"

- Jayne

Having previously worked with Heather, I know her to be excellent in her finance skills as well as a joyful presence to every customer and coworker. - MJG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hello Jayne, Thank you so much for writing this positive review for us and for our finance team! Take care, and if there is anything else you need, feel free to reach out! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing"

- i70obgyn

We are 100% pleased with being Lexus owners for the first time. Liz and the team at Maplewood Lexus made the experience painless and a truly enjoyable experience from the review of options until my wife happily drove awake in the new Lexus. The low pressure and welcoming staff make this car dealership one of a kind in my book. Want to be happy? Visit Maplewood Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Sampair

Oct 25, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Aww, thank you so much for such a lovely review! We truly appreciate the time it took you to write this personalized review for us, and we are more than thrilled to hear you and your wife had such an excellent experience getting your new Lexus. Thank you again, and if there is anything else you need, don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Lexus Experience"

- JoniO

Brandon was very knowledgeable and helpful, making the whole process simple and enjoyable. Megan provided lots of tech expertise to help me learn about the new features my last Lexus didn’t have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rodgers, Megan Bogaczyk

Aug 29, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

We are so happy to hear about your excellent experience! We love educating our customers on all the incredible technology our vehicles have. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us with questions or concerns! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people to work with "

- second time buyer

Loved the car buying experience with Liz Sampair.. Wasn't pressured to buy. Great dealership environment. Wide variety of choices. Love their service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Sampair

Aug 23, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this review! We are very happy to hear you are onto your second experience with us and are greatly appreciative of your business. Take care, and we hope to serve you again soon! Sincerely, Lexus of Maplewood

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $60,419

2019 Lexus RX 350

$60,419

New 2019 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $52,473

2019 Lexus IS 350

$52,473

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,268

2019 Lexus IS 300

$47,268

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,894

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,894